BOINC - en to ko translation catalogue (203 entries)

en: 
    by voice, using %1Skype%2, a free Internet-based telephone system. If you don't already have Skype, you can %3download and install it now%4.  When you're finished, return to this page.
ko: 
    %1Skype%2(인터넷 기반 무료 전화 시스템)를 이용한 음성 지원. 아직 Skype를 사용하고 계시지 않았다면, 바로 %3다운로드하고 설치%4할 수 있습니다.  완료되면 이 페이지로 돌아오십시오.

en: %1Companies%2: use BOINC for %3desktop Grid computing%4.
ko: %1기업체%2: %3데스크탑 그리드 컴퓨팅%4을 위해 BOINC를 이용하세요.

en: %1Never%2 give email address or password information to BOINC helpers.
ko: %1절대로%2 이메일 주소나 비밀번호 정보를 BOINC 도우미에게 제공하지 마세요.

en: %1Scientists%2: use BOINC to create a %3volunteer computing project%4, giving you the power of thousands of CPUs and GPUs.
ko: %1과학자%2: BOINC를 이용해서 %3기여자 컴퓨팅 프로젝트%4를 생성하고 CPU와 GPU 수천 개분의 연산 능력을 제공받으세요.

en: %1Universities%2: use BOINC to create a %3Virtual Campus Supercomputing Center%4.
ko: %1대학%2: %3가상 캠퍼스 슈퍼컴퓨터 센터%4를 생성해서 BOINC를 이용하세요.

en: 24-hour average:
ko: 24 시간 평균:

en: ATLAS@Home uses volunteer computing to run simulations for ATLAS, a particle physics experiment at CERN's Large Hadron Collider.  ATLAS searches for new particles and processes using head-on collisions of protons of extraordinary high energy.
ko: ATLAS@Home은 CERN의 강입자 가속기 상의 입자 물리학 실험 장치인 ATLAS를 위한 시뮬레이션을 수행하고자 기여자의 컴퓨터를 이용합니다. ATLAS는 새로운 입자를 찾고 매우 높은 에너지의 양자 정면 충돌을 처리합니다.

en: Active:
ko: 활동:

en: Add-ons
ko: 애드온

en: After installing BOINC on your computer, you can connect it to as many of these projects as you like.
ko: 컴퓨터에 BOINC를 설치한 후에 여러분이 선호하는 수많은 프로젝트에 연결하실 수 있습니다.

en: All versions
ko: 모든 버전

en: Antimalarial drug discovery
ko: 항말라리야성 약물 발견

en: Artificial intelligence
ko: 인공 지능

en: Astronomy
ko: 천문학

en: Astrophysics
ko: 천체물리학

en: Astrophysics, astrobiology
ko: 천체물리학, 우주생물학

en: Attempt to decode 3 original Enigma messages. The signals were intercepted in the North Atlantic in 1942 and are believed to be unbroken.
ko: 3가지 에니그마 원문을 해독하고자 시도합니다. 이 신호는 1942년 북대서양에서 포착되었으며 깨지지 않은 것으로 여겨지고 있습니다.

en: BAM! assists you in creating and managing your BOINC project accounts and helps you with setting preferences, joining or creating teams, connecting your computers to projects, and much more.  Whether you're a new or an existing BOINC user, BAM will help you get the most out of BOINC.
ko: BAM!은 BOINC 프로젝트 계정 생성 및 관리에 보조하고 환경 설정, 팀 가입 또는 생성, 컴퓨터를 프로젝트에 연결하는 것, 그외 많은 것을 도와줍니다.  신규이건 기존 BOINC 사용자이건, BAM은 BOINC를 최대한 활용할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: BOINC Live Help lets get one-on-one help from an experienced BOINC user, who can answer questions about BOINC, help you install and use BOINC, and troubleshoot problems.
ko: BOINC 라이브 도움말은 숙련된 BOINC 사용자가 BOINC에 관한 질문에 대답하고, BOINC 설치 및 사용을 도우며, 문제를 해결할 수 있도록 일대일 도움을 제공합니다.

en: BOINC Poland Foundation
ko: BOINC 폴란드 재단<br />(BOINC Poland Foundation)

en: BOINC and Docker
ko: BOINC 및 Docker

en: BOINC helpers are unpaid volunteers.  Their advice is not endorsed by BOINC.
ko: BOINC 도우미는 무상 자원봉사자입니다.  그들의 조언은 BOINC에서 보증하지 않습니다.

en: BOINC is a community-based project.  Everyone is welcome to participate.
ko: BOINC는 커뮤니티 기반 프로젝입니다.  누구나 참여를 환영합니다.

en: BOINC is a program that lets you donate your idle computer time to science projects like SETI@home, Climateprediction.net, Rosetta@home, World Community Grid, and many others.
ko: BOINC는 SETI@home, Climateprediction.net, Rosetta@home, World Community Grid 그 외 다른 많은 과학 프로젝트들에게 여러분의 컴퓨터 대기 시간을 기부하도록 하는 프로그램입니다.

en: BOINC is a software platform for volunteer computing. It includes client, server, and web components, and APIs for connecting other components.
ko: BOINC는 기여자 컴퓨팅용 소프트웨어 플랫폼입니다. 여기에는 클라이언트, 서버, 웹 컴포넌트 및 다른 컴포넌트와 연결할 API를 포함합니다.

en: BOINC is distributed under the LGPL open-source license.
ko: BOINC는 LGPL 오픈 소스 라이센스 하에 배포됩니다.

en: BOINC: compute for science
ko: BOINC: 과학을 위한 컴퓨팅

en: Barcelona Biomedical Research Park (PRBB)
ko: 바로셀로나 생물의학 연구 단지(PRBB)

en: Be a Help Volunteer
ko: 도우미 기여자 되기

en: Biology
ko: 생물학

en: Biology and Medicine
ko: 생물학 및 의약

en: Building BOINC
ko: BOINC 빌드하기

en: CAS@home is hosted by the Computing Centre of the Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP), Chinese Academy of Sciences, for Chinese scientists with projects studying protein structure, nanotechnology, cancer genomics, and high energy physics.
ko: CAS@home은 단백질 구조, 나노 기술, 암 유전체학 및 고에너지 물리학을 연구하는 프로젝트에 참여하는 중국 과학자들을 대상으로 중국 과학원 고능물리연구소(IHEP)의 컴퓨팅 센터가 주최합니다.

en: CERN (European Organization for Nuclear Research)
ko: CERN (유럽 입자 물리 연구소)

en: California State University Fullerton
ko: 캘리포니아 주립 대학교 풀러턴 캠퍼스(California State University Fullerton)

en: Chemistry
ko: 화학

en: Chinese Academy of Sciences
ko: 중국 과학원

en: Climate study
ko: 기후 연구

en: Cognitive Science
ko: 인지 과학

en: Cognitive science and artifical intelligence
ko: 인지 과학과 인공 지능

en: Computer Science
ko: 컴퓨터 과학

en: Computing power
ko: 컴퓨터 연산 능력

en: Cryptography
ko: 암호학

en: Cryptography and combinatorics
ko: 암호학 및 조합론

en: DENIS@Home does cardiac electrophysiological simulations, studying the electrical activity of the heart.
ko: DENIS@Home은 심장의 전기적 활동을 연구하기 위해 심장 전기 생리학 시뮬레이션을 수행합니다.

en: Database not available; please try again later.
ko: 데이터베이스 사용 불가. 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Decode WWII submarine messages
ko: 2차 세계 대전 당시 잠수함의 암호문 해독

en: Design documents
ko: 문서 설계

en: Determine the 3-dimensional shapes of proteins in research that may ultimately lead to finding cures for some major human diseases. By running Rosetta@home you will help us speed up and extend our research in ways we couldn't possibly attempt without your help. You will also be helping our efforts at designing new proteins to fight diseases such as HIV, malaria, cancer, and Alzheimer's
ko: 단백질의 3차원 형태를 파악하는 연구는 궁극적으로 특정 질병의 치료법을 이끌어낼 수 있을지도 모릅니다. Rosetta@home을 실행함으로써 여러분의 도움 없이는 시도할 수 없었던 방법으로 연구를 진행하고 있습니다. 따라서 여러분은 저희 연구의 속도를 높이고 확장하는 것을 도울 수 있습니다. 또한 HIV, 말라리아, 암, 알츠하이머 병과 같은 질환과 싸울 새로운 단백질의 설계를 도와줄 수 있습니다.

en: Development process
ko: 개발 과정

en: Development tasks
ko: 개발 과제

en: Discuss
ko: 토론하기

en: Distributed sensing
ko: 분산 검지

en: Do biomedical and environmental research
ko: 생의학 및 환경 연구 수행

en: Do research in algebraic number theory
ko: 대수적 수론 연구 수행

en: Do research in math, physics, and evolution
ko: 수학, 물리학, 진화론 분야 연구 수행

en: Do research in physics and astronomy
ko: 물리학 및 천문학 연구 수행

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Documentation
ko: 문서

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download BOINC
ko: BOINC 다운로드

en: Download BOINC + VirtualBox
ko: BOINC + VirtualBox 다운로드

en: Earth Sciences
ko: 지구 과학

en: Email lists
ko: 메일링 리스트

en: Environmental research
ko: 환경 연구

en: Epidemiology
ko: 전염병학

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Factorization of large integers
ko: 큰 정수의 인수 분해

en: Find all the generalized binary number systems (in which bases are matrices and digits are vectors) up to dimension 11.
ko: 11차원 이상에서 법칙화된 2진수 체계(행렬들로 이루어졌으며, 숫자는 벡터)를 모두 찾습니다.

en: For Android devices, get the BOINC app from the Google Play Store; for Kindle, get it from the Amazon App Store.
ko: 안드로이드 디바이스의 경우, Google Play Store에서 BOINC 앱을 설치하세요. 킨들은 Amazon App Store에서 설치하세요.

en: GPU computing
ko: GPU 컴퓨팅

en: GPUGrid.net opens novel computational scenarios by the first full-atom molecular dynamics code (CellMD) specially optimized to run on NVIDIA GPUs. New biomedical applications suddenly become possible giving a new role to computational biology for biomedical research.
ko: GPUGrid.net은 NVIDIA GPU에서 실행시키기 위해 처음으로 분자 속 전체 원자 동적 분석 코드(CellMD)로 특별히 최적화되었습니다. 이로서 새로운 계산 시나리오가 개척되었습니다. 새로운 생물의학 어플리케이션은 생물의학 연구를 위한 전산 생물학에 새로운 역할을 부여할 가능성을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Governance
ko: 관리자들

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: GridRepublic members run a screensaver that allows their computers to work on public-interest research projects when the machines are not otherwise in use. This screensaver does not affect performance of the host computer any more than an ordinary screensaver does.
ko: GridRepublic 회원은 컴퓨터가 다른 용도로 사용되지 않을 때 공익 연구 프로젝트상에서 컴퓨터로 작업을 하도록 허용한 스크린 세이버를 실행합니다. 이 스크린 세이버는 일반 스크린 세이버가 실행되는 것보다 더 많이 호스트 컴퓨터의 성능에 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help Chinese researchers
ko: 중국 연구자들을 도와주세요

en: Help Spanish researchers
ko: 스페인 연구자들을

en: Help detect pulsars and gravitational waves
ko: 중성자 별 및 중력파 탐지를 도와주세요

en: Help students do atomic simulations
ko: 원자 시뮬레이션을 수행하는 학생을 도와주세요

en: High-throughput computing with BOINC
ko: BOINC와 함께하는 고출력 연산

en: Hochschule RheinMain University of Applied Sciences
ko: Hochschule RheinMain 응용 과학 대학교

en: IBM Corporate Citizenship
ko: IBM 시민 공동체(IBM Corporate Citizenship)

en: If you run several projects, try an %1account manager%2 such as %3GridRepublic%4 or %5BAM!%6.
ko: 혹시 여러 프로젝트를 수행하고 있다면 %3GridRepublic%4이나 %5BAM!%6과 같은 %1계정 관리자%2를 이용해 보세요.

en: If you're already a Help Volunteer: to edit your settings, %sclick here%s.
ko: 여러분이 이미 도우미 기여자일 경우: 설정을 바꾸실려면 %s여기를 누르십시오%s.

en: If you're an experienced BOINC user, we encourage you to %sbecome a Help Volunteer%s.  It's a great way to help the cause of scientific research and volunteer computing - and it's fun!
ko: 만약 여러분이 경험많은 BOINC 사용자라면, 우리는 여러분이 %s도우미 기여자%s가 되길 장려합니다. 그 것은 과학적 연구와 기여자 컴퓨팅을 돕는 위대한 방법입니다 - 그리고 그 것을 즐기세요!

en: Improve the design of the Large Hadron Collider
ko: 거대 강입자 가속기의 설계를 개선합니다

en: Independent
ko: 독립

en: Investigate the approximations that have to be made in state-of-the-art climate models. By running the model thousands of times we hope to find out how the model responds to slight tweaks to these approximations - slight enough to not make the approximations any less realistic. This will allow us to improve our understanding of how sensitive our models are to small changes and also to things like changes in carbon dioxide and the sulphur cycle. This will allow us to explore how climate may change in the next century under a wide range of different scenarios.
ko: 최첨단 기후 모델로 만들어진 근사값을 추측합니다. 우리는 해당 모델을 여러 번 실행시켜서, 근사값을 조금씩 수정함에 따라 모델이 어떻게 반응하는지를 알아내려고 하고 있습니다.(근사값이 비현실적인 값이 되지 않을 만큼 조금씩만 변화시킵니다)  이 것은 우리의 모델이 작은 변화나 이산화탄소 및 유황순환의 변화에 얼마나 민감한지 이해할 수 있게 해줍니다. 또한 우리에게 기후가 다른 시나리오에서 넓은 지역에 걸쳐 다음 세기에 어떻게 변할 것인지 탐색할 수 있게 해줄 것입니다.

en: LANG_NAME_INTERNATIONAL
ko: Korean

en: LANG_NAME_NATIVE
ko: 한국어

en: Learn more about VirtualBox.
ko: VirtualBox에 대해서 알아봅니다.

en: Learn more:
ko: 더 알아보기:

en: Leiden University, The Netherlands
ko: 네덜란드 Leiden 대학교

en: Life science research
ko: 생명 과학 연구

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Live help via Skype or email
ko: Skype 또는 이메일을 통한 라이브 도움

en: MTA-SZTAKI Laboratory of Parallel and Distributed Systems (Hungary)
ko: MTA-SZTAKI 병렬 및 분산 시스템 연구소 (헝가리, MTA-SZTAKI Laboratory of Parallel and Distributed Systems)

en: Manual
ko: 매뉴얼

en: Mathematics
ko: 수학

en: Mathematics, computing, and games
ko: 수학, 컴퓨팅, 게임

en: Mathematics, physics, evolution
ko: 수학, 물리학, 진화론

en: Medical physiology
ko: 의학 생리학

en: Medical, environmental and other humanitarian research
ko: 의학, 환경 및 기타 인도주의적 연구

en: Message boards
ko: 게시판

en: MindModeling@Home uses computational cognitive process modeling to better understand the human mind, and specifically to study the mechanisms and processes that enable and moderate human performance and learning.
ko: MindModeling@Home은 인간의 사고력을 보다 잘 이해하기 위하여, 특히 인간의 능력과 학습을 활성화시키고 조절하는 처리 과정 및 메커니즘을 연구하기 위하여 연산 인지 처리 모델을 사용합니다.

en: Molecular biology
ko: 분자

en: Molecular biology, Computer Science
ko: 분자 생물학, 컴퓨터 과학

en: Molecular simulations of proteins
ko: 단백질 분자 시뮬레이션

en: Multiple applications
ko: 여러 응용 분야

en: NFS@Home is a research project that uses Internet-connected computers to do the lattice sieving step in the Number Field Sieve factorization of large integers. As a young school student, you gained your first experience at breaking an integer into prime factors, such as 15 = 3 * 5 or 35 = 5 * 7. NFS@Home is a continuation of that experience, only with integers that are hundreds of digits long.
ko: NFS@Home은 큰 정수들을 수체선별법(Number Field Sieve)으로써 인수분해하는 래티스 시빙 절차를 시행하기 위해서, 인터넷에 연결된 컴퓨터를 사용하는 연구 프로젝트입니다. 초등학교 저학년 시절에 15 = 3 * 5 혹은 35 = 5 * 7처럼 정수를 소인수로 쪼개어 본 경험을 하셨을 것입니다. NFS@Home은 이러한 경험의 연장선입니다. 단지 정수가 백자리 정도의 길이를 갖을 뿐입니다.

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: News is available as an %sRSS feed%s
ko: 공지 사항은 %sRSS 피드%s로도 제공됩니다

en: NumberFields@home searches for fields with special properties. The primary application of this research is in the realm of algebraic number theory. Number theorists can mine the data for interesting patterns to help them formulate conjectures about number fields. Ultimately, this research will lead to a deeper understanding of the profound properties of numbers, the basic building blocks of all mathematics.
ko: NumberFields@home은 특수한 속성을 갖는 수체를 탐색합니다. 본 연구의 첫번째 목표는 대수적 수론 분야에 있습니다. 수 이론가들은 수체에 관한 추측을 공식화하는데 있어 도움을 줄 흥미로운 패턴 데이터를 채취할 수 있습니다. 궁극적으로 본 연구는 모든 수학의 기초 공사인, 심오한 수의 속성을 보다 깊이 이해하도록 이끌 것입니다.

en: Other ways to help:
ko: 도움을 줄 다른 방법:

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Oxford University
ko: 옥스퍼드 대학교

en: POEM@HOME uses a computational approach to predict the biologically active structure of proteins, to understand the signal-processing mechanisms when the proteins interact with one another, to understand diseases related to protein malfunction or aggregation, and to develop new drugs on the basis of the three-dimensions structure of biologically important proteins.
ko: POEM@HOME은 단백질의 활성 구조를 생물학적으로 예측하기 위해서 컴퓨터를 이용합니다. 또 단백질 간의 상호작용이 일어날 때의 신호처리 메커니즘을 이해하고자 합니다. 이외에 단백질의 기능 저하나 집적과 관련있는 질병을 이해하고 생물학적으로 중요한 단백질들의 3차원 구조에 기반해서 신약을 개발하는데 그 목적이 있습니다.

en: Parse and convert semantic nets for use in FreeHAL, an artificial intelligence that uses semantic networks, stemmers, part of speech databases, and part of speech taggers in order to imitate human behavior in conversations.
ko: 의미망, 형태소 분석기, 품사 데이터베이스 및 품사 태거를 사용하여 대화에서 인간의 행동을 모방하는 인공 지능인 FreeHAL에서 사용하기 위한 의미망을 구문 분석하고 변환합니다.

en: PetaFLOPS.
ko: PFLOPS

en: Physical Science
ko: 자연 과학

en: Physics
ko: 물리학

en: Physics, biochemistry, and others
ko: 물리학, 생화학, 기타

en: Primegrid has multiple projects searching for different forms of very large prime numbers, including searching for the largest known prime number.
ko: Primegrid는 다른 형태의 매우 큰 소수를 찾는 복수 프로젝트입니다. 그중에는 알려진 소수 중 가장 큰 소수를 찾는 프로젝트도 포함됩니다.

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Protein structure prediction
ko: 단백질 구조 예측

en: Publicize
ko: 공개 정보

en: Quake-Catcher Network uses sensors attached to computers and smartphones to detect seismic waves.
ko: Quake-Catcher Network는 지진파를 감지하기 위해서 컴퓨터 및 스마트폰에 부착된 센서를 사용합니다.

en: RNA World seeks to identify, analyze, structurally predict and design RNA molecules on the basis of established bioinformatics software.
ko: RNA World는 인정받은 생물정보학 소프트웨어을 기반으로 RNA 분자를 식별, 분석, 구조적 예측 및 설계를 찾고자 합니다.

en: Radioactive@Home is creating a free and continuously updated map of radiation levels using sensors connected to volunteers' computers.  You must buy a sensor to participate.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 기여자들의 컴퓨터에 연결된 센서를 사용해서 지속적으로 업데이트되는 방사능 단계 지도를 대가없이 생성합니다. 여러분이 참여하려면 반드시 센서를 사야 됩니다.

en: Release notes
ko: 릴리즈 노트

en: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
ko: 렌셀러 폴리테크닉 대학교(Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute)

en: Report bugs
ko: 버그 신고

en: Research in physics, material science, and biomedicine
ko: 물리학, 재료 과학, 생물 의학 등의 연구

en: Return to BOINC main page
ko: BOINC 메인 페이지로 돌아가기

en: Run applications from distributed.net
ko: distributed.net에서 배포된 응용 프로그램 실행

en: SETI (Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence) is a scientific area whose goal is to detect intelligent life outside Earth. One approach, known as radio SETI, uses radio telescopes to listen for narrow-bandwidth radio signals from space. Such signals are not known to occur naturally, so a detection would provide evidence of extraterrestrial technology.
ko: SETI(Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence, 외계 지성체 탐사)는 지구 밖에 존재하는 지성체를 감지하는 데 목표를 둔 과학 분야입니다. 라디오 SETI로 알려진 한가지 접근 방법은 우주에서 오는, 좁은 대역폭의 전파를 듣기 위해서 전파 망원경을 사용합니다. 어떤 신호는 자연적으로 발생하지 않는다고 알려져 있습니다. 따라서 이 것의 감지는 외계 기술의 증거를 제공해 줄 수도 있습니다.

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for counterexamples to two conjectures related to the identification of prime numbers
ko: 소수 증명과 관련된 두가지 추측의 반례를 찾습니다

en: Search for evidence of extra-terrestrial life
ko: 지구외 생명체의 증거 탐색

en: Search for large prime numbers
ko: 거대 소수 찾기

en: Search for spinning neutron stars (also called pulsars) using data from the LIGO and GEO gravitational wave detectors, and from the Arecibo radio observatory.  Einstein@Home is a World Year of Physics 2005 project supported by the American Physical Society (APS) and by a number of international organizations.
ko: LIGO 및 GEO 중력파 감지기와 아레시보 전파 망원경에서 수집된 데이터를 사용해서 회전하는 중성자 별(펄서라고도 합니다)을 찾습니다.  Einstein@Home은 미국 물리학 협회(APS) 및 수많은 국제 단체로부터 지원을 받는 2005 세계 과학의 해 프로젝트입니다.

en: Seismology
ko: 지진학

en: Simulate high-energy particle collisions
ko: 고에너지 입자 충돌 시뮬레이션

en: Simulate high-energy particle collisions for CERN
ko: CERN의 고에너지 입자 충돌 시뮬레이션

en: Simulation models of the transmission dynamics and health effects of malaria are an important tool for malaria control. They can be used to determine optimal strategies for delivering mosquito nets, chemotherapy, or new vaccines which are currently under development and testing.  Such modeling is extremely computer intensive, requiring simulations of large human populations with a diverse set of parameters related to biological and social factors that influence the distribution of the disease.
ko: 전염 개체들의 시뮬레이션과 말라리아가 건강에 끼치는 영향은 말라리아 통제를 위한 중요한 수단입니다. 이는 현재 개발되고 있거나 시험 중인 새로운 백신, 화학요법, 모기장을 제공하기 위한 최적화된 전략을 정하기 위해서 이용될 수 있습니다. 이러한 모델은 컴퓨터에 매우 의존해야 되며, 질병 분포에 영향을 미치는 생물학적, 사회적 요인들이 관련된 인자를 포함한 여러 종류의 조건을 갖춘 대규모 인구 집단의 시뮬레이션이 요구됩니다.

en: Software development
ko: 소프트웨어 개발

en: Solve hard and practically important problems (discrete functions inversion problems, discrete optimization, bioinformatics, etc.) that can be effectively reduced to Boolean satisfiability problem.
ko: 불린 충족 가능성 문제를 효과적으로 경감시킬 수 있는 어렵고 완벽히 불가능한 문제들(이산함수 역문제, 이산최적화, 생물정보학, 기타)의 풀이

en: Source code
ko: 소스 코드

en: Spanish universities and research centers
ko: 여러 스페인 대학교 및 연구소

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Study computational complexity
ko: 계산의 복잡성 연구

en: Study number theory
ko: 수 이론

en: Study the Collatz Conjecture
ko: 콜라츠 추측 연구

en: Study the Collatz Conjecture, an unsolved conjecture in mathematics
ko: 수학에서 풀리지 않은 Collatz 추측을 연구합니다.

en: Study the factorization of large integers
ko: 거대 정수의 인수 분해 연구

en: Study the properties of prime numbers
ko: 소수의 속성

en: Study the structure of the Milky Way galaxy
ko: 은하수의 은하 구조 연구

en: Support science from the University of North Dakota
ko: 노스다코타 대학교의 과학 연구 지원

en: Surface science calculations using Classical Dynamics.  Leiden Classical allows volunteers, students and other scientist to submit their personal calculations to the grid. Each user has his own personal queue for Classical Dynamics jobs. In this way students have used the grid to simulate liquid argon, or to test the validity of the ideal gas law by actually doing the simulations through the grid.
ko: 표면 과학 계산은 고전 역학을 이용합니다. Leiden Classical은 기여자, 학생, 다른 과학자에게 가각 개인적으로 한 계산을 그리드로 제출할 수 있게 해줍니다. 각 유저는 고전 역학 작업을 위한 개인적인 대기열을 가지고 있습니다. 이런 방식으로 학생들은 액체 아르곤을 시뮬레이션하기 위해서 또는 실제로 그리드를 통해서 시뮬레이션을 실행함으로써 이상기체 법칙의 타당성을 시험하기 위해 그리드를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: System requirements
ko: 시스템 요구 사항

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Testing and comparison of heuristic methods for getting separations of parallel algorithms working in the CAD system for designing logic control systems
ko: 로직 제어 시스템 설계를 위한, CAD 시스템에서 작동하는 병렬 알고리즘의 구분 채집을 위한 휴리스틱 방법을 비교하고 테스트합니다

en: The BOINC project
ko: BOINC 프로젝트

en: The Citizen Science Grid is dedicated to supporting a wide range of research and educational projects using volunteer computing and citizen science.
ko: The Citizen Science Grid는 기여자 컴퓨팅과 공공과학(citizen science)을 이용한 광범위 연구 및 교육 프로젝트를 지원합니다

en: The Large Hadron Collider (LHC) is a particle accelerator at CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research, the world's largest particle physics laboratory.  It is the most powerful instrument ever built to investigate on particles proprieties. LHC@home runs simulations to improve the design of LHC and its detectors.
ko: 대형 강입자 가속기(LHC)는 CERN(유럽 입자 물리 연구소)에 위치한 소립자 가속기이며, 세계에서 가장 큰 입자 물리학 연구시설입니다. 이것은 입자의 속성을 조사하기 위해서 건설한 것 중 가장 강력한 장치입니다. LHC@home은 LHC 및 검출기의 설계를 향상시키기 위한 시뮬레이션을 수행합니다.

en: The Lattice Project, developed and administered at the University of Maryland, supplies computing power to researchers worldwide who are studying evolutionary relationships using DNA and protein sequence data.
ko: 매릴랜드 대학교에서 개발하고 운영하는 The Lattice Project는 DNA와 단백질 배열 데이터를 이용해서 진화의 연관성을 연구하는 전세계 연구자들에게 연산력을 제공합니다.

en: The Swiss Tropical Institute
ko: 스위스 열대 연구소(The Swiss Tropical Institute)

en: The aim of the project is to derive shapes and spin for a significant part of the asteroid population. As input data, we use any asteroid photometry that is available. The results are asteroid convex shape models with the direction of the spin axis and the rotation period.
ko: 본 프로젝트의 목표는 소행성 천체의 밝혀진 일부로부터 모양과 회전을 알아내는 것입니다. 저희는 가능하면 어떠한 소행성 광도 측정 자료라도 데이터로 집어 넣습니다. 결과로서 소행성의 회전축의 방향과 회전 주기를 포함한 볼록형 모형을 얻습니다.

en: The goal of Cosmology@Home is to search for the model that best describes our Universe and to find the range of models that agree with the available astronomical particle physics data.
ko: Cosmology@Home의 목표는 우리 우주를 가장 잘 기술할 수 있는 모델을 찾고 사용 가능한 천문학적 입자 물리학 데이터와 일치하는 모델의 범위를 찾습니다.

en: The goal of Milkyway@Home is to create a highly accurate three dimensional model of the Milky Way galaxy using data gathered by the Sloan Digital Sky Survey.
ko: Milkyway@Home의 목표는 슬론 디지털 스카이 탐사(Sloan Digital Sky Survey)에서 수집된 데이터를 사용해서 은하수 은하의 가장 정확한 3차원 모델을 만드는 것입니다.

en: The parasite that causes malaria continues to evolve resistance to available medication. We therefore urgently need to discover new drugs, targeting new proteins in the parasite. The FiND@Home project is aimed at finding these new targets.
ko: 말라리야를 유발하는 기생충은 사용가능한 약물에 대한 내성이 계속 진화하고 있습니다. 따라서 우리는 시급히 기생충 안에 있는 새로운 단백질을 대상으로 하는, 새로운 약을 발견할 필요가 있습니다. FiND@Home 프로젝트는 이런 새로운 대상을 찾는 것을 목표로 합니다.

en: TheSkyNet POGS is an astronomy project studying 16 different properties of galaxies, including brightness, mass, amount of dust and how fast stars are forming. We are using your processing power to conduct pixel-by-pixel calculations on multi-wavelength (ultraviolet, optical and near-infrared light) images of galaxies to produce an atlas that will help astronomers to better understand the distant universe.
ko: TheSkyNet POGS는 밝기, 질량, 먼지의 양 및 얼마나 빨리 별들이 형성되는지를 포함한 16가지 다른 속성의 은하를 연구하는 천문학 프로젝트입니다. 저희는 지도를 만들기 위해서 다파장(자외선, 가시광선 및 근적외선) 은하 이미지로 픽셀 단위 계산을 실시하고자 여러분의 처리 능력을 이용합니다. 이는 원거리 우주를 보다 잘 이해하려는 천문학자들에게 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: This page is %stranslatable%s.
ko: 이 페이지는 %s번역이 가능합니다%s.

en: This project uses CERN-developed virtual machine technology for LHC event physics simulation on volunteer computers.  Requires that you install VirtualBox on your computer
ko: 이 프로젝트는 CERN이 개발한, 완전히 독립된 LHC 사건(event) 물리학 시뮬레이션용 가상 머신 기술을 기여자 컴퓨터 상에서 사용합니다. 따라서 여러분 컴퓨터에 VirtualBox를 설치해야 됩니다.

en: To further critical non-profit research on some of humanity's most pressing problems by creating the world's largest volunteer computing grid.  Research includes HIV-AIDS, cancer, tropical and neglected diseases, solar energy, clean water and many more.
ko: 세계에서 가장 큰 기여자 컴퓨팅 그리드를 통해서 인류가 직면한 가장 심각한 문제를 비영리적으로 연구합니다.  연구에는 HIV 에이즈, 암, 열대 지방의 병 및 연구가 덜 된 질병, 태양 에너지, 깨끗한 물 이외에 많은 것들이 포함됩니다.

en: Top 100 volunteers
ko: 최고 순위 100인의 기여자들

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Univ. of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, Max Planck Institute
ko: 위스콘신-밀워키 대학교(Univ. of Wisconsin - Milwaukee), 막스 플랑크 연구소(Max Planck Institute)

en: Universe@Home aims to create the first database of the simulated stellar content of the Universe, from the earliest stars to the most exotic black hole binaries.
ko: Universe@Home 가장 바깥에 있는 블랙홀 바이너리 데이터로 가장 이른 별로부터, 우주를 시뮬레이션한 항성 데이터로 첫번째 데이터베이스를 생성하는 것을 목표로 합니다.

en: University College Dublin
ko: 칼리지 더블린 대학교<br />(University College Dublin)

en: University of California, Berkeley
ko: 캘리포니아 대학교 버클리 캠퍼스(University of California, Berkeley)

en: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
ko: 일리노이 대학교 어바나-샴페인<br />(University of Illinois at Urbana-Chamapign)

en: University of Karlsruhe (Germany)
ko: Karlsruhe 대학교 (독일, University of Karlsruhe)

en: University of Maryland Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
ko: 메릴랜드 대학교 생물정보학과 전산생물학 연구 센터(University of Maryland Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology)

en: University of Washington
ko: 워싱턴 대학교

en: Use the idle time on your computer (Windows, Mac, Linux, or Android) to cure diseases, study global warming, discover pulsars, and do many other types of scientific research.  It's safe, secure, and easy:
ko: 질병 치료, 지구 온난화 연구, 중성자별 발견 그 외에 또 많은 종류의 과학연구를 위해 여러분 컴퓨터(윈도우, 맥, 리눅스, 안드로이드)의 대기 시간을 사용하십시오. 이 것은 안전하고 보안이 철저하며 쉽습니다:

en: Various Spanish research projects
ko: 스페인의 각종 연구 프로젝트

en: Version history
ko: 버전 이력

en: Volunteer
ko: 기여자

en: Volunteers speaking many languages are available. Please select a language (number of helpers is shown):
ko: 기여자들은 많은 언어로 얘기하는 것이 가능합니다. 언어를 선택해 주세요(도우미 숫자가 표시됩니다):

en: We recommend that you also install VirtualBox, so your computer can work on science projects that require it.
ko: 저희는 여러분이 VirtualBox도 같이 설치하길 권장합니다. 그렇게 하면 해당 기능을 요구하는 과학 프로젝트 작업도 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: We recommend that you download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon Appstore, not from here.
ko: 이곳보다는 Google Play Store 또는 Amazon Appstore에서 BOINC를 다운로드하시길 권장합니다.

en: We're always looking for programmers to help us maintain and develop BOINC.
ko: 저희는 BOINC 유지 및 개발을 도와줄 프로그래머를 항상 찾고 있습니다.

en: You can choose to support %1projects%2 such as %3, %4, and %5, among many others.
ko: 많은 프로젝트들 가운데서 %3, %4, %5와 같은 %1프로젝트%2를 지원하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: You can communicate with a helper
ko: 도우미와 대화할 수 있습니다

en: You may run this software on a computer only if you own the computer or have the permission of its owner.
ko: 여러분은 이 소프트웨어를 여러분이 소유한 컴퓨터 혹은 소유자로부터 권한을 부여받은 컴퓨터에서만 실행해야 합니다.

en: Yoyo@home is an adapter between BOINC and several existing volunteer computing projects: ECM, Muon, Evolution@home, and distributed.net
ko: Yoyo@home은 BOINC와 기존 기여자 컴퓨팅 프로젝트(ECM, 뮤온, Evolution@home, distributed.net)를 중개합니다.

en: by email
ko: 이메일 지원

en: computers.
ko: 컴퓨터

en: for %s
ko: %s용

en: using Skype chat
ko: Skype 채팅 사용

en: volunteers,
ko: 기여자,
