BOINC - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (164 entries)

en: %1Companies%2: use BOINC for %3desktop Grid computing%4.
zh_TW: %1公司企業%2：將BOINC用於%3桌面網格運算%4。

en: %1Never%2 give email address or password information to BOINC helpers.
zh_TW: %1請千萬不要%2將你的電子信箱或者密碼提供給BOINC幫助人員。

en: %1Scientists%2: use BOINC to create a %3volunteer computing project%4, giving you the power of thousands of CPUs and GPUs.
zh_TW: %1科研人員%2：使用 BOINC 來建立%3志願計算項目%4，從而得到成千上萬個CPU和GPU的計算能力。

en: %1Universities%2: use BOINC to create a %3Virtual Campus Supercomputing Center%4.
zh_TW: %1大學院校%2：使用BOINC建立%3虛擬校園超級運算中心%4。

en: 24-hour average:
zh_TW: 24小時平均:

en: APIs for add-on software
zh_TW: APIs外掛軟體

en: ATLAS@Home uses volunteer computing to run simulations for ATLAS, a particle physics experiment at CERN's Large Hadron Collider.  ATLAS searches for new particles and processes using head-on collisions of protons of extraordinary high energy.
zh_TW: ATLAS@Home 使用志願計算網格來執行ATLAS模擬，一個CERN（歐洲核子研究組織）大型強子對撞機的物理學實驗。ATLAS 探測器研究使用特別的高能質子與新粒子正面碰撞的過程。

en: About BOINC
zh_TW: 關於 BOINC

en: Active:
zh_TW: 活躍志願者:

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加組件

en: Aerospace-related science and engineering
zh_TW: 航空航天相關的科學與工程

en: After installing BOINC on your computer, you can connect it to as many of these projects as you like.
zh_TW: 將電腦安裝BOINC後，您可以參與您喜歡的專案。

en: All versions
zh_TW: 所有版本

en: Antimalarial drug discovery
zh_TW: 發現抗瘧疾藥物

en: Artificial intelligence
zh_TW: 人工智慧

en: Astronomy
zh_TW: 天文學

en: Astrophysics
zh_TW: 天體物理學

en: Astrophysics, astrobiology
zh_TW: 天體物理學，天體生物學

en: Attempt to decode 3 original Enigma messages. The signals were intercepted in the North Atlantic in 1942 and are believed to be unbroken.
zh_TW: 該專案試圖解密三條二戰期間的加密電報消息，這些消息於1942 年在北大西洋截獲而且一直被認為是不可破解的。

en: BOINC Online Help is based on %sSkype%s, an Internet-based telephone system. Skype is free (both the software and the calls).  If you don't already have Skype, please %sdownload and install it now%s.  When you're finished, return to this page.
zh_TW: BOINC使用%sSkype%s進行線上幫助，這是一個網路電話軟體。Skype可以免費使用(包括軟體本身及使用該軟體進行通話)。如果您還沒有Skype，請%s現在就下載並安裝它%s。當您完成後再回到這個頁面。

en: BOINC Online Help lets you talk one-on-one with experienced BOINC users, who can: %s answer questions about BOINC and volunteer computing; %s walk you through the process of installing and using BOINC; %s troubleshoot any problems you might have.
zh_TW: BOINC的線上幫助讓您可以一對一地與有經驗的BOINC用戶進行交談，他們可以:%s回答您關於BOINC以及志願運算的問題；%s帶您完成安裝及使用BOINC；%s解決您可能有的任何問題。

en: BOINC helpers are unpaid volunteers.  Their advice is not endorsed by BOINC or the University of California.
zh_TW: BOINC幫助人員都是不收取任何費用的志工。他們的建議不代表BOINC專案及加州大學。

en: BOINC is a program that lets you donate your idle computer time to science projects like SETI@home, Climateprediction.net, Rosetta@home, World Community Grid, and many others.
zh_TW: BOINC可以將您電腦的閒置時間貢獻給科學專案，例如SETI@home、Climateprediction.net、Rosetta@home、World Community Grid以及其他專案。

en: BOINC: compute for science
zh_TW: BOINC：用電腦幫助科學

en: Be a Help Volunteer
zh_TW: 成為志願幫助者

en: Biology
zh_TW: 生物學

en: Biology and Medicine
zh_TW: 生物和醫藥

en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

en: Choose projects
zh_TW: 選擇專案

en: Climate study
zh_TW: 氣候研究

en: Cognitive Science
zh_TW: 認知科學

en: Cognitive science and artifical intelligence
zh_TW: 科學認知和人工智慧

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Compute with BOINC
zh_TW: 使用BOINC運算

en: Computer Science
zh_TW: 電腦科學

en: Computing power
zh_TW: 運算能力

en: Constellation is a platform for aerospace-related simulations, including trajectory optimization of launchers, satellites and probes, simulation of Moon's near-surface exosphere, and analysis of dynamic systems of exploration-rovers
zh_TW: 星座是一個平臺，用於航空航天相關的模擬，包括髮射器、 衛星和探測器的軌跡優化、 月球附近表面散逸，模擬和分析的動態系統的探測漫遊者

en: Cryptography
zh_TW: 密碼學

en: Cryptography and combinatorics
zh_TW: 密碼學以及組合學

en: Currently we are calculating the optimum design of a structure call the 52 bar truss
zh_TW: 現在我們正在對一個名為52 bar truss的結構進行優化設計。

en: DENIS@Home does cardiac electrophysiological simulations, studying the electrical activity of the heart.
zh_TW: DENIS@Home 通過心臟電生理模擬，研究心臟的電活動。

en: Decode WWII submarine messages
zh_TW: 解碼二戰潛艇的訊息

en: Determine the 3-dimensional shapes of proteins in research that may ultimately lead to finding cures for some major human diseases. By running Rosetta@home you will help us speed up and extend our research in ways we couldn't possibly attempt without your help. You will also be helping our efforts at designing new proteins to fight diseases such as HIV, malaria, cancer, and Alzheimer's
zh_TW: 進行蛋白質的三維構造研究，並可能最終發現治癒人類幾大疾病的特效藥。通過執行 Rosetta@home，您可以幫助我們加速並拓寬研究思路。從而設計出新的蛋白質以抗擊艾滋病、瘧疾、癌症以及阿爾茨海默氏症（老年痴呆症）。

en: Distributed sensing
zh_TW: 分散式傳感

en: Do biomedical and environmental research
zh_TW: 進行有關生物醫學和環境科學的研究

en: Do research in algebraic number theory
zh_TW: 代數數論的研究

en: Do research in math, physics, and evolution
zh_TW: 研究數學、物理及演化學

en: Do research in physics and astronomy
zh_TW: 研究物理及天文學

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 文件

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download BOINC
zh_TW: 下載BOINC

en: Download BOINC + VirtualBox
zh_TW: 下載BOINC + VirtualBox

en: Download BOINC software
zh_TW: 下載BOINC軟體

en: Earth Sciences
zh_TW: 地球科學

en: Email lists
zh_TW: 電子信箱列表

en: Enter an email address and password.
zh_TW: 輸入電子信箱和密碼。

en: Environmental research
zh_TW: 環境研究

en: Epidemiology
zh_TW: 流行疾病學

en: European research projects
zh_TW: 歐盟研究專案

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Factorization of large integers
zh_TW: 大整數因數分解

en: Find all the generalized binary number systems (in which bases are matrices and digits are vectors) up to dimension 11.
zh_TW: 尋找所有的廣義二進制數係（基是矩陣，而位是向量），目前項目正在搜索12 維的廣義二進制數係。

en: GPU computing
zh_TW: GPU運算

en: GPUGrid.net opens novel computational scenarios by the first full-atom molecular dynamics code (CellMD) specially optimized to run on NVIDIA GPUs. New biomedical applications suddenly become possible giving a new role to computational biology for biomedical research.
zh_TW: GPUGrid.net 運用 NVIDIA GPU 進行全原子的分子動力學模擬 (CellMD)。運算生物學的應用給生物醫藥學帶來新的研究方向。

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Help Chinese researchers
zh_TW: 幫助來自中國的研究員

en: Help European researchers
zh_TW: 幫助來自歐洲的研究者

en: Help Spanish researchers
zh_TW: 幫助來自西班牙的研究者

en: Help detect pulsars and gravitational waves
zh_TW: 幫助檢測脈衝星和引力波

en: Help students do atomic simulations
zh_TW: 幫助學生做原子模擬

en: If you're already a Help Volunteer: to edit your settings, %sclick here%s.
zh_TW: 如果你已經是志願幫助者: 按%s這裡%s調整設定。

en: If you're an experienced BOINC user, we encourage you to %sbecome a Help Volunteer%s.  It's a great way to help the cause of scientific research and volunteer computing - and it's fun!
zh_TW: 如果您是一位有經驗的BOINC用戶，我們鼓勵您%s成為一位志願幫助者%s。這對於科學研究和志願運算都大有益處 - 而且還很有趣！

en: Improve the design of the Large Hadron Collider
zh_TW: 提高大型強子對撞機的設計

en: Investigate the approximations that have to be made in state-of-the-art climate models. By running the model thousands of times we hope to find out how the model responds to slight tweaks to these approximations - slight enough to not make the approximations any less realistic. This will allow us to improve our understanding of how sensitive our models are to small changes and also to things like changes in carbon dioxide and the sulphur cycle. This will allow us to explore how climate may change in the next century under a wide range of different scenarios.
zh_TW: 研究最新的​​氣候模型中的近似處理。通過將模型運行數千次，我們希望能研究模型對近似處理的反應，同時還要保證模型不能脫離於實際。這能夠幫助我們加深對模型的理解，包括對二氧化碳、硫循環等的敏感程度。更進一步，這能夠幫助我們了解下一個世紀的氣候變化趨勢，包括各種不同的場景。

en: Learn more about VirtualBox.
zh_TW: 了解更多關於VirtualBox。

en: Life science research
zh_TW: 生命科學研究

en: Links
zh_TW: 連結

en: Mathematics
zh_TW: 數學

en: Mathematics, computing, and games
zh_TW: 數學，運算和遊戲

en: Mathematics, physics, evolution
zh_TW: 數學，物理學，進化論

en: Mechanical engineering
zh_TW: 機械工程

en: Medical physiology
zh_TW: 醫學生理學

en: Medical, environmental and other humanitarian research
zh_TW: 醫療、環境和其它人道主義研究

en: Message boards
zh_TW: 留言版

en: MindModeling@Home uses computational cognitive process modeling to better understand the human mind, and specifically to study the mechanisms and processes that enable and moderate human performance and learning.
zh_TW: MindModeling@Home 使用計算模擬認知過程模型，以更好地理解人類的思維，特別是學習那些使人類得以啟用和改變表現和學習的機制和流程。

en: Molecular biology
zh_TW: 分子生物學

en: Molecular biology, Computer Science
zh_TW: 分子生物學，計算機科學

en: Molecular simulations of proteins
zh_TW: 蛋白質分子結構模型

en: Multiple applications
zh_TW: 複合專案

en: NFS@Home is a research project that uses Internet-connected computers to do the lattice sieving step in the Number Field Sieve factorization of large integers. As a young school student, you gained your first experience at breaking an integer into prime factors, such as 15 = 3 * 5 or 35 = 5 * 7. NFS@Home is a continuation of that experience, only with integers that are hundreds of digits long.
zh_TW: NFS@Home 是一個運用網路互連的電腦進行大整數數域篩選分解中的格篩步驟的研究專案。當您還是一個年輕的學生時，應該就有分解質因數的經歷，比如 15 = 3 * 5 或者 35 = 5 * 7。 NFS@Home 正是這一經歷的延續，不過卻是分解有數百位數字長的大整數。

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: News is available as an %sRSS feed%s
zh_TW: 透過%sRSS feed%s可以查看新聞

en: NumberFields@home searches for fields with special properties. The primary application of this research is in the realm of algebraic number theory. Number theorists can mine the data for interesting patterns to help them formulate conjectures about number fields. Ultimately, this research will lead to a deeper understanding of the profound properties of numbers, the basic building blocks of all mathematics.
zh_TW: NumberFields@home 搜尋具有特殊性質的數域。本研究主要應用於代數數論領域。數論學家可以挖掘資料之中含有的有趣的模式，以幫助他們提出有關數論的猜想。最終，這項研究將使我們對數字，數學的最基本元素的所有屬性有更深入地瞭解。

en: Open-source software for volunteer computing
zh_TW: 給志願運算的開放原始碼軟體

en: Or, if you run several projects, try an %saccount manager%s such as %sGridRepublic%s or %sBAM!%s.
zh_TW: 或者，您如果想參加多個研究專案，可以使用%s帳號管理服務%s，例如%sGridRepublic%s或者%sBAM!%s。

en: POEM@HOME uses a computational approach to predict the biologically active structure of proteins, to understand the signal-processing mechanisms when the proteins interact with one another, to understand diseases related to protein malfunction or aggregation, and to develop new drugs on the basis of the three-dimensions structure of biologically important proteins.
zh_TW: POEM@HOME 透過運算途徑來預測蛋白質的生物結構、理解蛋白質之間交互的訊號傳遞機制、理解疾病相關的蛋白質變異，並根據生物學上重要的蛋白質 3D 結構來開發新藥物。

en: Parse and convert semantic nets for use in FreeHAL, an artificial intelligence that uses semantic networks, stemmers, part of speech databases, and part of speech taggers in order to imitate human behavior in conversations.
zh_TW: 解析和轉換用於FreeHAL的語義網，而FreeHAL是一個利用語義網絡模仿人類的交談行為的人工智慧。

en: Perform aerospace-related simulations
zh_TW: 執行航空航天相關模擬

en: PetaFLOPS.
zh_TW: PFLOPS。

en: Physical Science
zh_TW: 自然科學

en: Physics
zh_TW: 物理學

en: Physics, biochemistry, and others
zh_TW: 物理，生物化學和其它

en: Primegrid has multiple projects searching for different forms of very large prime numbers, including searching for the largest known prime number.
zh_TW: Primegrid 有許多子專案，用於尋找非常大且型態不同的質數，包括尋找已知的最大質數。

en: Protein structure prediction
zh_TW: 蛋白質結構預測

en: Quake-Catcher Network is developing the world's largest seismic network using sensors attached to computers and smartphones.
zh_TW: Quake-Catcher Network（QCN）項目致力於使用智慧手機和計算機上的感測器建立世界上最大的地震感測網路。

en: RNA World seeks to identify, analyze, structurally predict and design RNA molecules on the basis of established bioinformatics software.
zh_TW: RNA World 旨在識別、 分析、 結構預測和設計建立生物資訊學軟體的 RNA 分子。

en: Radioactive@Home is creating a free and continuously updated map of radiation levels using sensors connected to volunteers' computers.  You must buy a sensor to participate.
zh_TW: Radioactive@Home項目使用志願者計算機上的感測器來建立一個免費並持續更新的輻射強度地圖。你需要購買一個感測器來加入這個項目。

en: Release notes
zh_TW: 版本說明

en: Research in physics, material science, and biomedicine
zh_TW: 物理學、材料科學和生物醫藥學方面的研究

en: Return to BOINC main page
zh_TW: 回到BOINC首頁

en: Run applications from distributed.net
zh_TW: 執行來自distributed.net的應用程式

en: SETI (Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence) is a scientific area whose goal is to detect intelligent life outside Earth. One approach, known as radio SETI, uses radio telescopes to listen for narrow-bandwidth radio signals from space. Such signals are not known to occur naturally, so a detection would provide evidence of extraterrestrial technology.
zh_TW: SETI (搜索外星智慧)的研究領域是探測地球之外的智慧生命。探測的途徑之一，也被稱之為無線電 SETI，使用無線電望遠鏡監聽太空中的窄波無線電訊號。因為依照人類目前的認識，這些訊號不會自然產生，因此可以作為其它外星文明技術存在的證據。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search for counterexamples to two conjectures related to the identification of prime numbers
zh_TW: 尋找兩個有關質數識別的猜想的反例。

en: Search for evidence of extra-terrestrial life
zh_TW: 尋找外星生命存在的證據

en: Search for large prime numbers
zh_TW: 尋找大質數

en: Search for spinning neutron stars (also called pulsars) using data from the LIGO and GEO gravitational wave detectors, and from the Arecibo radio observatory.  Einstein@Home is a World Year of Physics 2005 project supported by the American Physical Society (APS) and by a number of international organizations.
zh_TW: 分析LIGO 和GEO 引力波探測器以及阿雷西波觀測站採集到的數據，以尋找自旋中子星（也稱為脈衝星）。 Einstein@Home 是2005 世界物理學年的推介專案，由美國物理學會（APS）和一些相關的國際組織發起。

en: Seismology
zh_TW: 地震

en: Simulate high-energy particle collisions
zh_TW: 模擬高能粒子碰撞

en: Simulate high-energy particle collisions for CERN
zh_TW: 歐洲核子研究中心的高能粒子對撞模擬

en: Simulation models of the transmission dynamics and health effects of malaria are an important tool for malaria control. They can be used to determine optimal strategies for delivering mosquito nets, chemotherapy, or new vaccines which are currently under development and testing.  Such modeling is extremely computer intensive, requiring simulations of large human populations with a diverse set of parameters related to biological and social factors that influence the distribution of the disease.
zh_TW: 模擬瘧疾的傳播動力學模型，用於對瘧疾的控制，包括如何才能對蚊帳、藥物和正在研發測試過程中的疫苗等進行最優化的分發。相關的建模過程非常耗費運算資源，除了需要模擬相當大的人群分佈，還要考慮生物學和社會學方面對疾病傳播可能有影響的相關因素。

en: Software updates
zh_TW: 軟體更新

en: Solve hard and practically important problems (discrete functions inversion problems, discrete optimization, bioinformatics, etc.) that can be effectively reduced to Boolean satisfiability problem.
zh_TW: 解決一些可以有效地減少為布爾可滿足性問題的困難和具有重要現實意義的問題 (離散函數的反演問題、 離散優化、 生物資訊學等)。

en: Source code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Spanish universities and research centers
zh_TW: 西班牙的大學和研究中心

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Study computational complexity
zh_TW: 研究計算複雜度

en: Study number theory
zh_TW: 研究數論

en: Study the Collatz Conjecture
zh_TW: 研究考拉茲猜想

en: Study the Collatz Conjecture, an unsolved conjecture in mathematics
zh_TW: 研究考拉茲猜想 (Collatz Conjecture)，一個尚未被證明的數學猜想。

en: Study the factorization of large integers
zh_TW: 研究大整數的因數分解

en: Study the properties of prime numbers
zh_TW: 研究質數的特性

en: Study the structure of the Milky Way galaxy
zh_TW: 研究銀河系的結構

en: Support science from the University of North Dakota
zh_TW: 支援北達科塔州大學的科學

en: Surface science calculations using Classical Dynamics.  Leiden Classical allows volunteers, students and other scientist to submit their personal calculations to the grid. Each user has his own personal queue for Classical Dynamics jobs. In this way students have used the grid to simulate liquid argon, or to test the validity of the ideal gas law by actually doing the simulations through the grid.
zh_TW: 使用經典力學進行表面科學的運算。Leiden Classical允許參與者、學者和其它科研人員提供他們自己的運算任務，每個用戶都有他自己的經典力學任務隊列。通過這種方式，學生們可以利用網格對他們學習到的相關理論進行驗證。

en: System requirements
zh_TW: 系統需求

en: Testing and comparison of heuristic methods for getting separations of parallel algorithms working in the CAD system for designing logic control systems
zh_TW: 測試並比較啟發式方法以研究用於CAD邏輯控制設計系統的分立的並行演算法

en: The Citizen Science Grid is dedicated to supporting a wide range of research and educational projects using volunteer computing and citizen science.
zh_TW: 公民科學網格致力於支援廣泛的研究和教育項目使用志願者計算和公民科學。

en: The EDGeS@Home Beta project integrates volunteer computing into the service grid network of Europe by allowing service grids to send workunits to be processed by the volunteers of this project. The scientific projects covered by the project include math, physics, biology, etc.
zh_TW: EDGes@Home Beta 專案將志願運算融入到歐洲運算服務網格的網路，允許服務網格將運算任務分發給專案的參與者們處理。專案所涉及的科研領域包括數學、物理、生物等等。

en: The Large Hadron Collider (LHC) is a particle accelerator at CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research, the world's largest particle physics laboratory.  It is the most powerful instrument ever built to investigate on particles proprieties. LHC@home runs simulations to improve the design of LHC and its detectors.
zh_TW: 大型強子對撞機（LHC）是CERN（歐洲核研究組織）的一個粒子加速器裝置，也是世界上最大的粒子物理實驗室。它是人類現有的用於研究基本粒子特性的最強大的實驗裝置。 LHC@home 的作用主要是對加速器進行模擬，並幫助改進LHC 及其探測器的設計。

en: The Lattice Project, developed and administered at the University of Maryland, supplies computing power to researchers worldwide who are studying evolutionary relationships using DNA and protein sequence data.
zh_TW: The Lattice Project，由馬里蘭大學開發並管理。為使用DNA和蛋白質的序列資料的進化論研究者們提供世界範圍內的算力。

en: The aim of the project is to derive shapes and spin for a significant part of the asteroid population. As input data, we use any asteroid photometry that is available. The results are asteroid convex shape models with the direction of the spin axis and the rotation period.
zh_TW: 項目的目的是要獲得對小行星總體情況重要的形狀和自旋資訊。我們使用任何可用的小行星光度作為輸入的資料。結果是帶自轉軸及自轉週期的小行星凸面形狀模型。

en: The best way to get help is by voice, for which you need either built-in microphone and speakers or an external headset for your computer.  You can also use Skype's text-based chat system or regular email (if you don't have Skype) to communicate with Help Volunteers.
zh_TW: 得到幫助的最好途徑是通過對話，您的電腦必須擁有一個麥克風和喇叭或是耳機。您也可以使用Skype的聊天系統或者一般的電子郵件(如果您不使用Skype)和志願幫助者進行交流。

en: The goal of Milkyway@Home is to create a highly accurate three dimensional model of the Milky Way galaxy using data gathered by the Sloan Digital Sky Survey.
zh_TW: Milkeyway@Home 使用 Sloan Digital Sky Survey 的數據對銀河系進行高精度的 3D 建模。

en: The objective of CAS@home is to encourage and assist scientists in China to adopt the technologies of volunteer computing and volunteer thinking for their research.
zh_TW: CAS@home 的目標是鼓勵和幫忙中國的科研人員採用志願運算技術以及相應的科研思維方式

en: The parasite that causes malaria continues to evolve resistance to available medication. We therefore urgently need to discover new drugs, targeting new proteins in the parasite. The FightNeglectedDiseases@Home project is aimed at finding these new targets.
zh_TW: 引起瘧疾的寄生蟲正在對現有可用藥物產生新的抗藥性。因此，我們迫切需要研究針對寄生蟲中的新的蛋白質的藥物。FightNeglectedDiseases@Home項目致力於尋找這些新的可用於研發藥物的靶點。

en: TheSkyNet POGS is an astronomy project studying 16 different properties of galaxies, including brightness, mass, amount of dust and how fast stars are forming. We are using your processing power to conduct pixel-by-pixel calculations on multi-wavelength (ultraviolet, optical and near-infrared light) images of galaxies to produce an atlas that will help astronomers to better understand the distant universe.
zh_TW: TheSkyNet POGS 是一個研究16種不同星系的天文學項目，包括亮度、質量、塵埃量及其形成的速度。我們使用志願者的算力從星系的影象中逐畫素地進行多種波長的計算（包括紫外線、可見光和近紅外線），從而一個能幫助天文學家更好地理解浩瀚宇宙的星圖。

en: This page is %stranslatable%s.
zh_TW: 網站需要您協助%s翻譯%s。

en: This project uses CERN-developed virtual machine technology for LHC event physics simulation on volunteer computers.  Requires that you install VirtualBox on your computer
zh_TW: 該項目使用由CERN開發的虛擬機器技術為志願者在計算機內執行LHC事件模擬。這需要在計算機內已經安裝Virtualbox虛擬化軟體。

en: To further critical non-profit research on some of humanity's most pressing problems by creating the world's largest volunteer computing grid.  Research includes HIV-AIDS, cancer, tropical and neglected diseases, solar energy, clean water and many more.
zh_TW: 透過建立世界上最大的參與者網格運算，進一步研究關鍵且非營利對於人類最緊迫的問題。研究包括愛滋病、癌症、熱帶和被忽視的各種疾病、太陽能、乾淨的水…等等。

en: Top 100 volunteers
zh_TW: 前100名志願者

en: Universe@Home aims to create the first database of the simulated stellar content of the Universe, from the earliest stars to the most exotic black hole binaries.
zh_TW: Universe@Home 的目的是創造宇宙的模擬恆星內容的第一個資料庫，從最早的恆星到最獨特的黑洞雙星。

en: Use the idle time on your computer (Windows, Mac, Linux, or Android) to cure diseases, study global warming, discover pulsars, and do many other types of scientific research.  It's safe, secure, and easy:
zh_TW: 使用您電腦的閒置時間(Windows, Mac, Linux或Android)治療疾病、研究全球暖化、發現脈衝星，以及許多類型的科學研究。這既安全可靠且容易上手:

en: Various Spanish research projects
zh_TW: 西班牙各種的研究專案

en: Version history
zh_TW: 版本歷史

en: Volunteer
zh_TW: 志願者

en: Volunteers speaking several languages are available. Please select a language:
zh_TW: 志願幫助者提供數種語言。請選擇語言：

en: We recommend that you also install VirtualBox, so your computer can work on science projects that require it.
zh_TW: 我們建議您安裝VirtualBox，如此您的電腦就可以在需要它的科學專案上多盡一份力。

en: We recommend that you download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon Appstore, not from here.
zh_TW: 我們建議您使用Google Play Store或Amazon Appstore下載BOINC，而不是從這裡。

en: You may run this software on a computer only if you own the computer or have the permission of its owner.
zh_TW: 你必須在自己的電腦或得到使用許可的電腦才能執行這個軟體。

en: Yoyo@home is an adapter between BOINC and several existing volunteer computing projects: ECM, Muon, Evolution@home, and distributed.net
zh_TW: Yoyo@home 將一些傳統的志願運算專案，包括ECM、Muon、Evolution@home 和 distributed.net 等，移植到 BOINC 平台。

en: computers.
zh_TW: 台電腦。

en: for %s
zh_TW: 適用於 %s

en: volunteers,
zh_TW: 位,
