BOINC - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: 
    by voice, using %1Skype%2, a free Internet-based telephone system. If you don't already have Skype, you can %3download and install it now%4.  When you're finished, return to this page.
zh_CN: 
    通过语音，使用 %1Skype%2，一个免费的基于互联网的电话系统。如果你没有Skype，你可以%3现在下载和安装它%4。 当您完成后再回到这个页面。

en: %1Companies%2: use BOINC for %3desktop Grid computing%4.
zh_CN: %1公司企业%2：将 BOINC 用于%3桌面网格计算%4。

en: %1Never%2 give email address or password information to BOINC helpers.
zh_CN: %1请千万不要%将你的电子邮箱地址或者密码信息提供给 BOINC 帮助人员。

en: %1Scientists%2: use BOINC to create a %3volunteer computing project%4, giving you the power of thousands of CPUs and GPUs.
zh_CN: %1科研人员%2：使用 BOINC 来创建%3志愿计算项目%4，从而得到成千上万个CPU和GPU的计算能力。

en: %1Universities%2: use BOINC to create a %3Virtual Campus Supercomputing Center%4.
zh_CN: %1大学院校%2：使用 BOINC 来创建%3虚拟校园超级计算中心%4。

en: 24-hour average:
zh_CN: 24 小时平均算力：

en: ATLAS@Home uses volunteer computing to run simulations for ATLAS, a particle physics experiment at CERN's Large Hadron Collider.  ATLAS searches for new particles and processes using head-on collisions of protons of extraordinary high energy.
zh_CN: ATLAS@Home 使用志愿计算网格来运行ATLAS模拟，一个CERN（欧洲核子研究组织）大型强子对撞机的物理学实验。ATLAS 探测器研究使用特别的高能质子与新粒子正面碰撞的过程。

en: Active:
zh_CN: 活跃：

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 辅助工具

en: After installing BOINC on your computer, you can connect it to as many of these projects as you like.
zh_CN: 在计算机上安装好 BOINC 之后，你可以加入各式各样你喜欢的项目。

en: All versions
zh_CN: 所有版本

en: Antimalarial drug discovery
zh_CN: 寻找抗疟疾药物

en: Artificial intelligence
zh_CN: 人工智能

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

en: Astrophysics
zh_CN: 天体物理学

en: Astrophysics, astrobiology
zh_CN: 天体物理学，天体生物学

en: Attempt to decode 3 original Enigma messages. The signals were intercepted in the North Atlantic in 1942 and are believed to be unbroken.
zh_CN: 该项目试图解密三条二战期间的加密电报消息，这些消息于 1942 年在北大西洋截获而且一直被认为是不可破解的。

en: BAM! assists you in creating and managing your BOINC project accounts and helps you with setting preferences, joining or creating teams, connecting your computers to projects, and much more.  Whether you're a new or an existing BOINC user, BAM will help you get the most out of BOINC.
zh_CN: BAM!帮助您创建和管理您的 BOINC 项目账户并帮助您设置首选项、加入或创建团队、将您的计算机连接到项目，以及更多。无论你是新的还是现有的 BOINC 用户，BAM 将帮助您最大程度利用BOINC。

en: BOINC Live Help lets get one-on-one help from an experienced BOINC user, who can answer questions about BOINC, help you install and use BOINC, and troubleshoot problems.
zh_CN: BOINC 在线帮助可以使您从经验丰富的 BOINC 用户那里得到一对一的帮助，他们可以回答关于 BOINC的问题，帮助您安装和使用 BOINC，以及解决各种问题。

en: BOINC Poland Foundation
zh_CN: BOINC 波兰基金会

en: BOINC and Docker
zh_CN: BOINC和Docker

en: BOINC helpers are unpaid volunteers.  Their advice is not endorsed by BOINC.
zh_CN: BOINC 志愿帮助者都是无偿的志愿者。他们的意见并不代表BOINC 。

en: BOINC is a community-based project.  Everyone is welcome to participate.
zh_CN: BOINC 是一个以社区为基础的项目。 每个人都欢迎参与其中。

en: BOINC is a program that lets you donate your idle computer time to science projects like SETI@home, Climateprediction.net, Rosetta@home, World Community Grid, and many others.
zh_CN: 通过 BOINC 你可以将闲置的计算机时间贡献给 SETI@home, Climateprediction.net, Rosetta@home, World Community Grid 等科学研究项目。

en: BOINC is a software platform for volunteer computing. It includes client, server, and web components, and APIs for connecting other components.
zh_CN: BOINC 是一个为志愿计算设计的软件平台，其中包括客户端、服务器、网站组件以及连接其他组件的API。

en: BOINC is distributed under the LGPL open-source license.
zh_CN: BOINC 基于LGPL 开源许可发布。

en: BOINC: compute for science
zh_CN: BOINC：为科学而计算

en: Barcelona Biomedical Research Park (PRBB)
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那生物医学研究园区（PRBB）

en: Be a Help Volunteer
zh_CN: 成为一名志愿帮助者

en: Biology
zh_CN: 生物学

en: Biology and Medicine
zh_CN: 生物学和医药学

en: Building BOINC
zh_CN: 建设BOINC

en: CAS@home is hosted by the Computing Centre of the Institute of High Energy Physics (IHEP), Chinese Academy of Sciences, for Chinese scientists with projects studying protein structure, nanotechnology, cancer genomics, and high energy physics.
zh_CN: CAS@home由中国科学院高能物理研究所电子计算中心主办，帮助中国科学家研究关于蛋白质结构、纳米技术、肿瘤基因组学以及高能物理方面的项目。

en: CERN (European Organization for Nuclear Research)
zh_CN: CERN（欧洲核子研究组织）

en: California State University Fullerton
zh_CN: 加州州立大学富尔顿分校

en: Caltech
zh_CN: 加州理工学院

en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

en: Chinese Academy of Sciences
zh_CN: 中国科学院

en: Climate study
zh_CN: 气候研究

en: Cognitive Science
zh_CN: 认知科学

en: Cognitive science and artifical intelligence
zh_CN: 认知科学与人工智能

en: Computer Science
zh_CN: 计算机科学

en: Computing power
zh_CN: 计算能力

en: Cryptography
zh_CN: 密码学

en: Cryptography and combinatorics
zh_CN: 密码学以及组合学

en: DENIS@Home does cardiac electrophysiological simulations, studying the electrical activity of the heart.
zh_CN: DENIS@Home 通过心脏电生理仿真，研究心脏的电活动。

en: Database not available; please try again later.
zh_CN: 数据库不可用;请稍后再试。

en: Decode WWII submarine messages
zh_CN: 解密二战潜艇电报

en: Design documents
zh_CN: 设计文档

en: Determine the 3-dimensional shapes of proteins in research that may ultimately lead to finding cures for some major human diseases. By running Rosetta@home you will help us speed up and extend our research in ways we couldn't possibly attempt without your help. You will also be helping our efforts at designing new proteins to fight diseases such as HIV, malaria, cancer, and Alzheimer's
zh_CN: 进行蛋白质的三维构造研究，并可能最终发现治愈人类几大疾病的特效药。通过运行 Rosetta@home，您可以帮助我们加速并拓宽研究思路。从而设计出新的蛋白质以抗击艾滋病、疟疾、癌症以及阿尔茨海默氏症（老年痴呆症）。

en: Development process
zh_CN: 发展进程

en: Development tasks
zh_CN: 开发任务

en: Discuss
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Distributed sensing
zh_CN: 分布式传感

en: Do biomedical and environmental research
zh_CN: 进行有关生物医学和环境科学的研究

en: Do research in algebraic number theory
zh_CN: 代数数论的研究

en: Do research in math, physics, and evolution
zh_CN: 研究数学，物理和进化

en: Do research in physics and astronomy
zh_CN: 研究物理学和天文学

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download BOINC
zh_CN: 下载 BOINC

en: Download BOINC + VirtualBox
zh_CN: 下载 BOINC + VirtualBox

en: Earth Sciences
zh_CN: 地球科学

en: Email lists
zh_CN: 电子邮件列表

en: Environmental research
zh_CN: 环境科学研究

en: Epidemiology
zh_CN: 流行病学

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件通告

en: Factorization of large integers
zh_CN: 大数字因式分解

en: Find all the generalized binary number systems (in which bases are matrices and digits are vectors) up to dimension 11.
zh_CN: 寻找所有的广义二进制数系（基是矩阵，而位是向量），目前项目正在搜索 12 维的广义二进制数系。

en: For Android devices, get the BOINC app from the Google Play Store; for Kindle, get it from the Amazon App Store.
zh_CN: 对于 Android 设备，请从 Google Play商店下载BOINC应用。对于Kindle，请从亚马逊应用商店下载。

en: GPU computing
zh_CN: GPU 计算

en: GPUGrid.net opens novel computational scenarios by the first full-atom molecular dynamics code (CellMD) specially optimized to run on NVIDIA GPUs. New biomedical applications suddenly become possible giving a new role to computational biology for biomedical research.
zh_CN: GPUGrid.net 利用 NVIDIA 显卡（GPU）来进行全原子的分子动力学模拟。计算生物学的应用给生物医药学带来了新的研究方向。

en: Governance
zh_CN: 治理

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: GridRepublic members run a screensaver that allows their computers to work on public-interest research projects when the machines are not otherwise in use. This screensaver does not affect performance of the host computer any more than an ordinary screensaver does.
zh_CN: GridRepublic 成员运行一个屏幕保护程序，使得他们自己的电脑时在不使用时为公共利益的研究项目工作。这个屏幕保护程序并不会比普通的屏幕保护程序占用更多的计算机资源。

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help Chinese researchers
zh_CN: 帮助中国的研究人员

en: Help Spanish researchers
zh_CN: 帮助西班牙研究人员

en: Help detect pulsars and gravitational waves
zh_CN: 帮助检测脉冲星和引力波

en: Help students do atomic simulations
zh_CN: 帮助学生做原子模拟

en: High-throughput computing with BOINC
zh_CN: 使用BOINC进行高吞吐量计算

en: Hochschule RheinMain University of Applied Sciences
zh_CN: 莱茵曼应用技术大学

en: IBM Corporate Citizenship
zh_CN: IBM 公民科学

en: If you run several projects, try an %1account manager%2 such as %3GridRepublic%4 or %5BAM!%6.
zh_CN: 如果您同时参与几个项目，请尝试例如%3GridRepublic%4或%5BAM!%6之类的%1账户管理器%2。

en: If you're already a Help Volunteer: to edit your settings, %sclick here%s.
zh_CN: 如果您已经是一位志愿帮助者并且想要修改您的参数设置，请 %s点击这里%s。

en: If you're an experienced BOINC user, we encourage you to %sbecome a Help Volunteer%s.  It's a great way to help the cause of scientific research and volunteer computing - and it's fun!
zh_CN: 如果您是一位有经验的 BOINC 用户，我们鼓励您 %s成为一位志愿帮助者%s。这对于科学研究和志愿计算都大有益处 － 而且还很有趣！

en: Improve the design of the Large Hadron Collider
zh_CN: 提高大型强子对撞机的设计

en: Independent
zh_CN: 独立

en: Investigate the approximations that have to be made in state-of-the-art climate models. By running the model thousands of times we hope to find out how the model responds to slight tweaks to these approximations - slight enough to not make the approximations any less realistic. This will allow us to improve our understanding of how sensitive our models are to small changes and also to things like changes in carbon dioxide and the sulphur cycle. This will allow us to explore how climate may change in the next century under a wide range of different scenarios.
zh_CN: 研究最新的气候模型中的近似处理。通过将模型运行数千次，我们希望能研究模型对近似处理的反应，同时还要保证模型不能脱离于实际。这能够帮助我们加深对模型的理解，包括对二氧化碳、硫循环等的敏感程度。更进一步，这能够帮助我们了解下一个世纪的气候变化趋势，包括各种不同的场景。

en: LANG_NAME_INTERNATIONAL
zh_CN: Simplified Chinese

en: LANG_NAME_NATIVE
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Learn more about VirtualBox.
zh_CN: 了解更多关于VirtualBox的信息。

en: Learn more:
zh_CN: 了解更多信息：

en: Leiden University, The Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰莱顿大学

en: Life science research
zh_CN: 生命科学研究

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Live help via Skype or email
zh_CN: 通过 Skype 或电子邮件的在线帮助

en: MTA-SZTAKI Laboratory of Parallel and Distributed Systems (Hungary)
zh_CN: 匈牙利 MTA-SZTAKI 并行和分布式系统实验室

en: Manual
zh_CN: 用户手册

en: Mathematics
zh_CN: 数学

en: Mathematics, computing, and games
zh_CN: 数学、计算机、游戏

en: Mathematics, physics, evolution
zh_CN: 数学、物理学、进化论

en: Medical physiology
zh_CN: 医学生理学

en: Medical, environmental and other humanitarian research
zh_CN: 医疗，环境和其他人道主义研究

en: Message boards
zh_CN: 留言板

en: MindModeling@Home uses computational cognitive process modeling to better understand the human mind, and specifically to study the mechanisms and processes that enable and moderate human performance and learning.
zh_CN: MindModeling@Home 使用计算模拟认知过程模型，以更好地理解人类的思维，特别是学习那些使人类得以启用和改变表现和学习的机制和流程。

en: Molecular biology
zh_CN: 分子生物学

en: Molecular biology, Computer Science
zh_CN: 分子生物学、 计算机科学

en: Molecular simulations of proteins
zh_CN: 蛋白质分子模拟

en: Multiple applications
zh_CN: 多种计算程序

en: NFS@Home is a research project that uses Internet-connected computers to do the lattice sieving step in the Number Field Sieve factorization of large integers. As a young school student, you gained your first experience at breaking an integer into prime factors, such as 15 = 3 * 5 or 35 = 5 * 7. NFS@Home is a continuation of that experience, only with integers that are hundreds of digits long.
zh_CN: NFS@Home 是一个利用通过互联网连接的计算机来进行大整数数域筛选分解中的格筛步骤的研究项目。当你还是一个年轻的学生时，你应该就有了分解质因数的经历，比如 15=3*5 或者 35=5*7。NFS@Home 正是这一经历的延续，唯一的不同是分解的是有数百位数字长的大整数。

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: News is available as an %sRSS feed%s
zh_CN: 新闻还可以通过 %sRSS%s 来访问

en: NumberFields@home searches for fields with special properties. The primary application of this research is in the realm of algebraic number theory. Number theorists can mine the data for interesting patterns to help them formulate conjectures about number fields. Ultimately, this research will lead to a deeper understanding of the profound properties of numbers, the basic building blocks of all mathematics.
zh_CN: NumberFields@home 搜索具有特殊性质的数域。本研究主要应用于代数数论领域。数论学家可以挖掘数据之中含有的有趣的模式，以帮助他们提出有关数论的猜想。最终，这项研究将使我们对数字，数学的最基本元素的所有属性有更深入地了解。

en: Other ways to help:
zh_CN: 其他帮助的方式︰

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: Oxford University
zh_CN: 英国牛津大学

en: POEM@HOME uses a computational approach to predict the biologically active structure of proteins, to understand the signal-processing mechanisms when the proteins interact with one another, to understand diseases related to protein malfunction or aggregation, and to develop new drugs on the basis of the three-dimensions structure of biologically important proteins.
zh_CN: POEM@HOME 通过计算的途径来预测蛋白质的生物结构、理解蛋白质之间交互的信号传递机制、理解疾病相关的蛋白质变异，并在生物学重要的蛋白质的三维结构的基础上开发新的药物。

en: Parse and convert semantic nets for use in FreeHAL, an artificial intelligence that uses semantic networks, stemmers, part of speech databases, and part of speech taggers in order to imitate human behavior in conversations.
zh_CN: 解析和转换用于 FreeHAL 的语义网，而 FreeHAL 是一个利用语义网络、词干提取、部分语音库、部分语音标签来模仿人类的交谈行为的人工智能。

en: PetaFLOPS.
zh_CN: 千万亿次浮点运算/秒。

en: Physical Science
zh_CN: 物理科学

en: Physics
zh_CN: 物理学

en: Physics, biochemistry, and others
zh_CN: 物理学、生物化学、其它

en: Primegrid has multiple projects searching for different forms of very large prime numbers, including searching for the largest known prime number.
zh_CN: Primegrid 旗下有多个研究各种类型大质数的项目，其中包括寻找已知最大质数的项目。

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Protein structure prediction
zh_CN: 蛋白质结构预测

en: Publicize
zh_CN: 宣传

en: Quake-Catcher Network uses sensors attached to computers and smartphones to detect seismic waves.
zh_CN: 地震捕捉网络使用连接到计算机和智能手机的传感器来检测地震波。

en: RNA World seeks to identify, analyze, structurally predict and design RNA molecules on the basis of established bioinformatics software.
zh_CN: RNA World 旨在识别、 分析、 结构预测和设计建立生物信息学软件的 RNA 分子。

en: Radioactive@Home is creating a free and continuously updated map of radiation levels using sensors connected to volunteers' computers.  You must buy a sensor to participate.
zh_CN: Radioactive@Home项目使用志愿者计算机上的传感器来建立一个免费并持续更新的辐射强度地图。你需要购买一个传感器来加入这个项目。

en: Release notes
zh_CN: 发行说明

en: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
zh_CN: 伦斯勒理工学院

en: Report bugs
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Research in physics, material science, and biomedicine
zh_CN: 物理学、材料科学和生物医药学方面的研究。

en: Return to BOINC main page
zh_CN: 返回 BOINC 主页

en: Run applications from distributed.net
zh_CN: 运行来自distributed.net的应用程序

en: SETI (Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence) is a scientific area whose goal is to detect intelligent life outside Earth. One approach, known as radio SETI, uses radio telescopes to listen for narrow-bandwidth radio signals from space. Such signals are not known to occur naturally, so a detection would provide evidence of extraterrestrial technology.
zh_CN: SETI （搜索地外智能）的研究领域是探测地球之外的智慧生命。探测的途径之一，也被称之为射电 SETI，使用射电望远镜来监听太空中的窄波射电信号。因为依照人类目前的认识，这些信号不会自然产生，因此可以作为将其地外技术文明存在的证据。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for counterexamples to two conjectures related to the identification of prime numbers
zh_CN: 寻找两个有关质数识别的猜想的反例。

en: Search for evidence of extra-terrestrial life
zh_CN: 寻找外星生命存在的证据

en: Search for large prime numbers
zh_CN: 搜寻大的素数

en: Search for spinning neutron stars (also called pulsars) using data from the LIGO and GEO gravitational wave detectors, and from the Arecibo radio observatory.  Einstein@Home is a World Year of Physics 2005 project supported by the American Physical Society (APS) and by a number of international organizations.
zh_CN: 分析 LIGO 和 GEO 引力波探测器以及阿雷西波观测站采集到的数据，以寻找自旋中子星（也称为脉冲星）。Einstein@Home 是 2005 世界物理学年的推荐项目，由美国物理学会（APS）和一些相关的国际组织发起。

en: Seismology
zh_CN: 地震学

en: Simulate high-energy particle collisions
zh_CN: 模拟高能粒子碰撞

en: Simulate high-energy particle collisions for CERN
zh_CN: 欧洲核子研究中心的高能粒子对撞模拟

en: Simulation models of the transmission dynamics and health effects of malaria are an important tool for malaria control. They can be used to determine optimal strategies for delivering mosquito nets, chemotherapy, or new vaccines which are currently under development and testing.  Such modeling is extremely computer intensive, requiring simulations of large human populations with a diverse set of parameters related to biological and social factors that influence the distribution of the disease.
zh_CN: 模拟疟疾的传播动力学模型，用于对疟疾的控制，包括如何才能对蚊帐、药物和正在研发测试过程中的疫苗等进行最优化的分发。相关的建模过程非常耗费计算资源，除了需要模拟相当大的人群分布之外，还要考虑生物学和社会学方面对疾病传播可能有影响的相关因素。

en: Software development
zh_CN: 软件开发

en: Solve hard and practically important problems (discrete functions inversion problems, discrete optimization, bioinformatics, etc.) that can be effectively reduced to Boolean satisfiability problem.
zh_CN: 解决一些可以有效地减少为布尔可满足性问题的困难和具有重要现实意义的问题 (离散函数的反演问题、 离散优化、 生物信息学等)。

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Spanish universities and research centers
zh_CN: 西班牙的大学和研究中心

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Study computational complexity
zh_CN: 研究计算复杂度

en: Study number theory
zh_CN: 研究数论

en: Study the Collatz Conjecture
zh_CN: 研究考拉兹猜想(Collatz Conjecture)

en: Study the Collatz Conjecture, an unsolved conjecture in mathematics
zh_CN: 研究考拉兹猜想(Collatz conjecture)，一个尚未被证明的数学猜想。

en: Study the factorization of large integers
zh_CN: 大整数因子分解的研究

en: Study the properties of prime numbers
zh_CN: 研究素数的性质

en: Study the structure of the Milky Way galaxy
zh_CN: 研究银河系的结构

en: Support science from the University of North Dakota
zh_CN: 支持北达科塔州大学的科学

en: Surface science calculations using Classical Dynamics.  Leiden Classical allows volunteers, students and other scientist to submit their personal calculations to the grid. Each user has his own personal queue for Classical Dynamics jobs. In this way students have used the grid to simulate liquid argon, or to test the validity of the ideal gas law by actually doing the simulations through the grid.
zh_CN: 使用经典力学进行表面科学的计算。Leiden Classical 允许志愿者、学者和其它科研人员提供他们自己的计算任务，每个用户都有他自己的经典力学任务队列。通过这种方式，学生们可以利用网格来对他们学习到的相关理论进行验证。

en: System requirements
zh_CN: 系统要求

en: Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Testing and comparison of heuristic methods for getting separations of parallel algorithms working in the CAD system for designing logic control systems
zh_CN: 测试并比较启发式方法以研究用于CAD逻辑控制设计系统的分立的并行算法

en: The BOINC project
zh_CN: BOINC 项目

en: The Citizen Science Grid is dedicated to supporting a wide range of research and educational projects using volunteer computing and citizen science.
zh_CN: 公民科学网格致力于支持广泛的研究和教育项目使用志愿者计算和公民科学。

en: The Large Hadron Collider (LHC) is a particle accelerator at CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research, the world's largest particle physics laboratory.  It is the most powerful instrument ever built to investigate on particles proprieties. LHC@home runs simulations to improve the design of LHC and its detectors.
zh_CN: 大型强子对撞机（LHC）是 CERN（欧洲核子研究组织）的一个粒子加速器装置，也是世界上最大的粒子物理实验室。它是人类现有的用于研究基本粒子特性的最强大的实验装置。LHC@home 的作用主要是对加速器进行模拟，并帮助改进 LHC 及其探测器的设计。

en: The Lattice Project, developed and administered at the University of Maryland, supplies computing power to researchers worldwide who are studying evolutionary relationships using DNA and protein sequence data.
zh_CN: The Lattice Project，由马里兰大学开发并管理。为使用DNA和蛋白质的序列数据的进化论研究者们提供世界范围内的算力。

en: The Swiss Tropical Institute
zh_CN: 瑞士热带研究所

en: The aim of the project is to derive shapes and spin for a significant part of the asteroid population. As input data, we use any asteroid photometry that is available. The results are asteroid convex shape models with the direction of the spin axis and the rotation period.
zh_CN: 项目的目的是要获得对小行星总体情况重要的形状和自旋信息。我们使用任何可用的小行星光度作为输入的数据。结果是带自转轴及自转周期的小行星凸面形状模型。

en: The goal of Cosmology@Home is to search for the model that best describes our Universe and to find the range of models that agree with the available astronomical particle physics data.
zh_CN: Cosmology@Home 的目标是搜索可以描述我们宇宙的最适合的模型，并研究能够与天文观测数据相符的模型范围。

en: The goal of Milkyway@Home is to create a highly accurate three dimensional model of the Milky Way galaxy using data gathered by the Sloan Digital Sky Survey.
zh_CN: Milkeyway@Home 使用 Sloan 数字巡天的数据来对银河系进行高精度的三维建模。

en: The parasite that causes malaria continues to evolve resistance to available medication. We therefore urgently need to discover new drugs, targeting new proteins in the parasite. The FiND@Home project is aimed at finding these new targets.
zh_CN: 引起疟疾的寄生虫正在对现有可用药物产生新的抗药性。因此，我们迫切需要研究针对寄生虫中的新的蛋白质的药物。FiND@Home项目致力于寻找这些新的可用于研发药物的靶点。

en: TheSkyNet POGS is an astronomy project studying 16 different properties of galaxies, including brightness, mass, amount of dust and how fast stars are forming. We are using your processing power to conduct pixel-by-pixel calculations on multi-wavelength (ultraviolet, optical and near-infrared light) images of galaxies to produce an atlas that will help astronomers to better understand the distant universe.
zh_CN: TheSkyNet POGS 是一个研究16种不同星系的天文学项目，包括亮度、质量、尘埃量及其形成的速度。我们使用志愿者的算力从星系的图像中逐像素地进行多种波长的计算（包括紫外线、可见光和近红外线），从而一个能帮助天文学家更好地理解浩瀚宇宙的星图。

en: This page is %stranslatable%s.
zh_CN: 当前页面%s提供翻译接口%s。

en: This project uses CERN-developed virtual machine technology for LHC event physics simulation on volunteer computers.  Requires that you install VirtualBox on your computer
zh_CN: 该项目使用由CERN开发的虚拟机技术为志愿者在计算机内运行LHC事件模拟。这需要在计算机内已经安装Virtualbox虚拟化软件。

en: To further critical non-profit research on some of humanity's most pressing problems by creating the world's largest volunteer computing grid.  Research includes HIV-AIDS, cancer, tropical and neglected diseases, solar energy, clean water and many more.
zh_CN: 通过建立世界上最大的志愿计算网络来推进一些人类目前迫切想解决的、非赢利性的科学研究。包括艾滋，癌症，登革热以及一些被忽视的疾病，太阳能，清洁水资源等等。

en: Top 100 volunteers
zh_CN: 排名前 100 的志愿者

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Univ. of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, Max Planck Institute
zh_CN: 美国威斯康星大学密尔沃基分校，德国马克斯普朗克研究所

en: Universe@Home aims to create the first database of the simulated stellar content of the Universe, from the earliest stars to the most exotic black hole binaries.
zh_CN: Universe@Home 的目的是创造宇宙的模拟恒星内容的第一个数据库，从最早的恒星到最独特的黑洞双星。

en: University College Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林大学

en: University of California, Berkeley
zh_CN: 美国加州大学伯克利分校

en: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊大学厄本那-香槟分校

en: University of Karlsruhe (Germany)
zh_CN: 德国卡尔斯鲁厄（Karlsruhe）大学

en: University of Maryland Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
zh_CN: 美国马里兰大学生物信息学和计算生物学中心

en: University of Washington
zh_CN: 美国华盛顿大学

en: Use the idle time on your computer (Windows, Mac, Linux, or Android) to cure diseases, study global warming, discover pulsars, and do many other types of scientific research.  It's safe, secure, and easy:
zh_CN: 利用你计算机的闲置时间，不管是 Windows, Mac, Linux 还是 Android，来帮助如疾病治疗、全球变暖、发现脉冲星等多种类型的科学研究。这很安全，也很容易：

en: Various Spanish research projects
zh_CN: 各种西班牙的研究项目

en: Version history
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Volunteer
zh_CN: 志愿者

en: Volunteers speaking many languages are available. Please select a language (number of helpers is shown):
zh_CN: 志愿帮助者们使用的语言有如下几种，请选择一种语言 （志愿者数量已显示）︰

en: We recommend that you also install VirtualBox, so your computer can work on science projects that require it.
zh_CN: 我们建议你同时安装 VirtualBox，这样你的计算机就可以运行那些需要该软件的科学项目了。

en: We recommend that you download BOINC from the Google Play Store or Amazon Appstore, not from here.
zh_CN: 我们推荐你从Google Play商店或亚马逊应用市场下载 BOINC，而不是在这里。

en: We're always looking for programmers to help us maintain and develop BOINC.
zh_CN: 我们一直在寻找帮助我们维护和开发BOINC 的程序员。

en: You can choose to support %1projects%2 such as %3, %4, and %5, among many others.
zh_CN: 你可以选择支持%1项目%2例如%3，%4，%5，以及其他许多项目。

en: You can communicate with a helper
zh_CN: 你可以与一个帮助者联系

en: You may run this software on a computer only if you own the computer or have the permission of its owner.
zh_CN: 你应该在自己拥有的计算机或得到使用许可的计算机上运行这个软件。

en: Yoyo@home is an adapter between BOINC and several existing volunteer computing projects: ECM, Muon, Evolution@home, and distributed.net
zh_CN: Yoyo@home 项目将包括 ECM、Muon、Evolution@home 和 distributed.net 在内的一些传统志愿计算项目移植到了 BOINC 平台。

en: by email
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件

en: computers.
zh_CN: 计算机。

en: for %s
zh_CN: 用于 %s

en: using Skype chat
zh_CN: 使用 Skype 聊天

en: volunteers,
zh_CN: 志愿者，
