BOINC Manager 4.x - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (867 entries)

en:  (Scheduler wait)
zh_TW:  （排程器等待）

en:  (Scheduler wait:
zh_TW:  （排程器等待：

en:  (Waiting for network access)
zh_TW:  (正等待網存取)

en:  (non-CPU-intensive)
zh_TW:  (非 CPU 密集型)

en:  (project backoff:
zh_TW:  （專案延後：

en:  (suspended -
zh_TW:  (已暫止 -

en:  at
zh_TW: 最多只使用

en:  work fetch deferral interval
zh_TW:  工作的延遲間隔

en:  work fetch deferred for
zh_TW:  閒置多久後執行工作

en: % CPU time
zh_TW: % CPU 時間

en: % of page file (swap space)
zh_TW: % 分頁檔大小 (交換空間)

en: % of the processors
zh_TW: % 的 CPU 核心數量

en: % of total disk space
zh_TW: % 總硬碟空間

en: % when computer is idle
zh_TW: % 於電腦閒置中

en: % when computer is in use
zh_TW: % 於電腦使用中

en: %d hr %d min %d sec
zh_TW: %d 時 %d 分 %d 秒

en: %s &help
zh_TW: %s 說明 (&H)

en: %s &website
zh_TW: %s 網站 (&W)

en: %s - Communication
zh_TW: %s - 網路通訊

en: %s - Connection Error
zh_TW: %s - 連線錯誤

en: %s - Connection Failed
zh_TW: %s - 連線失敗

en: %s - Connection Status
zh_TW: %s - 連線狀態

en: %s - Daemon Start Failed
zh_TW: %s - 客戶端服務啟動失敗

en: %s - Event Log
zh_TW: %s - 訊息記錄

en: %s - Exit Confirmation
zh_TW: %s - 關閉確認視窗

en: %s - Language Selection
zh_TW: %s - 語言選擇

en: %s - Network Status
zh_TW: %s - 網路狀態

en: %s - Notices
zh_TW: %s - 訊息

en: %s - Preferences
zh_TW: %s - 偏好設定

en: %s - Select Computer
zh_TW: %s - 選擇電腦

en: %s - Shut down the current client...
zh_TW: %s - 關閉目前客戶端...

en: %s - Stop using %s
zh_TW: %s - 停止使用 %s

en: %s - Unexpected Exit
zh_TW: %s - 關閉確認視窗

en: %s Notices
zh_TW: %s 訊息

en: %s failed to connect to the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 連線到網路失敗。

en: %s failed to disconnected from the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 從網路斷線失敗。

en: %s has detected it is now connected to the Internet.
    Updating all projects and retrying all transfers.
zh_TW: %s 偵測到現在處於連線狀態。
    正在更新所有專案並重試所有檔案傳送。

en: %s has successfully added %s
zh_TW: %s 已成功加入 %s 計畫。

en: %s has successfully connected to the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 已成功與網路連線。

en: %s has successfully disconnected from the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 已成功從網路斷線。

en: %s is connecting to the Internet.
zh_TW: %s 正連線到網路。

en: %s is not able to connect to a %s client.
    Would you like to try to connect again?
zh_TW: %s 無法連線到 %s 客戶端。
    您要再試一次嗎？

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please launch the Control Panel->Administative Tools->Services applet and start the BOINC service.
zh_TW: %s 無法啟動 %s 客戶端的程式。 
    請依次 控制面板->管理工具->服務，並從中啟動BOINC 服務。

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please start the daemon and try again.
zh_TW: %s 無法啟動 %s 客戶端的應用程式。
    請手動啟動應用程式後再重試。

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client.
    Please use the 'Advanced\Select Computer...' menu option to connect up to a %s client.
    To connect up to your local computer please use 'localhost' as the host name.
zh_TW: %s 目前未連線到 %s 用戶端。
    請選擇「檔案」>「選擇電腦...」來連到 %s 用戶端。
    要連線到本機電腦，請於主機名稱輸入「localhost」。

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.
    May it do so now?
zh_TW: %s 需要連線到網路。您要現在連線嗎？

en: %s ownership or permissions are not set properly; please reinstall %s.
    (Error code %d
zh_TW: %s 相關的使用者權限設定錯誤，請重新安裝。
    (錯誤代碼 %d)

en: %s will shut down the current client
    and prompt you for another host to connect to.
zh_TW: %s 將會關閉目前的客戶端
    然後提示您輸入想要連結的客戶端。

en: %s. Work done by %s: %0.2f
zh_TW: %s，%s 已完成: %0.2f

en: %s; received from %s; on %s
zh_TW: %s; 來至於 %s; 時間 %s

en: %s; received on %s
zh_TW: %s; 來至於 %s

en: &%s help
zh_TW: 說明 (&%s)

en: &About %s...
zh_TW: 關於 %s (&A)

en: &Activity
zh_TW: 活動 (&A)

en: &Add project or account manager...
zh_TW: 加入帳號管理服務(&A)...

en: &Add project...
zh_TW: 新增專案 (&A)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: &Clear Default
zh_TW: 清除預設值 (&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: &Close Window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗 (&C)

en: &Disk usage	Ctrl+Shift+D
zh_TW: 硬碟空間 (&D)	Ctrl+Shift+D

en: &Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址 (&E)：

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: &Finish
zh_TW: 完成 (&F)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

en: &Next >
zh_TW: 下一步 (&N) >

en: &Next project >
zh_TW: 下一個專案 (&N) >

en: &No, new user
zh_TW: 否，我是新使用者 (&N)

en: &Notices	Ctrl+Shift+N
zh_TW: 訊息 (&N)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項 (&O)

en: &Password:
zh_TW: 密碼 (&P)：

en: &Projects	Ctrl+Shift+P
zh_TW: 專案 (&P)	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: &Quit %s
zh_TW: 離開 %s (&Q)

en: &Run always
zh_TW: 持續執行 (&R)

en: &Set Default
zh_TW: 設為預設值 (&S)

en: &Show only this project
zh_TW: 只顯示本專案 (&S)

en: &Statistics	Ctrl+Shift+S
zh_TW: 統計 (&S)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: &Suspend
zh_TW: 暫止 (&S)

en: &Synchronize with %s
zh_TW: 與 %s 同步 (&S)

en: &Tasks	Ctrl+Shift+T
zh_TW: 工作 (&T)	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具 (&T)

en: &Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱 (&U)：

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

en: &Yes, existing user
zh_TW: 是，我是已存在的使用者 (&Y)

en: '%s' does not contain a valid host name.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的主機名稱。

en: '%s' does not contain a valid path.
zh_TW: 「%s」不是有效的路徑。

en: '%s' is already in the list.
zh_TW: '%s' 已經在列表之中。

en: '%s' is not an executable application.
zh_TW: '%s' 為一個不可以執行的應用程式

en: (Automatic Detection)
zh_TW: (自動偵測)

en: (C) 2003-2013 University of California, Berkeley.
    All Rights Reserved.
zh_TW: (C) 2003-2013 美國加州大學柏克萊分校
    保留所有權利。

en: (Unknown)
zh_TW: (未知的語言)

en: (User Defined)
zh_TW: (使用者定義)

en: (no restriction if equal)
zh_TW: (兩欄都相等表示不設限)

en: .
    You can enable it using the Activity menu.
zh_TW: .
    您可以在 活動 選單中啟用他。

en: 0 (Run Always)
zh_TW: 0 (持續執行)

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1 週

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6 小時

en: ; column %d of %d;
zh_TW: ; 第 %d 列（共 %d 列）;

en: ; current sort column %d of %d; ascending order;
zh_TW: ; 排序目前列 %d / %d; 生冪排序;

en: ; current sort column %d of %d; descending order;
zh_TW: ; 排序目前列 %d / %d; 降冪排序;

en: ; row %d of %d;
zh_TW: ; 第 %d 行（共 %d 行）;

en: ; row %d;
zh_TW: ; 第 %d 行;

en: ; selected row %d ;
zh_TW: ; 選取 %d 行;

en: ; selected row %d of %d;
zh_TW: ; 選取 %d 行（共 %d 行）;

en: < &Back
zh_TW: < 上一步 (&B)

en: < &Previous project
zh_TW: < 上一個專案 (&P)

en: A link to the Einstein@Home problems and bug reports message board
zh_TW: 連結到 Einstein@Home 問題與錯誤回報留言板

en: A reboot is required in order for BOINC to run properly.
    Please reboot your computer and try again.
zh_TW: BOINC 需要在重新開機後才能運作。
    請先將電腦重新開機再試。

en: A&dvanced
zh_TW: 進階 (&D)

en: ATI GPU Supported
zh_TW: 支援 ATI GPU

en: Abandon this task. You will get no credit for it.
zh_TW: 放棄這個工作。您將不會獲得任何積分。

en: Abandon work on the result. You will get no credit for it.
zh_TW: 放棄這個結果的工作。您將不會取得任何積分。

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Abort File Transfer
zh_TW: 中止檔案傳送

en: Abort Transfer
zh_TW: 中止檔案傳送

en: Abort task
zh_TW: 中止工作

en: Abort this file transfer.  You won't get credit for the task.
zh_TW: 中止檔案傳送。此工作將不會獲得任何積分。

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中止

en: Aborted by project
zh_TW: 被專案中止

en: Aborted by user
zh_TW: 被使用者中止

en: Aborted: disk limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已中止：硬碟配置容量不足

en: Aborted: memory limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已中止：記憶體不足

en: Aborted: not started by deadline
zh_TW: 已中止：回報期限前尚未執行

en: Aborted: run time limit exceeded
zh_TW: 已中止：超過回報期限

en: Aborting task...
zh_TW: 中止檔案傳送中...

en: Aborting transfer...
zh_TW: 中止檔案傳送中...

en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Account Manager &URL:
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務網址 (&U)：

en: Account manager not found
zh_TW: 找不到帳號管理

en: Account manager preference
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務

en: Account manager temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 帳號管理暫時無法使用

en: Account manager website
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務網站

en: Account summary
zh_TW: 帳號摘要

en: Acknowledged
zh_TW: 已認可

en: Add Exclusive App
zh_TW: 加入排斥的應用程式

en: Add Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add a project
zh_TW: 新增一個專案

en: Add an application to this list
zh_TW: 加入一個應用程式到列表中

en: Add exclusive app
zh_TW: 加入排斥的應用程式

en: Add or change your World Community Grid projects
zh_TW: 新增或修改 World Community Grid 專案

en: Add project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: Add project or account manager
zh_TW: 新增專案或帳號管理服務

en: Add project or use BOINC Account Manager
zh_TW: 新增專案或BOINC帳號管理服務

en: Add projects run by other researchers or organizations
zh_TW: 新增其它研究組織的專案

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入

en: Added via account manager
zh_TW: 加入帳號管理服務

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址：

en: Advanced View...	Ctrl+Shift+A
zh_TW: 進階模式...	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All projects (separate)
zh_TW: 所有專案 (單獨)

en: All projects (sum)
zh_TW: 專案所有 (總計)

en: All projects (together)
zh_TW: 所有專案 (綜合)

en: Allow GPU work according to preferences
zh_TW: 依照您的偏好設定運行GPU工作

en: Allow GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定運行工作

en: Allow fetching new tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 允許此專案取得新工作。

en: Allow network activity according to preferences
zh_TW: 依照您的偏好設定進行網路活動

en: Allow network activity regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定進行網路活動

en: Allow new tasks
zh_TW: 允許新工作

en: Allow work according to preferences
zh_TW: 依照您的偏好設定執行工作

en: Allow work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定運行工作

en: An account with that email address already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已被另一個帳號所使用，
    而且您輸入的密碼和該帳號並不相同。
    
    請拜訪專案網站後，依照專案網站的指示操作。

en: An account with that username already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_TW: 此使用者名稱已被另一個帳號所使用，
    而且您輸入的密碼和該帳號並不相同。
    
    請拜訪專案網站後，依照專案網站的指示操作。

en: An error has occurred;
    check the Event Log for details.
    
    Click Finish to close.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請檢查訊息分頁取得詳細資訊。
    按「完成」關閉視窗。

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_TW: 內部伺服器發生錯誤。

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_TW: 內部伺服器發生錯誤。

en: Another instance of %s is already running 
    on this computer.  Please select a client to monitor.
zh_TW: 另一個 %s 的案例已經在目前的運算上執行，請選擇想要監控的客戶端。

en: Anytime
zh_TW: 隨時

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Application names must end with '%s'
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱的結果必須為 '%s'

en: Application:
zh_TW: 應用程式：

en: Application: %s
zh_TW: 應用程式: %s

en: Application: Not available
zh_TW: 應用程式：不可行

en: Applications to add
zh_TW: 需要新增的應用程式

en: Are you already running %s?
zh_TW: 您準備好執行 %s 了嗎？

en: Are you already running this project?
zh_TW: 您準備好執行此專案了嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to abort these %d tasks?
zh_TW: 您確定您要中止 %d 這個工作嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to abort this file transfer '%s'?
    NOTE: Aborting a transfer will invalidate a task and you
    will not receive credit for it.
zh_TW: 您確定要中止「%s」 的檔案傳輸嗎？
    提示: 終止傳輸會使此工作無效且不會收到任何積分。

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %.1lf%%, Status: %s)
zh_TW: 您確定要中止工作「%s」嗎？
    (進度: %s，狀態: %s)

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s, Status: %s)
zh_TW: 您確定要中止這個工作「%s」嗎？
    (進度: %s，狀態: %s)

en: Are you sure you want to display graphics on a remote machine?
zh_TW: 您確定要顯示遠端電腦的圖形嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove project '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除「%s」專案嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to reset project '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要重新開始專案「%s」嗎？

en: Ask questions and report problems
zh_TW: 詢問問題與回報錯誤

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
zh_TW: 連接至已運行的客戶端時發生驗證錯誤。

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
    Make sure you start this program in the same directory as the client.
zh_TW: 連線到執行中的客戶端認證失敗。
    請確定您於相同的客戶端目錄啟動了本程式。

en: Autodetect
zh_TW: 自動偵測

en: Avg. work done
zh_TW: 近期平均積分

en: BOINC Manager was started by the operating system automatically
zh_TW: BOINC Manager 已經由作業系統啟動

en: BOINC data directory
zh_TW: BOINC 數據目錄

en: BOINC failed to communicate on the Internet.
    The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network
    or modem connection and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking BOINC.
    Configure your personal firewall to let BOINC and
    BOINC Manager communicate on port 80,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_TW: BOINC 與網路通訊失敗。可能有幾個原因:
    
    1) 通訊問題。
    請檢查您的網路或數據機連接後按「上一步」
    重試剛剛的操作。
    2) 防火牆軟體阻擋了 BOINC 的連線。
    請設定您的防火牆讓 BOINC 能存取 port 80。
    然後按「上一步」重試。
    3) 你正使用 Proxy 伺服器。
    請按「下一步」設置 BOINC 的 Proxy 設定。

en: BOINC leaves at least this amount of disk space free (in Gigabytes)
zh_TW: BOINC 要留下多少的可用磁碟空間 (以 GB 計)

en: BOINC uses at most this percentage of total disk space
zh_TW: BOINC 最多可使用的總硬碟空間百分比

en: Berkeley Open Infrastructure for Network Computing
zh_TW: 柏克萊開放式網路運算平台

en: C&onfirm password:
zh_TW: 確認密碼 (&O)：

en: CPU benchmarks in progress
zh_TW: 進行 CPU 效能測試

en: CPU is busy
zh_TW: CPU 忙碌中

en: CPU time
zh_TW: CPU 時間

en: CPU time at last checkpoint
zh_TW: 上次儲存的 CPU 時間

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Categories:
zh_TW: 分類：

en: Check the email address and password, and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的電子郵件地址和密碼後再試一次。

en: Check the username and password, and try again.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的帳號名稱和密碼後再試一次。

en: Choose a &password:
zh_TW: 選擇密碼 (&P)：

en: Choose a project
zh_TW: 請選擇專案

en: Choose an account manager
zh_TW: 選擇一個帳號管理服務

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Click
zh_TW: 點選

en: Click Clear to restore web-based settings.
zh_TW: 點選 清除 來更新成網路上的設定

en: Click Finish to close.
zh_TW: 按「完成」關閉此視窗。

en: Click OK to set preferences.
zh_TW: 點選 確定 來更新設定

en: Click to show project graphics
zh_TW: 按一下顯示專案圖形

en: Client configuration excludes
zh_TW: 用戶端帳號建立已停止

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close the %s window
zh_TW: 關閉 %s 視窗

en: Commands
zh_TW: 指令

en: Common questions
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: Communicating with %s.
zh_TW: 正在與 %s 通訊。

en: Communicating with BOINC client.  Please wait ...
zh_TW: 正在連線至 BOINC 用戶端。 請稍候...

en: Communicating with project
    Please wait...
zh_TW: 與專案通訊中
    請稍候...

en: Communicating with project.
zh_TW: 與伺服器通訊中。

en: Communicating with server.
zh_TW: 與伺服器通訊中。

en: Communication deferred
zh_TW: 已擱置通訊

en: Computation error
zh_TW: 運算錯誤

en: Computer ID
zh_TW: 電腦辨識 ID

en: Computing &preferences...
zh_TW: 運算偏好(&P)...

en: Computing allowed
zh_TW: 選擇允許運算的情況

en: Computing is enabled
zh_TW: 運算已啟用

en: Computing is suspended -
zh_TW: 運算已暫止 -

en: Configure computing preferences
zh_TW: 配置運算偏好

en: Configure display options and proxy settings
zh_TW: 配置顯示選項和 Proxy 設定

en: Confirm before connecting to internet
zh_TW: 連線到網路前確認

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: Connect options
zh_TW: 連線選項

en: Connect to another computer running %s
zh_TW: 連線到另一台運行 %s 的電腦

en: Connect to internet only between:
zh_TW: 只在此時段連上網路:

en: Connect via HTTP proxy server
zh_TW: 經由 HTTP Proxy 伺服器連線

en: Connect via SOCKS proxy server
zh_TW: 經由 SOCKS Proxy 伺服器連線

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: Connected to %s (%s)
zh_TW: 已連線到 %s (%s)

en: Connecting to %s
zh_TW: 正在連線到 %s

en: Connecting to client
zh_TW: 重新連線用戶端中

en: Connections
zh_TW: 連線

en: Copy &All
zh_TW: 全部複製 (&A)

en: Copy &Selected
zh_TW: 複製所選擇的 (&S)

en: Copy all messages
zh_TW: 複製所有訊息

en: Copy all the messages to the clipboard.
zh_TW: 複製全部訊息到剪貼簿。

en: Copy selected messages
zh_TW: 複製選取的訊息

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or command key while clicking on messages.
zh_TW: 只複製已選取的訊息到剪貼簿，您可以在選取訊息時按住 Shift 或 Command 鍵以同時選取多個訊息。

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or control key while clicking on messages.
zh_TW: 只複製已選取的訊息到剪貼簿， 您可以在選取訊息時按住 Shift 或 Ctrl 鍵以同時選取多個訊息。

en: Copying all messages to the clipboard...
zh_TW: 複製全部訊息到剪貼簿...

en: Copying selected messages to the clipboard...
zh_TW: 複製所選訊息到剪貼簿...

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 版權：

en: Correspond with admins and other users on the Einstein@Home message boards
zh_TW: 於 Einstein@Home 留言板與其他使用者交流

en: Correspond with other users on the SETI@home message boards
zh_TW: 於 SETI@Home 留言板與其他使用者交流

en: Credit
zh_TW: 積分

en: Current status of the Einstein@Home server
zh_TW: Einstein@Home 伺服器狀態

en: Day-of-week override:
zh_TW: 每日分別設定：

en: Deadline
zh_TW: 上傳期限

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Connection:
zh_TW: 預設連線：

en: Delete all files and tasks associated with this project, and get new tasks.  You can update the project first to report any completed tasks.
zh_TW: 刪除所有和此專案相關的檔案和工作後取得新的工作。 在重新開始之前您可以先更新專案來回報已完成的工作。

en: Device Profiles
zh_TW: 裝置描述檔

en: Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings
zh_TW: 撥接與虛擬私人網路 (VPN) 設定

en: Directory
zh_TW: 工作目錄

en: Directory containing the BOINC Client executable
zh_TW: 包含 BOINC 客戶端執行的目錄

en: Disconnect when done
zh_TW: 完成後斷線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Disk
zh_TW: 硬碟空間

en: Disk usage
zh_TW: 硬碟用量

en: Disk usage by BOINC projects
zh_TW: BOINC 專案所用的磁碟空間

en: Display diagnostic messages.
zh_TW: 顯示診斷訊息。

en: Display disk usage
zh_TW: 顯示硬碟使用空間

en: Display notices
zh_TW: 顯示訊息

en: Display projects
zh_TW: 顯示專案

en: Display statistics
zh_TW: 顯示統計

en: Display tasks
zh_TW: 顯示工作

en: Display the advanced (accessible) graphical interface.
zh_TW: 顯示精簡 BOINC 圖形介面。

en: Display the advanced graphical interface.
zh_TW: 顯示精簡 BOINC 圖形介面。

en: Display the exit dialog when shutting down the Manager.
zh_TW: 在關閉 BOINC 管理介面時顯示訊息對話框。

en: Display the simple graphical interface.
zh_TW: 顯示精簡 BOINC 圖形介面。

en: Display transfers
zh_TW: 顯示傳送

en: Do all pending network communication
zh_TW: 開始所有待處理的網路通訊。

en: Do network communication
zh_TW: 開始網路通訊

en: Do work after idle for:
zh_TW: 閒置多久後執行工作:

en: Do work only between:
zh_TW: 只在此時段執行工作:

en: Do work while on battery?
zh_TW: 以電池供電時要執行工作嗎？

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_TW: 您真的要取消嗎？

en: Do you really want to clear all local preferences?
zh_TW: 您真的要清除所有本機偏好設定嗎？

en: Do you really want to clear all local preferences?
    (This will not affect exclusive applications.)
zh_TW: 您確定要清除所有本地偏好設定嗎? 
    (不會對互斥應用程式的設定有影響)

en: Don't fetch new tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 不要取得新工作給此專案。

en: Don't fetch tasks for
zh_TW: 禁止取得新工作

en: Don't get new tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 不要取得新工作給此專案。

en: Don't request more work
zh_TW: 不允許新的工作

en: Don't show this dialog again.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這提示訊息。

en: Don't use proxy for:
zh_TW: 不要使用 Proxy：

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Download failed
zh_TW: 下載失敗

en: Downloading
zh_TW: 下載中

en: Downloading work from the server.
zh_TW: 正從伺服器下載工作。

en: Duration correction factor
zh_TW: 時間校正參數

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 結束 (&X)

en: E&xit %s
zh_TW: 結束 %s (&X)

en: Einstein status
zh_TW: Einstein 狀態

en: Elapsed
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Elapsed Time
zh_TW: 剩餘時間

en: Elapsed Time:
zh_TW: 執行時間：

en: Elapsed time
zh_TW: 執行時間

en: Elapsed: %s
zh_TW: 執行時間：%s

en: Email address already in use
zh_TW: 此電子郵件地址已被使用

en: Enable Manager exit dialog?
zh_TW: 啟用 BOINC 管理介面的退出提示？

en: Ended
zh_TW: 已結束

en: Error: invalid state '%d'
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無效狀態「%d」

en: Estimated computation size
zh_TW: 預估的工作大小

en: Estimated time remaining
zh_TW: 預估剩餘時間

en: Event Log...	Ctrl+Shift+E
zh_TW: 事件記錄...	Ctrl+Shift+E

en: Every day between hours of
zh_TW: 每天執行工作的時間區間：

en: Exit %s
zh_TW: 離開 %s

en: Failed to add account manager
zh_TW: 更新帳號管理服務失敗

en: Failed to add project
zh_TW: 加入專案失敗

en: Failed to remove account manager
zh_TW: 移除帳戶管理服務失敗

en: Failed to update account manager
zh_TW: 更新帳戶管理服務失敗

en: Fetching notices; please wait...
zh_TW: 取得通知中；請稍後...

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File downloads deferred for
zh_TW: 下載檔案被延遲

en: File uploads deferred for
zh_TW: 上傳檔案被延遲

en: Filtering messages...
zh_TW: 正在過濾訊息

en: Find login information
zh_TW: 尋找登入資訊

en: For additional settings, select Computing Preferences in
zh_TW: 更多的偏好設定，請切換至

en: For advanced options, refer to
zh_TW: 更多詳細的設定，請前往

en: Forgot your password?
zh_TW: 遺忘您的密嗎？

en: Fraction done
zh_TW: 完成度

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: GEO-600 project
zh_TW: GEO-600 專案

en: GPU computing is enabled
zh_TW: GPU 運算已啟用

en: GPU computing is suspended -
zh_TW: GPU 運算已暫止 -

en: GPU missing,
zh_TW: 沒有可用的 GPU，

en: GPU suspended -
zh_TW: GPU 已暫止 -

en: GUI RPC port number
zh_TW: 圖形介面 RPC port

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: Get current settings from %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 取得現在的設定

en: Get help for climateprediction.net
zh_TW: 關於 climateprediction.net 的協助

en: Get help with %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 的幫助

en: Gigabytes disk space
zh_TW: 硬碟空間 (GB)

en: Gigabytes disk space free
zh_TW: 可用硬碟空間 (GB)

en: Global Statistics
zh_TW: 全域統計

en: HTTP Proxy Server Configuration
zh_TW: HTTP Proxy 伺服器組態設定

en: HTTP proxy
zh_TW: HTTP Proxy

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Hide %s
zh_TW: 隱藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_TW: 隱藏其它

en: Hide project list
zh_TW: 隱藏專案列表

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host Average
zh_TW: 此主機平均

en: Host Total
zh_TW: 此主機總計

en: Host location
zh_TW: 此主機總計

en: Host name or IP address
zh_TW: 電腦名稱或 IP 位址

en: Host name:
zh_TW: 主機名稱：

en: How often should BOINC remind you of new notices?
zh_TW: 當有新的訊息時，BOINC 應該間隔多久的時間來提醒您？

en: I agree to the terms of use.
zh_TW: 我同意使用條款

en: I do not agree with the terms of use.
zh_TW: 我不同意使用條款

en: Identify your account at %s
zh_TW: 確認您的帳號於 %s

en: If possible, add projects at the
    %s web site.
    
    Projects added via this wizard will not be
    listed on or managed via %s.
zh_TW: 可以的話，加入 %s 網站的專案。
    
    透過精靈加入的專案可能不會於 %s 出現或管理。

en: If you have not yet registered with this account manager,
    please do so before proceeding.  Click on the link below
    to register or to retrieve a forgotten password.
zh_TW: 如果您尚未註冊帳號管理服務，請先註冊之後再執行。
    點擊下面的網址前往註冊帳號或是尋回遺忘的密碼。

en: If you stop using %s,
    you'll keep all your current projects,
    but you'll have to manage projects manually.
    
    Do you want to stop using %s?
zh_TW: 如果您停止使用 %s，你會保留所有目前的計畫，
    但您必須手動管理計畫。
    
    您確定要停止使用 %s 嗎？

en: In addition, maintain enough tasks for up to this many days
zh_TW: 額外取得這些天數所需要的工作數量

en: Info about your Team
zh_TW: 關於您的團隊資訊

en: Info about your team
zh_TW: 關於您的團隊資訊

en: Invalid Account Key; please enter a valid Account Key
zh_TW: 無效的帳號金鑰；請輸入有效的帳號金鑰

en: Invalid URL
zh_TW: 無效網址

en: Invalid email address; please enter a valid email address
zh_TW: 無效的電子郵件位址；請輸入有效的電子郵件位址

en: KBytes/sec.
zh_TW: KB/秒

en: LIGO project
zh_TW: LIGO 專案

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Last update: %.0f days ago
zh_TW: 上次更新: %.0f 天前

en: Launch another %s
zh_TW: 開啟新的 %s

en: Launch another instance of %s...
zh_TW: 執行另外一個 %s

en: Launching browser...
zh_TW: 啟動瀏覽器...

en: Learn about the projects hosted at World Community Grid
zh_TW: 於 World Community Grid 學習更多有關此專案資訊

en: Leave applications in memory while suspended
zh_TW: 當暫止時保留應用程式於記憶體中

en: Leave at least
zh_TW: 留下至少

en: Leave these blank if not needed
zh_TW: 如不需要請留空

en: Licensing and copyright information.
zh_TW: 授權與版權資訊。

en: Local:
zh_TW: 本地：

en: Login Failed.
zh_TW: 登入失敗。

en: Master URL
zh_TW: 主要網址

en: Max additional work buffer
zh_TW: 取得額外工作的緩衝時間

en: Maximum download rate
zh_TW: 最大下載速率

en: Maximum upload rate
zh_TW: 最大上傳速率

en: Memory usage
zh_TW: 記憶體用量

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Message boards
zh_TW: 留言板

en: Messages
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Messages from server:
zh_TW: 伺服器傳來的訊息:

en: Minimum work buffer
zh_TW: 最少的工作緩衝時間

en: Missing URL
zh_TW: 缺少網址

en: Missing application
zh_TW: 應用程式不存在

en: Mode view
zh_TW: 模式檢視

en: Monday
zh_TW: 星期一

en: My Grid
zh_TW: 我的網格

en: My Projects:
zh_TW: 我的專案:

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of application to add?
zh_TW: 需要新增的應用程式的名稱？

en: Network activity always available
zh_TW: 持續進行網路活動

en: Network activity based on preferences
zh_TW: 依照偏好設定連線網路(&P)

en: Network activity is suspended -
zh_TW: 網路活動已暫止 -

en: Network activity suspended
zh_TW: 暫止網路活動

en: Network communication failure
zh_TW: 網路通訊失敗

en: Network is enabled
zh_TW: 網路已啟用

en: Network is suspended -
zh_TW: 網路已暫止 -

en: Network usage allowed
zh_TW: 選擇允許使用網路的情況

en: New
zh_TW: 新工作

en: New page appended. Index = %i
zh_TW: 已附加新頁面。索引值 = %i

en: New page inserted. Index = %i
zh_TW: 已插入新頁面。索引值 = %i

en: News
zh_TW: 新聞

en: No Internet connection
zh_TW: 無網路連線

en: No new tasks
zh_TW: 不要新工作

en: No work available to process
zh_TW: 無工作可用

en: Non CPU intensive
zh_TW: 非 CPU 密集型

en: Not Available
zh_TW: 不可行

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不可行

en: Not connected to a client.
zh_TW: 未連線到客戶端。

en: Not used: workaround for bug in XCode 4.2
zh_TW: 未使用：用於臨時修復 XCode 4.2 的錯誤

en: Notice List
zh_TW: 訊息列表

en: Notice reminder interval:
zh_TW: 訊息提醒間隔時間：

en: Notices
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Now using account manager
zh_TW: 正在使用帳戶管理服務

en: Nvidia GPU Supported
zh_TW: 支援 Nvidia GPU

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Old Page Index = %i
zh_TW: 舊頁面索引值 = %i

en: On multiprocessor systems, use at most
zh_TW: 多核心系統中最多只使用

en: One or more items failed to load from the Internet.
zh_TW: 無法從網路讀取一個或多個項目

en: One project
zh_TW: 單一專案

en: Only after computer has been idle for
zh_TW: 電腦閒置幾分鐘後才執行工作:

en: Open %s Web...
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 網站...

en: Open %s...
zh_TW: 開啟 %s...

en: Open a window to set your preferences
zh_TW: 開新視窗設置你的偏好設定

en: Open a window to view messages
zh_TW: 開啟視窗以檢視訊息

en: Open a window to view notices from projects or BOINC
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗以觀看來至專案或 BOINC 的訊息

en: Options
zh_TW: 基本設定

en: Organization:
zh_TW: 機構：

en: Other options
zh_TW: 其它選項

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Paused: Application start delayed
zh_TW: 暫止：應用程式延遲起動

en: Paused: Benchmarks running
zh_TW: 已暫停: 正在執行效能測試

en: Paused: Computer on battery
zh_TW: 已暫停: 電腦以電池供電

en: Paused: Other work running
zh_TW: 已暫停: 正運行其他工作

en: Paused: Time of Day
zh_TW: 已暫停: 不在設定時間內

en: Paused: User active
zh_TW: 已暫停: 使用者正在操作

en: Paused: User initiated.  Click 'Resume' to continue
zh_TW: 已暫停: 由使用者暫止。按「繼續」繼續工作

en: Please connect to the Internet and try again.
zh_TW: 請連線到網路後再試一次。

en: Please download and install the CoRD application from http://cord.sourceforge.net
zh_TW: 請從 http://cord.sourceforge.net 下載並安裝 CoRD 程式。

en: Please enter your account information
    (to create an account, visit the project's web site)
zh_TW: 請輸入您的帳號資訊
    (要建立帳號，請前往專案網站)

en: Please read the following terms of use:
zh_TW: 請閱讀以下的使用條款：

en: Please specify a URL.
    For example:
    http://www.example.com/
zh_TW: 請輸入網址。
    例如:
    http://www.example.com/

en: Please specify a valid URL.
    For example:
    http://boincproject.example.com
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的網址。
    例如:
    http://boincproject.example.com

en: Please specify an account key to continue.
zh_TW: 請輸入帳號金鑰以繼續。

en: Please specify an email address
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to project %s
zh_TW: 跳出一個 %s 專案的指令選單

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to this task
zh_TW: 跳出一個適用於目前工作的指令選單

en: Pop up a menu of websites for project %s
zh_TW: 跳出一個 %s 專案的網頁選單

en: Port:
zh_TW: 埠：

en: Preferences…
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: Process ID
zh_TW: 程序 ID

en: Processing Suspended.
zh_TW: 處理已暫止。

en: Processing Suspended:  Benchmarks Running.
zh_TW: 處理已暫止: 正在執行效能測試

en: Processing Suspended:  Running On Batteries.
zh_TW: 處理已暫止: 正以電池供電

en: Processing Suspended:  Time of Day.
zh_TW: 處理已暫止: 不在設定時間內

en: Processing Suspended:  User Active.
zh_TW: 處理已暫止: 使用者正在操作

en: Processing Suspended:  User paused processing.
zh_TW: 處理已暫止: 被使用者暫停

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Project Commands
zh_TW: 專案指令

en: Project List
zh_TW: 專案列表

en: Project URL:
zh_TW: 專案網址：

en: Project Web Pages
zh_TW: 專案網站

en: Project Website
zh_TW: 專案網頁

en: Project added
zh_TW: 專案已新增

en: Project details
zh_TW: 專案細節

en: Project ended - OK to remove
zh_TW: 專案已結束 - 按 OK 移除

en: Project has no apps for
zh_TW: 找不到計畫

en: Project initialization
zh_TW: 專案初始化

en: Project not found
zh_TW: 找不到專案

en: Project preference
zh_TW: 您的偏好設定

en: Project suspended by user
zh_TW: 專案被使用者暫止

en: Project temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 專案暫時無法使用

en: Project web pages
zh_TW: 專案網站

en: Projects
zh_TW: 專案

en: Projects:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: Properties
zh_TW: 細節

en: Properties of project
zh_TW: 專案細節

en: Properties of task
zh_TW: 工作細節

en: Proxy configuration
zh_TW: Proxy 組態設定

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Quit %s
zh_TW: 離該 %s

en: Read a detailed description of the Einstein@Home screensaver
zh_TW: 閱讀 Einstein@Home 螢幕保護程式的詳細說明

en: Read config files
zh_TW: 讀取設定資料檔

en: Read configuration info from cc_config.xml and any app_config.xml files
zh_TW: 從cc_config.xml和任何app_config.xml檔案讀取配置資訊

en: Read local prefs file
zh_TW: 讀取本機偏好設定

en: Read preferences from global_prefs_override.xml.
zh_TW: 從 global_prefs_override.xml 讀取偏好設定。

en: Read the Einstein@Home Frequently Asked Question list
zh_TW: 閱讀 Einstein@Home 的常見問題集 (FAQ)

en: Ready to report
zh_TW: 準備回報

en: Ready to start
zh_TW: 準備開始

en: Received
zh_TW: 獲得時間

en: Reconnecting to client.
zh_TW: 重新連線到客戶端。

en: Remaining (estimated)
zh_TW: 剩餘時間 (預估)

en: Remaining (estimated): %s
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%s

en: Remember this decision and do not show this dialog.
zh_TW: 記住目前的選擇並且不再顯示本視窗。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove Project
zh_TW: 移除專案

en: Remove an application from this list
zh_TW: 從列表中移除一個應用程式

en: Remove this computer from account manager control.
zh_TW: 從帳號管理服務中移除用戶端。

en: Remove this project.  Tasks in progress will be lost (use 'Update' first to report any completed tasks).
zh_TW: 從計畫中退出這台電腦。進行中的工作將會遺失。(在退出之前您可以先按一下「更新」來回報已完成的工作。)

en: Remove when tasks done
zh_TW: 工作完成後退出

en: Removing project...
zh_TW: 正在移除專案...

en: Report all completed tasks, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more tasks.
zh_TW: 回報所有已完成的工作；取得最新的積分與偏好設定資訊且儘可能的取得工作。

en: Report deadline
zh_TW: 回報期限

en: Report problems
zh_TW: 問題回報

en: Requested by account manager
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務的請求

en: Requested by project
zh_TW: 專案的請求

en: Requested by user
zh_TW: 用戶的請求

en: Required files not found on the server.
zh_TW: 請求的檔案並不存在於伺服器中。

en: Research
zh_TW: 研究

en: Research area:
zh_TW: 研究領域：

en: Reset Project
zh_TW: 重新開始專案

en: Reset project
zh_TW: 重新開始專案

en: Resetting project...
zh_TW: 正在重新設定專案...

en: Resource share
zh_TW: 資源分享

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復

en: Resume Computing
zh_TW: 繼續執行

en: Resume GPU
zh_TW: 恢復 GPU

en: Resume activity
zh_TW: 繼續活動

en: Resume tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 繼續此專案的工作。

en: Resume work for this task.
zh_TW: 繼續這個工作的動作。

en: Resuming project...
zh_TW: 正在繼續專案...

en: Resuming task...
zh_TW: 繼續工作中...

en: Retrieving current status
zh_TW: 取回目前狀態中

en: Retrieving current status.
zh_TW: 取回目前狀態中。

en: Retrieving system state; please wait...
zh_TW: 取回系統狀態中；請稍候...

en: Retry Now
zh_TW: 立即重試

en: Retry now
zh_TW: 立即重試

en: Retry the file transfer now
zh_TW: 立即重試檔案傳送

en: Retrying transfer now...
zh_TW: 立即重試檔案傳送...

en: Run CPU &benchmarks
zh_TW: 執行 CPU 效能測試 (&B)

en: Run Manager at login?
zh_TW: 登入時執行管理介面？

en: Run based on &preferences
zh_TW: 依照偏好設定執行(&P)

en: Run the BOINC Manager when you log on.
zh_TW: 當您登入時啟動 BOINC 管理介面

en: Running
zh_TW: 運行中

en: Running, high priority
zh_TW: 執行中，高優先權

en: Runs BOINC CPU benchmarks
zh_TW: 執行 BONIC 的 CPU 效能測試

en: S&top using %s...
zh_TW: 停止使用 %s(&S)...

en: SOCKS Proxy Server Configuration
zh_TW: SOCKS Proxy 伺服器組態設定

en: SOCKS proxy
zh_TW: SOCKS Proxy

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 星期六

en: Scheduler RPC deferred for
zh_TW: 請求被延遲

en: Scheduler call in progress
zh_TW: 排程器請求進行中

en: Scheduler request in progress
zh_TW: 排程器請求進行中

en: Scheduler request pending
zh_TW: 排程器請求中

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 設定

en: Scheduling priority
zh_TW: 設定優先權

en: Screensaver info
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式資訊

en: Search for help in our help system
zh_TW: 於說明系統中搜尋說明

en: Select a project to access with the controls below
zh_TW: 選擇一個要管理的專案

en: Select a task to access
zh_TW: 選擇要觀看的工作

en: Select computer...
zh_TW: 選擇電腦...

en: Select the appearance of the user interface.
zh_TW: 選擇用戶的介面外觀

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器:

en: Services
zh_TW: 服務

en: Show All
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Show VM Console
zh_TW: 顯示此主機總計

en: Show VM Console in a window.
zh_TW: 於新視窗中顯示應用程式的圖形。

en: Show active tasks
zh_TW: 顯示運行中

en: Show all &messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有訊息

en: Show all messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有訊息

en: Show all projects, one chart per project
zh_TW: 顯示所選專案於個別統計圖

en: Show all tasks
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作

en: Show all tasks.
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作。

en: Show application graphics in a window.
zh_TW: 於新視窗中顯示應用程式的圖形。

en: Show average credit for host
zh_TW: 顯示主機的平均積分

en: Show average credit for user
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的平均積分

en: Show chart for next project
zh_TW: 顯示下個專案的統計圖

en: Show chart for previous project
zh_TW: 顯示上個專案的統計圖

en: Show graphics
zh_TW: 顯示圖形

en: Show host average
zh_TW: 顯示此主機平均

en: Show host total
zh_TW: 顯示此主機總計

en: Show information about %s
zh_TW: 顯示關於 %s 的資訊

en: Show information about BOINC and %s
zh_TW: 顯示關於 BONIC 及 %s 的資訊

en: Show information about the %s
zh_TW: 顯示關於 %s 的資訊

en: Show messages for all projects
zh_TW: 顯示所有計畫於同一統計圖

en: Show messages for all projects.
zh_TW: 顯示所有專案的訊息

en: Show one chart with all projects
zh_TW: 顯示所有專案於同一統計圖

en: Show one chart with selected project
zh_TW: 顯示所選專案於同一統計圖

en: Show one chart with sum of projects
zh_TW: 顯示所有專案於同一統計圖

en: Show only active tasks.
zh_TW: 只顯示運行中的工作。

en: Show only the messages for the selected project
zh_TW: 顯示所選計畫於同一統計圖

en: Show only the messages for the selected project.
zh_TW: 僅顯示所選專案的訊息。

en: Show only this project
zh_TW: 只顯示本專案

en: Show project details.
zh_TW: 顯示專案細節

en: Show project list
zh_TW: 顯示專案列表

en: Show task details.
zh_TW: 顯示工作細節

en: Show total credit for host
zh_TW: 顯示主機的總積分

en: Show total credit for user
zh_TW: 顯示使用者的總積分

en: Show user average
zh_TW: 顯示使用者平均

en: Show user total
zh_TW: 顯示使用者總計

en: Showing VM console for task...
zh_TW: 顯示此工作圖形...

en: Showing graphics for task...
zh_TW: 顯示此工作圖形...

en: Shut down connected client...
zh_TW: 關閉已連線的客戶端...

en: Shut down the currently connected client
zh_TW: 關閉目前連線的客戶端

en: Simple &View...	Ctrl+Shift+V
zh_TW: 精簡模式 (&V)	Ctrl+Shift+V

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Skin
zh_TW: 面板

en: Skip image file verification
zh_TW: 略過映像檔驗證

en: Snooze
zh_TW: 暫停執行

en: Snooze GPU
zh_TW: 暫停執行 GPU

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Starting client
zh_TW: 正在啟動客戶端

en: Startup BOINC so only the system tray icon is visible
zh_TW: 只以系統匣圖示啟動 BOINC

en: Startup BOINC with these optional arguments
zh_TW: 以這些選用參數啟動 BOINC

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Status: %s
zh_TW: 狀態：%s

en: Stop BOINC network activity
zh_TW: 停止 BONIC 的網路活動

en: Stop GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定停止GPU工作

en: Stop all activity
zh_TW: 停止所有活動

en: Stop running tasks when exiting the %s
zh_TW: 當離開 %s 的時候停止所有運算中的工作

en: Stop work regardless of preferences
zh_TW: 不管偏好設定停止工作

en: Summary statistics for World Community Grid
zh_TW: World Community Grid 摘要統計

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Supported systems:
zh_TW: 支援的作業系統：

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫止

en: Suspend Computing
zh_TW: 暫停執行

en: Suspend GPU
zh_TW: 暫止GPU

en: Suspend processor and network usage when these applications are running:
zh_TW: 當這些應用程式在運行時，暫停處理器與網路的使用

en: Suspend tasks for this project.
zh_TW: 暫止此專案的工作。

en: Suspend this task.
zh_TW: 已暫止這個工作

en: Suspend work for this result.
zh_TW: 暫止這個結果的工作。

en: Suspend work for this task.
zh_TW: 暫止這個工作的動作。

en: Suspended -
zh_TW: 已暫止 -

en: Suspended by user
zh_TW: 被使用者暫止

en: Suspended via GUI
zh_TW: 被使用者暫停

en: Suspending project...
zh_TW: 正在暫止專案...

en: Suspending task...
zh_TW: 暫止工作中...

en: Switch between applications every
zh_TW: 切換應用程式的時間間隔

en: Switch to the BOINC advanced view
zh_TW: 切換到 BOINC 進階介面

en: Synchronize
zh_TW: 同步

en: Synchronize projects with account manager system
zh_TW: 與帳號管理系統同步專案

en: Task Commands
zh_TW: 工作指令

en: Task suspended by user
zh_TW: 被使用者暫止

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Tasks checkpoint to disk at most every
zh_TW: 工作最短的儲存時間間隔

en: Tasks:
zh_TW: 工作：

en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Team name
zh_TW: 團隊名稱

en: Telling project to allow additional task downloads...
zh_TW: 通知專案可以下載額外的工作...

en: Telling project to not fetch any additional tasks...
zh_TW: 通知專案不要取得額外的工作...

en: Terms of Use
zh_TW: 使用條款

en: The %s client has exited unexpectedly 3 times within the last %d minutes.
    Would you like to restart it again?
zh_TW: %s 客戶端在 %d 分鐘內已異常結束3次。
    您要重試一次嗎？

en: The %s's language has been changed.  In order for this change to take effect, you must restart the %s.
zh_TW: %s 的語言已變更 。為了使其生效， 您必須重新啟動 %s。

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based account
    manager.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的網址並非基於 BOINC 的帳號管理員。
    請檢查網址後再試一次。

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based project.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_TW: 您所輸入的網址並非基於 BOINC 的專案網站。
    請檢查網址後再試一次。

en: The World Community Grid - BOINC software failed to communicate
    over the Internet. The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network or modem connection
    and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking the World Community
    Grid - BOINC software.  Configure your personal firewall to let
    BOINC and BOINC Manager communicate on port 80 and port 443,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_TW: BOINC 與網路通訊失敗。可能有幾個原因:
    
    1) 通訊問題。
    請檢查您的網路或數據機連接後按「上一步」
    重試剛剛的操作。
    2) 防火牆軟體阻擋了 BOINC 的連線。
    請設定您的防火牆讓 BOINC 能存取 port 80。
    然後按「上一步」重試。
    3) 你正使用 Proxy 伺服器。
    請按「下一步」設置 BOINC 的 Proxy 設定。

en: The account manager is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_TW: 此帳號管理員暫時無法使用。
    
    請稍後重試。

en: The home page of the GEO-600 project
zh_TW: GEO-600 專案首頁

en: The home page of the Laser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory (LIGO) project
zh_TW: 雷射干涉重力波天文台 (LIGO) 專案首頁

en: The minimum email address length for this account manager is 1. Please enter a different email address.
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務限制最短的郵件地址長度為1。請輸入符合要求的電子郵件地址。

en: The minimum email address length for this project is 1. Please enter a different email address.
zh_TW: 專案限制最短的郵件地址長度為1。請輸入符合要求的電子郵件地址。

en: The minimum password length for this account manager is %d. Please enter a different password.
zh_TW: 此帳號管理服務要求的最小密碼長度為 %d，請輸入符合要求的密碼。

en: The minimum password length for this project is %d. Please enter a different password.
zh_TW: 此專案要求的最小密碼長度為 %d，請輸入符合要求的密碼。

en: The minimum username length for this account manager is 1. Please enter a different username.
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務限制最短的名稱長度為1。請輸入符合要求的使用者名稱。

en: The minimum username length for this project is 1. Please enter a different username.
zh_TW: 專案限制最短的名稱長度為1。請輸入符合要求的使用者名稱。

en: The password and confirmation password do not match. Please type them again.
zh_TW: 「密碼」與「確認密碼」不相符。請再輸入一次。

en: The password you have provided is incorrect, please try again.
zh_TW: 您提供的密碼不正確，請再試一遍。

en: The project is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_TW: 此專案暫時無法使用。
    
    請稍後重試。

en: There are new notices - click to view.
zh_TW: 有新訊息 - 前往觀看。

en: There are no notices at this time.
zh_TW: 目前沒有訊息。

en: There are over 30 BOINC-based projects
    doing research in many areas of science,
    and you can volunteer for as many of them as you like.
    You can add a project directly,
    or use an 'Account Manager' web site to select projects.
zh_TW: 目前有超過 30 個基於 BOINC 的專案，
    其研究內容涉及多個科學領域，
    您可以依照您自己的喜好加入這些專案。
    您可以直接加入這些專案，或是利用"帳戶管理服務"網站來選擇專案。

en: This dialog controls preferences for this computer only.
zh_TW: 這裡的偏好設定只對本電腦有效。

en: This dialog controls preferences for this computer only.
    Click OK to set preferences.
    Click Clear to restore web-based settings (except exclusive apps).
zh_TW: 此視窗選擇的偏好設定只對本機生效。
    按「確定」設定偏好設定。
    按「清除」回復為網頁上的偏好設定。

en: This panel contains graphs showing user totals for projects
zh_TW: 該頁面會顯示用戶在各專案的統計圖

en: This project has been successfully added.
zh_TW: 已成功的加入本專案。

en: This project is not currently accepting new accounts.
    You can add it only if you already have an account.
zh_TW: 該計畫暫不接受新帳號註冊，
    只能加入已存在的帳號。

en: This project may not have work for your type of computer.  Do you want to add it anyway?
zh_TW: 這個專案可能沒有符合您電腦的工作。您確定要加入嗎？

en: This task's progress
zh_TW: 本工作的進度

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks until either the
    %s or the %s screen saver is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
zh_TW: 這會完全關閉 %s 和其運算的工作直到 %s 程式
    或 %s 螢幕保護程式再次啟動。
    
    一般而言只關掉 %s 視窗會比完全離開程式來的好，
    這樣子可以讓 %s 依照你設置的偏好設定按時執行。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 星期四

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Time Remaining:
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：

en: To choose a project, click its name or type its URL below.
zh_TW: 選擇一個專案，點選下面的名稱或在下方輸入專案的網址。

en: To choose an account manager, click its name or 
    type its URL below.
zh_TW: 要選擇一個帳號管理服務，請點選名稱或在下方輸入網址。

en: To continue, click Next.
zh_TW: 請按「下一步」繼續。

en: To fetch work
zh_TW: 取得工作

en: To report completed tasks
zh_TW: 上傳已完成的任務

en: To send trickle-up message
zh_TW: 發送上傳訊息

en: Total disk usage
zh_TW: 使用的硬碟空間

en: Trans&fers	Ctrl+Shift+X
zh_TW: 傳送 (&F)	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Transfer at most
zh_TW: 最多只使用

en: Transfers
zh_TW: 傳送

en: Trickle up message pending
zh_TW: 等待上傳訊息中

en: Trickle-up pending
zh_TW: 排程器請求中

en: Try to maintain enough tasks to keep busy for this many days
zh_TW: 嘗試持有這些天數所需要的工作數量

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Unable to connect to the core client
zh_TW: 無法連到核心用戶端

en: Unknown reason
zh_TW: 未知原因

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update account manager
zh_TW: 更新帳號管理服務

en: Update completed.
zh_TW: 更新已完成。

en: Update from %s completed.
zh_TW: 從 %s 更新已完成。

en: Update your device settings
zh_TW: 更新您的裝置設定

en: Updating charts...
zh_TW: 更新圖表中...

en: Updating project...
zh_TW: 正在更新專案...

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload failed
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Uploading
zh_TW: 上傳中

en: Use GPU always
zh_TW: 持續執行 GPU

en: Use GPU based on preferences
zh_TW: 依照偏好設定使用GPU(&P)

en: Use GPU while computer is in use
zh_TW: 電腦被使用時，啟用 GPU 運算

en: Use a BOINC Account Manager
zh_TW: 使用BOINC帳號管理服務

en: Use account manager
zh_TW: 帳號管理服務

en: Use at most
zh_TW: 最多只使用

en: Use entire area for graphs
zh_TW: 用整個區域用來顯示統計圖

en: Use no more than:
zh_TW: 資源耗用不超過:

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: User Average
zh_TW: 使用者平均

en: User Name:
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：

en: User Total
zh_TW: 使用者總計

en: User name
zh_TW: 用戶名稱

en: Username already in use
zh_TW: 此帳號名稱已被使用

en: Uses smaller area for graphs
zh_TW: 用將較小的區域用來顯示統計圖

en: Validation Error
zh_TW: 驗證錯誤

en: Validation conflict
zh_TW: 驗證衝突

en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本：

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running Einstein@Home
zh_TW: 檢視您所有正在運行 Einstein@Home 的電腦清單

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running SETI@Home
zh_TW: 檢視所有運行 SETI@Home 的電腦清單

en: View and modify your Einstein@Home account profile and preferences
zh_TW: 檢視並修改您的 Einstein@Home 個人資訊與偏好設定

en: View and modify your SETI@home account profile and preferences
zh_TW: 檢視並修改您的 SETI@home 個人資訊與偏好設定

en: View information about your team
zh_TW: 檢視您的團隊資訊

en: View your account information and credit totals
zh_TW: 檢視您的帳號資訊與總積分

en: View your account information, credits, and trickles
zh_TW: 檢視您的帳號資訊、總積分等其他資訊

en: View your last week (or more) of computational results and work
zh_TW: 檢視您上週或更久之前所完成的運算結果與工作

en: Virtual memory size
zh_TW: 虛擬記憶體大小

en: Volunteer for any or all of 30+ projects in many areas of science
zh_TW: 志願加入到任何或所有高達30+個分佈在許多不同科學領域內的專案

en: Waiting for memory
zh_TW: 等待記憶體釋放

en: Waiting for shared memory
zh_TW: 等待共享記憶體釋放

en: Waiting to contact project servers.
zh_TW: 正在等待連到專案伺服器。

en: Waiting to run
zh_TW: 等待執行

en: We were not able to set up your account information
    automatically.
    
    Please click on the 'Find login information' link
    below to find out what to put in the email address and
    password fields.
zh_TW: 我們無法自動的建立您的帳號資料。
    
    請點選“尋找登入資訊”連結
    從中找出您的電子信箱地址和密碼。

en: Web site:
zh_TW: 網站：

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 星期三

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_TW: 歡迎加入 %s！

en: What language should BOINC use?
zh_TW: BOINC 使用何種語言：

en: When you click Finish, your web browser will go to a page where
    you can set your account name and preferences.
zh_TW: 當您按下「完成」後，程式將會啟動瀏覽器並前往設定
    帳號名稱與偏好設定的網頁。

en: While computer is in use
zh_TW: 當電腦正被使用時

en: While computer is on batteries
zh_TW: 當電腦使用電池電源時

en: While processor usage is less than
zh_TW: 當處理器使用率低於

en: Will remove when tasks done
zh_TW: 工作完成後移除

en: Won't get new tasks
zh_TW: 無法取得新工作

en: Work done
zh_TW: 總積分

en: Work done for this project
zh_TW: 已完成該專案工作

en: Working set size
zh_TW: 記憶體大小

en: Workunit name
zh_TW: 工作名稱

en: You already added this project. Please choose a different project.
zh_TW: 您已經加入本專案。請選擇其他的專案。

en: You are now using %s to manage accounts.
zh_TW: 您正在使用 %s 帳戶管理服務。

en: You are now using this account manager.
zh_TW: 您正在使用本帳戶管理服務。

en: You currently are not authorized to manage the client.
    
    To run %s as this user, please:
      - reinstall %s answering "Yes" to the question about
         non-administrative users
     or
      - contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_master'
         user group.
zh_TW: 您目前沒有權限管理本用戶端。
    
    要在目前用戶下運行 %s，請：
    - 重新安裝 %s，在被問到關於非系統管理員用戶的問題時，回答"是"
    - 聯繫系統管理員將您加入到“boinc_master”用戶組。

en: You currently are not authorized to manage the client.
    Please contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_users' local user group.
zh_TW: 您尚未被授權管理本客戶端。
    請聯繫系統管理員將您添加到名稱為 'boinc_users' 的用戶群組。

en: You don't have any projects.  Please Add a Project.
zh_TW: 你沒有任何專案，請加入專案。

en: You have chosen to add a new volunteer computing project or change which projects
    you contribute to.
    
    Some of these projects are run and managed by World Community Grid, while others
    are run and managed by other researchers or organizations. The BOINC software
    can divide your spare processing power among any combination of projects.
    
    Alternatively, if you have registered with a BOINC Account Manager, you can use
    this to choose which projects to support.
    
    Please choose which type of change you would like to make:
zh_TW: 您已選擇新增一個新專案或更改專案來做出貢獻。
    
    這些專案其中是由 World Community Grid 運行和管理的，
    而其他大多由研究人員或組織來運行和管理。
    BOINC 軟體可以在您的空閒運算能力之間的自動分配專案。
    
    另外，如果您已經註冊 BOINC 的帳號管理服務，
    您能用它來選擇想支援哪些專案。
    
    你想選擇哪種類型：

en: You have requested to exit the %s,
    which allows you to view and manage
    the tasks running on your computer.
    
    If you also want to stop running the tasks,
    choose from the following options:
zh_TW: 您剛才請求關閉 %s，
    他的用途是查看與管理在您電腦上執行的工作。
    
    如果您想要停止執行中的工作，
    請從下列的選項中選擇：

en: Your account
zh_TW: 您的帳號

en: Your computers
zh_TW: 您的電腦

en: Your preferences
zh_TW: 您的偏好設定

en: Your results
zh_TW: 您的結果

en: Your statistics and settings
zh_TW: 您的統計資訊與設定

en: Your team
zh_TW: 您的團隊

en: active
zh_TW: 處理中

en: always
zh_TW: 總是提醒

en: an exclusive app is running
zh_TW: 有排斥的應用程式正在執行

en: and
zh_TW: 到

en: blank
zh_TW: 空白

en: check box to specify hours for this day of week
zh_TW: 打勾可設定該日要運行工作的時間

en: check this if you want this computer to do work even when you're using it
zh_TW: 若您想在使用電腦時執行工作，請打勾

en: check this if you want this computer to do work while it runs on batteries
zh_TW: 若您想讓電腦使用電池電源時執行工作，請打勾

en: check this if you want your GPU to do work even when you're using the computer
zh_TW: 若您想在使用電腦時執行 GPU 運算，請打勾

en: check this if your Internet provider modifies image files
zh_TW: 若您的 ISP 會修改映像檔就打勾

en: clear all local preferences and close the dialog
zh_TW: 清除所有本機偏好設定並關閉此視窗

en: climateprediction.net News
zh_TW: climateprediction.net 新聞

en: close the dialog without saving
zh_TW: 關閉視窗且不儲存

en: computer is in use
zh_TW: 電腦正使用中

en: computer is not in use
zh_TW: 電腦未使用

en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: disable BOINC security users and permissions
zh_TW: 停用 BOINC 安全性使用者和權限

en: disk and memory usage
zh_TW: 硬碟及記憶體使用量

en: do work only after you haven't used the computer for this number of minutes
zh_TW: 設定您不使用電腦幾分鐘後才執行工作

en: every
zh_TW: 每

en: exclusive applications
zh_TW: 排斥的應用程式

en: failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: for accessibility support, please select advanced from the view menu or type command shift a
zh_TW: 要使用輔助功能，請從選項中選擇進階或者輸入shift a 指令

en: free, available to BOINC:
zh_TW: BOINC 可使用的閒置空間：

en: free, not available to BOINC:
zh_TW: BOINC 不可使用的閒置空間：

en: free:
zh_TW: 閒置空間：

en: if checked, BOINC hangs up when network usage is done
    (only relevant for dialup-connection)
zh_TW: 若勾選此方塊，當網路使用結束後 BOINC 會中斷連線
    (只對撥接連線有效)

en: if checked, a confirmation dialog will be displayed before trying to connect to the Internet
zh_TW: 若勾選此方塊，當連線到網路前會先顯示確認視窗

en: if checked, suspended work units are left in memory
zh_TW: 若勾選此方塊，暫止的工作會留在記憶體中

en: invalid float
zh_TW: 無效的浮點數

en: invalid input value detected
zh_TW: 偵測到無效的輸入值

en: invalid time interval, format is HH:MM-HH:MM
zh_TW: 無效的時間間隔，格式為 HH:MM-HH:MM

en: invalid time, format is HH:MM
zh_TW: 無效的時間，格式為 HH:MM

en: list headers
zh_TW: 列表頭

en: list is empty
zh_TW: 列表為空

en: list of %s
zh_TW: %s 列表

en: list of %s is empty
zh_TW: %s 列表為空

en: list of events
zh_TW: 事件列表

en: list of events is empty
zh_TW: 事件列表為空

en: list of projects or account managers
zh_TW: 專案或帳號管理服務列表

en: minimum length %d
zh_TW: 最小字元長度 %d

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: more...
zh_TW: 更多。。。

en: multiple instances of BOINC Manager allowed
zh_TW: 允許執行多個 BOINC Manager

en: need disk space - check preferences
zh_TW: 硬碟空間不足 - 請檢查偏好設定

en: network bandwidth limit exceeded
zh_TW: 網路使用量超出限制

en: network usage
zh_TW: 網路使用量

en: network usage start hour
zh_TW: 網路使用開始時間

en: network usage stop hour
zh_TW: 網路使用結束時間

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: no projects: 0 bytes used
zh_TW: 沒有任何的專案：硬碟使用量為零

en: of disk space
zh_TW: 硬碟空間

en: of the processor
zh_TW: CPU 使用率

en: on batteries
zh_TW: 正以電池供電

en: pending
zh_TW: 等待中

en: percent (0 means no restriction)
zh_TW: % (0 代表不限制 )

en: processor usage
zh_TW: 處理器使用量

en: requested by operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統的請求

en: retry in
zh_TW: 稍後重試於

en: row %d of %d;
zh_TW: 第 %d 行（共 %d 行）;

en: save all values and close the dialog
zh_TW: 儲存所有值並關閉視窗

en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: selected row %d of %d;
zh_TW: 選取 %d 行（共 %d 行）;

en: set skin debugging mode to enable skin manager error messages
zh_TW: 設置介面調試模式已啟用介面管理器的錯誤消息記錄

en: shows the preferences web page
zh_TW: 顯示網頁上的偏好設定

en: specify network usage start and stop hours in format HH:MM-HH:MM
zh_TW: 用 HH:MM-HH:MM 的格式指定網路使用的開始及結束時間

en: specify work start and stop hours in format HH:MM-HH:MM
zh_TW: 用 HH:MM-HH:MM 的格式指定工作運行的開始及結束時間

en: start work at this time
zh_TW: 開始執行工作的時間

en: starting up
zh_TW: 正在啟動中

en: stop work at this time
zh_TW: 停止執行工作的時間

en: suspend work if processor usage exceeds this level
zh_TW: 如果處理器使用率超過設定就暫停運算

en: suspended
zh_TW: 已暫止

en: the Advanced View.
zh_TW: 進階模式。

en: the maximum disk space used by BOINC (in Gigabytes)
zh_TW: BOINC 能使用的最大硬碟空間 (以 GB 計)

en: time of day
zh_TW: 每日時段

en: unknown reason
zh_TW: 未知原因

en: used by BOINC:
zh_TW: BOINC 使用：

en: used by other programs:
zh_TW: 其他程式使用：

en: user request
zh_TW: 用戶的請求

en: wxWidgets Version:
zh_TW: wxWidgets 版本：

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
