BOINC Manager 6.12+ - en to ko translation catalogue (822 entries)

en:  (non-CPU-intensive)
ko: (CPU 비 집약적)

en:  (project backoff:
ko:  (프로젝트 전송 지연:

en:  (suspended -
ko:  (일시 정지됨 -

en:  (waiting for GPU memory)
ko:  (GPU 메모리가 비길 기다리는 중)

en: % CPU time
ko: % CPU 시간

en: % of page file (swap space)
ko: % of page file (스왑 영역)

en: % of the processors
ko: % (프로세서 중)

en: % of total disk space
ko: % (전체 디스크 공간 중)

en: % when computer is idle
ko: %를 컴퓨터가 대기 중일때 씁니다

en: % when computer is in use
ko: %를 컴퓨터 사용 시 씁니다

en: %d hr %d min %d sec
ko: %d 시 %d 분 %d 초

en: %s &help
ko: %s 도움말(&H)

en: %s &website
ko: %s 웹 사이트(&W)

en: %s - Communication
ko: %s - 통신 중

en: %s - Connection Error
ko: %s - 접속 오류

en: %s - Connection Failed
ko: %s - 접속 실패

en: %s - Connection Status
ko: %s - 접속 상태

en: %s - Daemon Start Failed
ko: %s - 데몬 시작 실패

en: %s - Event Log
ko: %s - 이벤트 로그

en: %s - Exit Confirmation
ko: %s - 종료 확인

en: %s - Language Selection
ko: %s - 언어 선택

en: %s - Messages
ko: %s - 메시지

en: %s - Network Status
ko: %s - 네트워크 상태

en: %s - Options
ko: %s - 선택 사항

en: %s - Preferences
ko: %s - 환경 설정

en: %s - Select Computer
ko: %s - 컴퓨터 선택

en: %s - Shut down the current client...
ko: %s - 현재 클라이언트 종료...

en: %s - Stop using %s
ko: %s - %s 사용 중지

en: %s - Unexpected Exit
ko: %s - 예상치 못한 종료

en: %s Notices
ko: %s 공지 사항

en: %s failed to connect to the Internet.
ko: %s가 인터넷 접속에 실패했습니다.

en: %s failed to disconnected from the Internet.
ko: %s가 인터넷 연결 종료에 실패했습니다.

en: %s has detected it is now connected to the Internet.
    Updating all projects and retrying all transfers.
ko: %s(이)가 현재 인터넷에 연결된 것을 발견했습니다.
    모든 프로젝트를 업데이트하고 파일 전송을 다시 시도하는 중

en: %s has successfully added %s
ko: %s는 성공적으로 %s에 추가되었습니다

en: %s has successfully connected to the Internet.
ko: %s이(가) 성공적으로 인터넷에 접속 되었습니다.

en: %s has successfully disconnected from the Internet.
ko: %s가 성공적으로 인터넷 연결을 종료했습니다.

en: %s is connecting to the Internet.
ko: %s가(이) 인터넷에 접속하고 있습니다.

en: %s is not able to connect to a %s client.
    Would you like to try to connect again?
ko: %s는 %s 클라이언트에 연결이 불가능합니다.
    다시 연결하시겠습니까?

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please launch the Control Panel->Administative Tools->Services applet and start the BOINC service.
ko: %s는 %s 클라이언트를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    제어판→관리 도구→서비스를 실행해서 BOINC 서비스를 시작하세요.

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please start the daemon and try again.
ko: %s는 %s 클라이언트를 시작할 수 없습니다.
    데몬을 시작하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client.
    Please use the 'Advanced\Select Computer...' menu option to connect up to a %s client.
    To connect up to your local computer please use 'localhost' as the host name.
ko: %s는 현재 %s 클라이언트에 연결되어 있지 않습니다.
    '고급\컴퓨터 선택...'메뉴 옵션을 이용해서 %s 클라이언트로 연결하십시오.
    로컬 컴퓨터로 연결되면 호스트 이름을 'localhost'로 바꿔주십시오.

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.
    May it do so now?
ko: %s(은)는 인터넷 연결이 필요합니다.
    지금 실행하시겠습니까?

en: %s will shut down the current client
    and prompt you for another host to connect to.
ko: %s에 현재 연결된 클라이언트는 종료될 것이며,
    또다른 호스트로 연결해서 명령을 내릴 수 있습니다.

en: %s. Work done by %s: %0.2f
ko: %s. 작업 완료 %s: %0.2f

en: %s; received from %s; on %s
ko: %s, %s로부터 받음, %s

en: %s; received on %s
ko: %s, %s로부터 받음

en: &%s help
ko: &%s 도움말

en: &About %s...
ko: %s 정보(&A)...

en: &Activity
ko: 활동(&A)

en: &Add project or account manager...
ko: 프로젝트 혹은 계정 관리자 추가(&A)...

en: &Add project...
ko: 프로젝트 추가(&A)...

en: &Cancel
ko: 취소(&C)

en: &Clear Default
ko: 기본값 지우기(&C)

en: &Close
ko: 닫기

en: &Close Window
ko: 창 닫기(&C)

en: &Disk usage	Ctrl+Shift+D
ko: 디스크 사용량(&D)	Ctrl+Shift+D

en: &Email address:
ko: &Email 주소:

en: &File
ko: 파일(&F)

en: &Finish
ko: 완료

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Next >
ko: 다음 >

en: &Next project >
ko: 다음 프로젝트 >

en: &No, new user
ko: 아니오, 새로운 사용자 입니다

en: &Notices	Ctrl+Shift+N
ko: 공지 사항(&N)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: &OK
ko: 확인

en: &Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: &Projects	Ctrl+Shift+P
ko: 프로젝트(&P)	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: &Quit %s
ko: %s 나가기(&Q)

en: &Run always
ko: 항상 실행(&R)

en: &Set Default
ko: 기본값 설정((&S)

en: &Statistics	Ctrl+Shift+S
ko: 통계(&S)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: &Suspend
ko: 일시 정지(&S)

en: &Synchronize with %s
ko: %s와 동기화(&S)

en: &Tasks	Ctrl+Shift+T
ko: 태스크(&T)	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Username:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: &View
ko: 보기(&V)

en: &Yes, existing user
ko: 예, 기존 사용자 입니다

en: '%s' does not contain a valid host name.
ko: '%s'은(는) 유효한 호스트 이름을 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: '%s' does not contain a valid path.
ko: '%s'은(는) 유효한 경로를 포함하고 있지 않습니다.

en: (Automatic Detection)
ko: (자동 감지)

en: (Unknown)
ko: (알 수 없음)

en: (User Defined)
ko: (사용자 지정)

en: (no restriction if equal)
ko: (똑같으면 제한이 없음)

en: .
    You can enable it using the Activity menu.
ko: .
    활동 메뉴에서 다시 활성화시킬 수 있습니다.

en: 0 (Run Always)
ko: 0 (항상 실행)

en: 1 day
ko: 1 일

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: 1 week
ko: 1 주

en: 6 hours
ko: 6 시간

en: ; column %d of %d;
ko: , 컬럼 %d %d

en: ; current sort column %d of %d; ascending order;
ko: , 현재 컬럼 %d %d 정렬, 오름차순 정렬,

en: ; current sort column %d of %d; descending order;
ko: , 현재 컬럼 %d %d 정렬, 내림차순 정렬,

en: ; row %d of %d;
ko: , 줄 %d %d,

en: ; row %d;
ko: , 줄 %d,

en: ; selected row %d ;
ko: , 줄 %d가 선택됨,

en: ; selected row %d of %d;
ko: , 줄 %d %d가 선택됨,

en: < &Back
ko: < 뒤로

en: < &Previous project
ko: < 이전 프로젝트

en: A link to the Einstein@Home problems and bug reports message board
ko: Einstein@Home문제와 버그 리포트 게시판 링크

en: A reboot is required in order for BOINC to run properly.
    Please reboot your computer and try again.
ko: BOINC를 정상적으로 실행하려면 재부팅이 필요합니다.
    컴퓨터를 다시 시작하고 재시도해 주세요.

en: A&dvanced
ko: 고급(&A)

en: ATI GPU Supported
ko: ATI GPU 지원됨

en: ATI GPU scheduling priority
ko: ATI GPU 예약 순위

en: ATI GPU work fetch deferral interval
ko: ATI GPU 작업 반입 지연 간격

en: ATI GPU work fetch deferred for
ko: ATI GPU가 이 시간 이후로 작업

en: ATI GPU work fetch priority
ko: ATI GPU 작업 할당 순위

en: Abandon work on the result. You will get no credit for it.
ko: 이 결과에서 작업을 버립니다. 크래딧을 얻을 수 없게됩니다.

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: Abort File Transfer
ko: 파일 전송 중단

en: Abort Transfer
ko: 전송 중단

en: Abort task
ko: 태스크 중단

en: Aborted
ko: 중단됨

en: Aborted by project
ko: 프로젝트가 중단됨

en: Aborted by user
ko: 사용자 요구로 중단됨

en: Aborted: not started by deadline
ko: 취소됨: 마감 시각이 지났습니다

en: Aborting result...
ko: 작업 중단 중...

en: Aborting transfer...
ko: 전송 중단 중...

en: About %s
ko: %s정보

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Account Manager &URL:
ko: 계정 관리자 &URL:

en: Account manager not found
ko: 계정 관리자를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Account manager temporarily unavailable
ko: 계정 관리자가 일시적으로 불가능

en: Account manager website
ko: 계정 관리자 웹사이트

en: Account summary
ko: 계정 요약

en: Acknowledged
ko: 다운로드 성공

en: Add Project
ko: 프로젝트 추가

en: Add a project
ko: 프로젝트를 추가합니다

en: Add project
ko: 프로젝트 추가

en: Add project or account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 혹은 프로젝트에 추가합니다

en: Added via account manager
ko: 계정 관리자를 통해 추가됨

en: Additional work buffer
ko: 추가 작업 버퍼

en: Address:
ko: 주소:

en: Advanced View...	Ctrl+Shift+A
ko: 고급 보기...	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: All projects (separate)
ko: 모든 프로젝트 (분리)

en: All projects (sum)
ko: 모든 프로젝트 (합계)

en: All projects (together)
ko: 모든 프로젝트 (공동)

en: Allow GPU work according to preferences
ko: 설정에 따라서 GPU 작업을 허용합니다

en: Allow GPU work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 GPU 작업을 허용합니다

en: Allow fetching new tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 새 태스크를 수용합니다.

en: Allow network activity according to preferences
ko: 설정에 따라서 네트워크 활동을 허용합니다

en: Allow network activity regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 네트워크 활동을 허용합니다

en: Allow new tasks
ko: 새 태스크 허용

en: Allow work according to preferences
ko: 설정에 따라서 작업을 허용합니다

en: Allow work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 작업을 허용합니다

en: An account with that email address already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
ko: 해당 Email 주소를 가진 계정이 이미 존재하며
    입력한 것과 다른 비밀번호를 쓰고 있습니다.
    
    프로젝트 웹 사이트를 방문해서 그 곳의 지시대로 따라주십시오.

en: An account with that username already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
ko: 해당 사용자 이름을 가진 계정이 이미 존재하며
    입력한 것과 다른 비밀번호를 쓰고 있습니다.
    
    프로젝트 웹 사이트를 방문해서 그 곳의 지시대로 따라주십시오.

en: An error has occurred;
    check the Event Log for details.
    
    Click Finish to close.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다.
    자세한 사항은 이벤트 기록을 확인하세요.
    
    닫을려면 완료를 누르세요.

en: An internal server error has occurred.
ko: 내부 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An internal server error has occurred.
ko: 내부 서버 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Another instance of %s is already running 
    on this computer.  Please select a client to monitor.
ko: 다른 %s 객체가 이미 이 컴퓨터에서 
    실행중입니다. 모니터에서 클라이언트를 선택해 주세요.

en: Anytime
ko: 언제든

en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Application:
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Application: %s
ko: 응용 프로그램: %s

en: Application: Not available
ko: 응용 프로그램: 사용 불가

en: Are you already running %s?
ko: 여러분은 이미 %s를(을) 실행하고 있습니까?

en: Are you already running this project?
ko: 이미 이 프로젝트를 수행하고 계십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to abort these %d tasks?
ko: 정말로 태스크 '%d'를(을) 중단하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to abort this file transfer '%s'?
    NOTE: Aborting a transfer will invalidate a task and you
    will not receive credit for it.
ko: 정말로 현재 전송 중인 파일 '%s'을(를) 중단할까요?
    주의: 전송을 중단하면 태스크를 무효화하며, 해당 태스크에
    대한 크레딧을 받지 못하게 됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %.1lf%%, Status: %s)
ko: 정말로 이 태스크 '%s'를 중단하시겠습니까?
    (진행률: %.1lf%%, 상태: %s)

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s, Status: %s)
ko: 정말로 태스크 '%s'를(을) 중단할까요?
    (진행률: %s, 상태: %s)

en: Are you sure you want to display graphics on a remote machine?
ko: 정말로 원격 컴퓨터에서 그래픽 표시를 원하십니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove project '%s'?
ko: 정말로 프로젝트 '%s' 를(을) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset project '%s'?
ko: 정말로 프로젝트 '%s' 다시 설정을 원하십니까?

en: Ask questions and report problems
ko: 질문하기와 문제 보고

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
ko: 실행 중인 클라이언트 접속 인증에 실패했습니다.

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
    Make sure you start this program in the same directory as the client.
ko: 실행 중인 클라이언트 접속 인증에 실패했습니다.
    클라이언트와 같은 디렉토리에서 이 프로그램이 실행되고 있는지 확인하십시오.

en: Autodetect
ko: 자동 감지

en: Avg. work done
ko: 평균 완료된 작업

en: BOINC Manager
ko: BOINC 관리자

en: BOINC Manager was started by the operating system automatically
ko: BOINC 관리자를 운영 체제에서 자동적으로 시작시켰습니다

en: BOINC data directory
ko: BOINC 데이터 디렉토리

en: BOINC failed to communicate on the Internet.
    The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network
    or modem connection and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking BOINC.
    Configure your personal firewall to let BOINC and
    BOINC Manager communicate on port 80,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
ko: BOINC는 인터넷 통신에 실패했습니다. 대부분
    이유는:
    
    1) 접속 문제. 네트워크를 점검하세요
    아니면 모뎀을 연결하고 다시 시도하세요.
    
    2) 개인 방화벽 소프트웨어가 BOINC를 막았습니다.
    개인 방화벽을 설정해서 BOINC가 80번 포트를 사용가능하게 한 후 다시 시도하세요.
    
    3) 프록시 서버를 사용하고 계시다면
    다음을 눌러 BOINC 프록시 설정을 설정해주세요.

en: BOINC leaves at least this amount of disk space free (in Gigabytes)
ko: BOINC는 최소한 이 만큼의 디스크 용량을 빈 공간으로 남겨둡니다 (단위 GB)

en: BOINC ownership or permissions are not set properly; please reinstall BOINC.
    (Error code %d)
ko: BOINC 소유권이나 권한이 적절히 설정되지 않았습니다. BOINC를 다시 설치해주세요.
    (Error code %d)

en: BOINC uses at most this percentage of total disk space
ko: BOINC는 전체 디스크 중 최대 해당 퍼센트만큼 사용합니다

en: Berkeley Open Infrastructure for Network Computing
ko: 네트워크 컴퓨팅을 위한 Berkeley 개방형 하부구조체

en: C&onfirm password:
ko: 비밀번호 확인:

en: CPU benchmarks in progress
ko: CPU 벤치마크 진행 중

en: CPU is busy
ko: CPU가 다른 작업 중

en: CPU scheduling priority
ko: CPU 예약 순위

en: CPU time
ko: CPU 시간

en: CPU time at last checkpoint
ko: 마지막 기록 지점의 CPU 시간

en: CPU work fetch deferral interval
ko: CPU가 이 시간 이후로 작업

en: CPU work fetch deferred for
ko: CPU가 이 시간 이후로 작업

en: CPU work fetch priority
ko: CPU 작업 할당 순위

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Change Research Applications at World Community Grid
ko: World Community Grid 연구 응용 프로그램을 바꿉니다

en: Check the email address and password, and try again.
ko: Email 주소와 비밀번호를 확인하시고, 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Check the username and password, and try again.
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호를 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Choose a &password:
ko: 비밀번호를 입력하세요:

en: Choose a project
ko: 프로젝트를 선택하세요

en: Choose an account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 선택

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Click 'Abort transfer' to delete the file from the transfer queue. This will prevent you from being granted credit for this result.
ko: 전송 큐에서 파일을 삭제하려면 '전송 중단'을 클릭하세요. 이 결과로 인해서 크레딧이 지급되지 않게 될 것입니다.

en: Click 'Retry now' to transfer the file now
ko: 파일을 바로 전송하려면 '지금 다시 시도'를 클릭

en: Click Finish to close.
ko: 닫으려면 완료를 클릭하세요.

en: Click to show project graphics
ko: 클릭하면 프로젝트 그래픽을 보여줍니다

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close the %s window
ko: %s 창 닫기

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Common questions
ko: 일반 질문

en: Communicating with %s.
ko: %s와(과) 통신 중

en: Communicating with BOINC client.  Please wait ...
ko: BOINC 클라이언트와 통신하고 있습니다. 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Communicating with project
    Please wait...
ko: 프로젝트 서버와 통신하고 있습니다
    잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Communicating with project.
ko: 프로젝트 서버와 통신 중

en: Communicating with server.
ko: 서버와 통신 중

en: Communication deferred
ko: 통신 연기됨

en: Computation error
ko: 계산 오류

en: Computer ID
ko: 컴퓨터 ID

en: Computing &preferences...
ko: 연산 환경 설정(&P)...

en: Computing allowed
ko: 연산 허용 여부 설정

en: Computing is enabled
ko: 연산이 활성화됩니다

en: Computing is suspended -
ko: 연산이 일시 정지됨 -

en: Configure computing preferences
ko: 연산 환경을 설정합니다

en: Configure display options and proxy settings
ko: 화면 옵션과 프록시 환경을 설정합니다

en: Confirm before connecting to internet
ko: 인터넷 접속 전에 확인

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인됨

en: Connect about every
ko: 접속 주기

en: Connect options
ko: 접속 옵션

en: Connect to another computer running %s
ko: %s(이)가 실행중인 다른 컴퓨터로 접속

en: Connect to internet only between:
ko: 이 시간 사이에만 인터넷이 접속:

en: Connect via HTTP proxy server
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버를 통해 접속

en: Connect via SOCKS proxy server
ko: SOCKS 프록시 서버를 통해 접속

en: Connected
ko: 접속됨

en: Connected to %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)에 접속됨

en: Connecting to %s
ko: %s에 접속 중

en: Connecting to client
ko: 클라이언트에 연결.

en: Connections
ko: 접속

en: Copy All
ko: 모두 복사

en: Copy Selected
ko: 선택한 항목 복사

en: Copy all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 복사

en: Copy all the messages to the clipboard.
ko: 모든 메시지를 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy selected messages
ko: 선택한 메시지 복사

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or command key while clicking on messages.
ko: 선택한 메세지를 클립보드로 복사합니다. 메세지를 클릭하는 동안 shift 키나 control 키를 눌러 여러 메세지를 선택할 수 있습니다

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or control key while clicking on messages.
ko: 클립보드에 선택한 메시지를 복사합니다. 메시지를 클릭하는 동안 Shift나 Control 키를 누른 상태에서 여러 메시지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Copying all messages to the clipboard...
ko: 모든 메시지를 클립보드에 복사 중...

en: Copying selected messages to the clipboard...
ko: 선택한 메시지를 클립보드로 복사하고 있습니다...

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Correspond with admins and other users on the Einstein@Home message boards
ko: Einstein@Home 게시판에서 운영자 및 다른 사용자와 이야기를 주고 받으세요

en: Correspond with other users on the SETI@home message boards
ko: SETI@home상의 다른 사용자와 게시판에서 이야기를 주고 받으세요

en: Credit
ko: 크레딧

en: Current status of the Einstein@Home server
ko: Einstein@Home서버의 현재 상태

en: Customized Preferences
ko: 사용자 정의된 환경 설정

en: Day-of-week override:
ko: 일주일 중 작업할 날:

en: Deadline
ko: 리포트 마감 시각

en: Default Connection:
ko: 기본 접속:

en: Delete all files and tasks associated with this project, and get new tasks.  You can update the project first to report any completed tasks.
ko: 이 프로젝트와 관련된 모든 태스크와 파일들을 삭제하고 새 태스크를 받아옵니다. 그 전에 먼저 완료된 태스크를 보고하도록 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Device Profiles
ko: 장치 프로파일

en: Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings
ko: 전화 접속과 가상 사설 네트워크(VPN) 설정

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory containing the BOINC Client executable
ko: 실행 가능한 BOINC 클라이언트를 포함한 디렉토리

en: Disconnect when done
ko: 완료되면 접속 끊기

en: Disconnected
ko: 접속해제됨

en: Disk
ko: 디스크

en: Disk usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: Disk usage by BOINC projects
ko: BOINC 프로젝트가 사용하는 디스크 용량

en: Display and network &options...
ko: 화면과 네트워크 옵션(&O)...

en: Display diagnostic messages.
ko: 진단 메세지를 보여줍니다.

en: Display disk usage
ko: 디스크 사용량을 보여줍니다

en: Display notices
ko: 공지 사항을 보여줍니다

en: Display projects
ko: 프로젝트를 보여줍니다

en: Display statistics
ko: 통계를 보여줍니다

en: Display tasks
ko: 태스크 현황을 보여줍니다

en: Display the advanced (accessible) graphical interface.
ko: 고급 사용자(장애인용) 그래픽 인터페이스를 표시합니다.

en: Display the advanced graphical interface.
ko: 고급 사용자 그래픽 인터페이스를 표시합니다.

en: Display the exit dialog when shutting down the Manager.
ko: 관리자를 종료할 때 종료 창을 표시합니다.

en: Display the simple graphical interface.
ko: 간단한 형태의 그래픽 인터페이스로 표시합니다.

en: Display transfers
ko: 전송 현황을 보여줍니다

en: Do all pending network communication
ko: 유보된 모든 네트워크 통신을 실행합니다

en: Do network communication
ko: 네트워크 통신 실행

en: Do work after idle for:
ko: 이 시간 이상 대기 후 작업:

en: Do work only between:
ko: 이 시간 사이에만 작업:

en: Do work while on battery?
ko: 배터리 가동 중에도 작업하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to cancel?
ko: 정말 취소할까요?

en: Do you really want to clear all local preferences ?
ko: 정말로 모든 로컬 환경설정을 지우겠습니까?

en: Don't fetch ATI GPU tasks
ko: ATI GPU 태스크를 받지 않음

en: Don't fetch CPU tasks
ko: CPU 태스크를 받지 않음

en: Don't fetch NVIDIA GPU tasks
ko: NVIDIA GPU 태스크를 받지 않음

en: Don't fetch new tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 새 태스크를 수용하지 않습니다.

en: Don't get new tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 새로운 태스크를 받지 않습니다.

en: Don't request more work
ko: 더 이상 추가 작업을 요청하지 않습니다

en: Don't show this dialog again.
ko: 이 창을 다시 보여주지 않습니다.

en: Don't use proxy for:
ko: 다음 경우 프록시를 사용 안 함:

en: Download failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Download pending
ko: 다운로드 대기 중

en: Download suspended -
ko: 다운로드가 일시 정지됨 -

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Downloading work from the server.
ko: 작업 유닛을 서버에서 다운로드하고 있습니다.

en: Duration correction factor
ko: 지연 정정 값

en: E&xit
ko: 종료(&X)

en: E&xit %s
ko: %s 종료(&X)

en: Einstein status
ko: Einstein 상태

en: Elapsed
ko: 경과 시간

en: Elapsed Time
ko: 경과 시간

en: Elapsed Time:
ko: 경과 시간:

en: Elapsed Time: %s
ko: 경과 시간: %s

en: Elapsed time
ko: 경과 시간

en: Email address already in use
ko: Email 주소가 이미 사용되고 있습니다

en: Enable Manager exit dialog?
ko: 관리자 종료 창을 표시할까요?

en: Ended
ko: 끝남

en: Error: invalid state '%d'
ko: 오류: 잘못된 상태 '%d'

en: Estimated app speed
ko: 실행 속도 추정

en: Estimated task size
ko: 태스크 크기 추정

en: Estimated time remaining
ko: 남은 시간 추정

en: Event Log...	Ctrl+Shift+E
ko: 이벤트 기록...	Ctrl+Shift+E

en: Every day between hours of
ko: 매일 이 시간 사이

en: Exit %s
ko: %s 종료(&E)

en: Failed to add account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to add project
ko: 프로젝트 추가에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 제거에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to update account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File downloads deferred for
ko: 파일 다운로드 지연

en: File uploads deferred for
ko: 파일 업로드 지연

en: Filtering messages...
ko: 메세지를 걸러내고 있습니다...

en: Find login information
ko: 로그인 정보 찾기

en: Forgot your password?
ko: 비밀번호를 잊어버렸습니까?

en: Fraction done
ko: 분류 완료

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From Project:
ko: 프로젝트 서버:

en: GEO-600 project
ko: GEO-600 프로젝트

en: GPU computing is enabled
ko: GPU 연산이 활성화됩니다

en: GPU computing is suspended -
ko: GPU 연산이 일시 정지됨 -

en: GPU missing,
ko: GPU 탐지 실패,

en: GUI RPC port number
ko: GUI RPC 포트 번호

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General options
ko: 일반적인 선택 사항

en: Get current settings from %s
ko: %s 로부터 현재 설정을 가져옵니다

en: Get help for climateprediction.net
ko: climateprediction.net을 위한 도움말

en: Get help with %s
ko: %s 도움말을 얻으세요

en: Gigabytes disk space
ko: GB

en: Gigabytes disk space free
ko: GB를 남겨둡니다

en: Global Statistics
ko: 세계 통계

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: HTTP Proxy Server Configuration
ko: HTTP 프록시 서버 설정

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide %s
ko: %s 숨기기

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 항목 숨기기

en: Hide project list
ko: 프로젝트 목록 숨기기

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Host Average
ko: 호스트 평균

en: Host Total
ko: 호스트 전체

en: Host location
ko: 호스트 위치

en: Host name or IP address
ko: 호스트 이름 혹은 IP 주소

en: Host name:
ko: 호스트 이름:

en: How often should BOINC remind you of new notices?
ko: 얼마나 자주 BOINC가 새로운 공지 사항을 알려주길 원하십니까?

en: I agree to the terms of use.
ko: 사용 계약에 동의합니다.

en: I do not agree with the terms of use.
ko: 사용 계약에 동의하지 않습니다.

en: I want to customize my preferences for this computer only.
ko: 환경 설정을 이 컴퓨터에서만 변경하고 싶습니다.

en: Identify your account
ko: 계정 확인

en: If possible, add projects at the
    %s web site.
    
    Projects added via this wizard will not be
    listed on or managed via %s.
ko: 가능하면 %s 웹 사이트에서
    프로젝트를 추가해 주세요
    
    이 마법사 목록에서 제공하지 않거나
    %s를 통해 관리되는 프로젝트가 추가되었습니다.

en: If you have not yet registered with this account manager,
    please do so before proceeding.  Click on the link below
    to register or to retrieve a forgotten password.
ko: 아직 해당 계정 관리자에 등록하시지 않으셨다면 진행하기
    전에 등록해 주십시오. 아래 링크를 클릭해서 등록하시거나
    혹은 잊어버린 비밀번호를 다시 받으십시오.

en: If you stop using %s,
    you'll keep all your current projects,
    but you'll have to manage projects manually.
    
    Do you want to stop using %s?
ko: %s 사용을 중지하면,
    현재 수행 중인 프로젝트는 유지되지만,
    해당 프로젝트를 직접 제어해야 합니다.
    
    정말로 %s 사용을 중지하겠습니까?

en: Info about your Team
ko: 소속 팀에 대해서 알려줍니다

en: Info about your team
ko: 소속 팀에 대해서 알려줍니다

en: Invalid Account Key; please enter a valid Account Key
ko: 잘못된 계정 키; 올바른 계정 키를 입력하세요

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: Invalid email address; please enter a valid email address
ko: 잘못된 이메일 주소입니다; 올바른 이메일 주소를 입력 하세요

en: KBytes/sec.
ko: KB/s.

en: LIGO project
ko: LIGO 프로젝트

en: Language:
ko: 언어:

en: Last update: %.0f days ago
ko: 마지막 업데이트: %.0f 일 전

en: Launch another %s
ko: 별도로 %s 실행

en: Launch another instance of %s...
ko: 별도의 %s 객체 실행...

en: Launching browser...
ko: 브라우저 시작 중...

en: Learn about the projects hosted at World Community Grid
ko: World Community Grid가 주관하는 프로젝트를 알아봅니다

en: Leave applications in memory while suspended
ko: 일시 정지시 응용 프로그램을 메모리에서 비웁니다

en: Leave at least
ko: 최소한

en: Leave these blank if not needed
ko: 필요없으면 빈 칸으로 남겨두세요

en: Licensing and copyright information.
ko: 라이센스와 저작권 정보

en: Local:
ko: 로컬:

en: Login Failed.
ko: 로그인 실패.

en: Manager Settings...
ko: 관리자 설정...

en: Master URL
ko: 마스터 URL

en: Max RAM usage
ko: 최대 램 사용량

en: Maximum download rate
ko: 최대 다운로드 속도

en: Maximum upload rate
ko: 최대 업로드 속도

en: Mbytes
ko: MB

en: Memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message boards
ko: 게시판

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Messages from server:
ko: 서버에서 온 메시지:

en: Missing URL
ko: URL 없음

en: Mode view
ko: 모드 뷰

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Multicore CPU Supported
ko: 멀티코어 CPU 지원됨

en: My Grid
ko: 내 그리드

en: My Projects:
ko: 내 프로젝트:

en: My Tasks:
ko: 내 태스크:

en: My total work done this Project
ko: 이 프로젝트에서 끝낸 모든 작업

en: NVIDIA GPU scheduling priority
ko: NVIDIA GPU 예약 순위

en: NVIDIA GPU work fetch deferral interval
ko: NVIDIA GPU 작업 반입 지연 간격

en: NVIDIA GPU work fetch deferred for
ko: NVIDIA GPU가 이 시간 이후로 작업

en: NVIDIA GPU work fetch priority
ko: NVIDIA GPU 작업 할당 순위

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Network activity always available
ko: 네트워크 활동 항상 가능

en: Network activity based on preferences
ko: 설정한 대로 네트워크 활동

en: Network activity is suspended -
ko: 네트워크 활동이 일시 정지됨 -

en: Network activity suspended
ko: 네트워크 활동 일시 정지됨

en: Network communication failure
ko: 네트워크 통신 실패

en: Network is enabled
ko: 네트워크 사용 가능

en: Network is suspended -
ko: 네트워크가 일시 정지됨 -

en: Network usage allowed
ko: 네트워크 사용 허가

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: New page appended. Index = %i
ko: 새 페이지 첨부됨. Index = %i

en: New page inserted. Index = %i
ko: 새 페이지 삽입됨. Index = %i

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: No Internet connection
ko: 인터넷 연결 없음

en: No new tasks
ko: 새 태스크 금지

en: No work available to process
ko: 수행가능한 작업이 없습니다

en: Non CPU intensive
ko: CPU 비 집약적

en: Not Available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Not connected to a client.
ko: 클라이언트에 연결되지 않았습니다.

en: Notice List
ko: 공지 목록

en: Notice reminder interval:
ko: 공지 사항 알리미 간격:

en: Notices
ko: 공지 사항

en: Now using account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 사용

en: Nvidia GPU Supported
ko: Nvidia GPU 지원됨

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: On multiprocessor systems, use at most
ko: 다중 프로세서 시스템일 때 최대 사용량

en: One project
ko: 한 프로젝트

en: Only after computer has been idle for
ko: 컴퓨터 대기 시간 설정

en: Open %s Web...
ko: %s 웹 열기...

en: Open %s...
ko: %s 열기...

en: Open a window to set your preferences
ko: 환경 설정 창을 엽니다

en: Open a window to view messages
ko: 메세지 창 열기

en: Open a window to view notices from projects or BOINC
ko: BOINC나 프로젝트에서 온 공지 사항을 보기 위해 창을 엽니다

en: Other options
ko: 다른 선택 사항

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Pause
ko: 중지

en: Paused
ko: 중지됨

en: Paused: Application start delayed
ko: 중지: 응용 프로그램 시작이 지연되었습니다

en: Paused: Benchmarks running
ko: 중지: 벤치마크를 실행하고 있습니다

en: Paused: Computer on battery
ko: 중지: 컴퓨터가 배터리로 가동되고 있습니다

en: Paused: Other work running
ko: 중지: 다른 작업이 실행되고 있습니다

en: Paused: Time of Day
ko: 중지: 설정한 시간이 아닙니다

en: Paused: User active
ko: 중지: 사용자가 활동합니다

en: Paused: User initiated.  Click 'Resume' to continue
ko: 중지: 사용자가 요청했습니다. 계속하려면 '계속'을 누르세요.

en: Pie Ctrl
ko: 차트 컨트롤

en: Please connect to the Internet and try again.
ko: 인터넷에 접속하고 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please enter your account information
    (to create an account, visit the project's web site)
ko: 계정 정보를 입력해주세요
    (계정을 만드시려면, 프로젝트 웹 사이트를 방문해 주세요)

en: Please read the following terms of use:
ko: 다음 사용 계약을 읽어주세요:

en: Please specify a URL.
    For example:
    http://www.example.com/
ko: URL을 지정해주세요.
    예를 들어:
    http://www.example.com/

en: Please specify a valid URL.
    For example:
    http://boincproject.example.com
ko: 올바른 URL을 지정해주세요.
    예를 들어:
    http://boincproject.example.com

en: Please specify an account key to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 계정 키를 정의해 주세요.

en: Please specify an email address
ko: email 주소를 입력해 주세요

en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다려 주세요...

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to project %s
ko: %s 프로젝트에 적용할 명령 메뉴를 띄웁니다

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to this task
ko: 이 태스크에 적용할 명령 메뉴를 띄웁니다

en: Pop up a menu of websites for project %s
ko: %s 프로젝트 웹 사이트 메뉴를 띄웁니다

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Preferences…
ko: 환경 설정...

en: Process ID
ko: 프로세스 ID

en: Processing Suspended.
ko: 작업이 일시 정지되었습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  Benchmarks Running.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 벤치마크를 실행하고 있습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  Running On Batteries.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 컴퓨터가 배터리로 가동되고 있습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  Time of Day.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 설정한 시간이 아닙니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  User Active.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 사용자가 활동을 시작했습니다.

en: Processing Suspended:  User paused processing.
ko: 작업 일시 정지: 사용자가 작업을 중지시켰습니다.

en: Progress
ko: 진행률

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Project &URL:
ko: 프로젝트 &URL:

en: Project Commands
ko: 프로젝트 명령

en: Project List
ko: 프로젝트 목록

en: Project Web Sites
ko: 프로젝트 웹 사이트

en: Project Website
ko: 프로젝트 웹 사이트

en: Project added
ko: 프로젝트 추가됨

en: Project ended - OK to remove
ko: 프로젝트가 끝남 - 확인을 누르면 제거됩니다

en: Project initialization
ko: 프로젝트 초기화

en: Project not found
ko: 프로젝트를 찾지 못했습니다

en: Project preference
ko: 프로젝트 환경 설정

en: Project suspended by user
ko: 사용자가 일시 정지시킨 프로젝트

en: Project temporarily unavailable
ko: 프로젝트가 일시적으로 불가능

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Properties of project
ko: 프로젝트 속성

en: Properties of task
ko: 태스크 속성

en: Proxy configuration
ko: 프록시 설정

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Quit %s
ko: %s 종료

en: Read a detailed description of the Einstein@Home screensaver
ko: Einstein@Home 화면보호기에 대해서 보다 자세한 정보를 읽어봅니다

en: Read config file
ko: 설정 파일 읽기

en: Read configuration info from cc_config.xml
ko: cc_config.xml로 부터 설정 정보를 읽어옵니다

en: Read local prefs file
ko: 로컬 환경설정 파일 읽기

en: Read preferences from global_prefs_override.xml.
ko: global_prefs_override.xml로 부터 환경 설정을 읽어옵니다.

en: Read the Einstein@Home Frequently Asked Question list
ko: Einstein@Home FAQ목록을 읽습니다

en: Ready to report
ko: 리포트 준비 됨

en: Ready to start
ko: 시작 대기

en: Received
ko: 수신됨

en: Reconnecting to client.
ko: 클라이언트에 재연결.

en: Remaining
ko: 남은 시간

en: Remember this decision and do not show this dialog.
ko: 이 설정을 기억하고 이 창을 다시 보여주지 않습니다.

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove Project
ko: 프로젝트 제거

en: Remove this computer from account manager control.
ko: 계정 관리자 제어를 클라이언트에서 제거합니다.

en: Remove this project.  Tasks in progress will be lost (use 'Update' first to report any completed tasks).
ko: 이 프로젝트를 제거합니다. 진행 중인 태스크는 소실됩니다. (완료된 태스크를 보고하려면 '업데이트'를 사용하세요)

en: Remove when tasks done
ko: 태스크 완료시 제거

en: Removing project...
ko: 프로젝트 제거 중...

en: Report all completed tasks, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more tasks.
ko: 모든 완료된 태스크를 보고하고 마지막 크레딧과 환경 설정을 받아오며 가능하면 추가 태스크를 받아옵니다.

en: Report deadline
ko: 리포트 마감 시각

en: Report problems
ko: 문제점 보고

en: Requested by account manager
ko: 계정 관리자에서 요청함

en: Requested by project
ko: 프로젝트에서 요청함

en: Requested by user
ko: 사용자가 요청함

en: Required files not found on the server.
ko: 서버에서 필요한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Research
ko: 연구

en: Reset Project
ko: 프로젝트 다시 설정

en: Reset project
ko: 프로젝트 다시 설정

en: Resetting project...
ko: 프로젝트 다시 설정 중...

en: Resource share
ko: 자원 공유

en: Resources
ko: 자원

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Resume activity
ko: 활동 재개

en: Resume tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트의 태스크를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Resume work for this task.
ko: 이 태스크를 다시 시작합니다.

en: Resuming project...
ko: 프로젝트 다시 시작 중...

en: Resuming task...
ko: 태스크 다시 시작 중...

en: Retrieving current status
ko: 현재 상태 복구중

en: Retrieving current status.
ko: 현재 상태를 복구중.

en: Retrieving host information; please wait...
ko: 호스트 정보를 검색 중 입니다; 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Retrieving system state; please wait...
ko: 시스템 상태를 검색 중 입니다; 잠시만 기다려 주세요...

en: Retry Now
ko: 지금 다시 시도

en: Retry in
ko: 다시 시도

en: Retrying transfer now...
ko: 현재 전송을 다시 시도 중...

en: Run CPU &benchmarks
ko: CPU 벤치마크 실행(&B)

en: Run Manager at login?
ko: 로그인시 관리자를 실행할까요?

en: Run based on &preferences
ko: 설정한 대로 실행(&P)

en: Run the BOINC Manager when you log on.
ko: 로그온시 BOINC 관리자를 실행합니다.

en: Running
ko: 실행 중

en: Running, high priority
ko: 높은 우선 순위로 실행 중

en: Runs BOINC CPU benchmarks
ko: BOINC CPU 벤치마크를 실행합니다

en: S&top using %s...
ko: %s 사용 중지(&S)...

en: SOCKS Proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시

en: SOCKS Proxy Server Configuration
ko: SOCKS 프록시 서버 설정

en: SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Scheduler RPC deferred for
ko: 스케줄러 RPC 지연

en: Scheduler request in progress
ko: 스케쥴러 요청을 진행

en: Scheduler request pending
ko: 스케줄러 요청을 기다리고 있는 중

en: Scheduling
ko: 스케쥴 조정

en: Screensaver info
ko: 화면보호기 정보

en: Search for help in our help system
ko: 도움말 시스템에서 도움말을 검색합니다

en: Select a project to access with the controls below
ko: 아래 명령으로 접근할 프로젝트를 선택하세요

en: Select a task to access
ko: 접근할 태스크를 선택하세요

en: Select computer...
ko: 컴퓨터 선택(&S)...

en: Server:
ko: 서버:

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보여주기

en: Show active tasks
ko: 처리 중인 태스크 보여주기

en: Show all messages
ko: 모든 메시지 보여주기

en: Show all projects, one chart per project
ko: 모든 프로젝트를 각각 하나의 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Show all tasks
ko: 모든 태스크 보여주기

en: Show all tasks.
ko: 모든 태스크를 보여줍니다.

en: Show application graphics in a window.
ko: 창에서 애플리케이션 그래픽 보여주기

en: Show average credit for host
ko: 호스트 별로 평균 크레딧을 보여줍니다

en: Show average credit for user
ko: 사용자 평균 크레딧 보여주기

en: Show chart for next project
ko: 다음 프로젝트를 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Show chart for previous project
ko: 이전 프로젝트를 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Show graphics
ko: 그래픽 보여주기

en: Show host average
ko: 호스트 평균 보여주기

en: Show host total
ko: 호스트 전체 보여주기

en: Show information about %s
ko: %s에 대한 정보 보여주기

en: Show information about BOINC and %s
ko: BOINC와 %s에 대한 정보 보여주기

en: Show information about the %s
ko: %s에 대한 정보 보여주기

en: Show messages for all projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트의 메세지를 보여줍니다.

en: Show messages for all projects.
ko: 모든 프로젝트의 메세지를 보여줍니다.

en: Show one chart with all projects
ko: 모든 프로젝트를 하나의 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Show one chart with selected project
ko: 선택한 프로젝트를 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Show one chart with sum of projects
ko: 프로젝트 합계를 하나의 차트로 보여줍니다

en: Show only active tasks.
ko: 처리 중인 태스크만 보여줍니다.

en: Show only the messages for the selected project
ko: 선택한 프로젝의 메세지만 보여줍니다.

en: Show only the messages for the selected project.
ko: 선택한 프로젝의 메세지만 보여줍니다.

en: Show only this project
ko: 이 프로젝트만 보여주기

en: Show project details.
ko: 자세한 프로젝트 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Show project list
ko: 프로젝트 목록 보여주기

en: Show task details.
ko: 자세한 태스크 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Show total credit for host
ko: 전체 호스트 크레딧을 보여줍니다

en: Show total credit for user
ko: 사용자 전체 크레딧 보여주기

en: Show user average
ko: 사용자 평균 보여주기

en: Show user total
ko: 사용자 전체 보여주기

en: Showing graphics for task...
ko: 태스크 그래픽 보여주는 중...

en: Shut down connected client...
ko: 연결된 클라이언트 종료...

en: Shut down the currently connected client
ko: 현재 연결된 클라이언트를 종료합니다

en: Simple &View...	Ctrl+Shift+V
ko: 간단히 보기(&V)...	Ctrl+Shift+V

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Skin
ko: 스킨

en: Skin:
ko: 스킨:

en: Skip image file verification
ko: 이미지 파일 검증 건너뛰기

en: Snooze
ko: 꾸벅꾸벅 졸기

en: Snooze GPU
ko: GPU 사용 중지

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Starting client
ko: 클라이언트 시작 중

en: Startup BOINC so only the system tray icon is visible
ko: BOINC는 시스템 트레이 상태로 시작됨

en: Startup BOINC with these optional arguments
ko: BOINC는 해당 인수를 가지고 시작됨

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Status: %s
ko: 상태: %s

en: Stop BOINC network activity
ko: BOINC 네트워크 활동을 정지시킵니다

en: Stop GPU work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 GPU 작업을 정지시킵니다

en: Stop all activity
ko: 모든 활동 중지

en: Stop running science applications when exiting the Manager
ko: 관리자 종료시 과학 응용 프로그램 실행 정지

en: Stop work regardless of preferences
ko: 설정을 무시하고 작업을 정지시킵니다

en: Summary statistics for World Community Grid
ko: World Community Grid를 위한 통계 요약

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Suspend
ko: 일시 정지

en: Suspend GPU
ko: GPU 일시 정지

en: Suspend tasks for this project.
ko: 이 프로젝트 태스크를 일시 정지시킵니다.

en: Suspend work for this result.
ko: 이 결과에 대하여 작업을 일시 정지 합니다.

en: Suspend work for this task.
ko: 이 태스크를 일시 중지합니다.

en: Suspended -
ko: 일시 정지됨 -

en: Suspended by user
ko: 사용자에 의한 일시 정지

en: Suspended via GUI
ko: GUI를 통해서 일시정지

en: Suspending project...
ko: 프로젝트 일시 정지 중...

en: Suspending task...
ko: 태스크 일시 정지 중...

en: Switch between applications every
ko: 이 시간 이후로 응용 프로그램을 바꿈

en: Switch to the BOINC advanced view
ko: BOINC 고급 보기로 전환합니다

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화

en: Synchronize projects with account manager system
ko: 계정 관리자 시스템과 프로젝트를 동기화

en: Task Commands
ko: 태스크 명령

en: Task suspended by user
ko: 사용자가 일시 정지시킨 태스크

en: Tasks
ko: 태스크

en: Tasks checkpoint to disk at most every
ko: 태스크 기록지점을 지정된 시간마다 기록

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team name
ko: 팀 이름

en: Telling project to allow additional task downloads...
ko: 추가적인 태스크 다운로드를 허용하도록 프로젝트에 알리는 중...

en: Telling project to not fetch any additional tasks...
ko: 프로젝트에게 추가 태스크 수용 금지를 통보하고 있습니다...

en: Terms of Use
ko: 사용 계약

en: The %s client has exited unexpectedly 3 times within the last %d minutes.
    Would you like to restart it again?
ko: %s 클라이언트가 최근 %d분동안 3번 이상 예기치 못하게 종료되었습니다.
    다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: The %s's default language has been changed, in order for this change to take affect you must restart the %s.
ko: %s가 기본 언어로 설정되었습니다. 이 설정은 %s을(를) 재시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based account
    manager.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
ko: 입력하신 URL은 BOINC 기반 계정 관리자가 아닙니다.
    
    URL을 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based project.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
ko: 입력하신 URL은 BOINC 기반 프로젝트가 아닙니다.
    
    URL을 확인하시고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The World Community Grid - BOINC software failed to communicate
    over the Internet. The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network or modem connection
    and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking the World Community
    Grid - BOINC software.  Configure your personal firewall to let
    BOINC and BOINC Manager communicate on port 80 and port 443,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
ko: The World Community Grid - BOINC 소프트웨어는 인터넷을 통한
    통신에 실패했습니다. 이유는 대부분 다음과 같습니다:
    
    1) 접속 문제. 네트워크 또는 모뎀 연결이 잘 되있나 점검하세요
    그리고나서 이전을 눌러서 다시 시도하세요.
    
    2) 개인 방화벽 소프트웨어가 World Community Grid
     - BOINC 소프트웨어를 막았습니다. 개인 방화벽을 설정해서
    BOINC와 BOINC 관리자가 80번과 443번 포트를 사용가능하게 한 후
    이전을 눌러 다시 시도하세요.
    
    3) 프록시 서버를 사용하고 계시다면
    다음을 눌러 BOINC 프록시 설정을 설정해주세요.

en: The account manager is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
ko: 계정 관리자가 일시적으로 불가능합니다.
    
    나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: The home page of the GEO-600 project
ko: GEO-600 프로젝트의 홈 페이지

en: The home page of the Laser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory (LIGO) project
ko: 레이저 간섭계 중력파 관측소 (LIGO) 프로젝트 홈 페이지

en: The minimum password length for this account manager is %d. Please enter a different password.
ko: 이 계정 관리자는 최소한 %d글자 이상의 비밀번호가 필요합니다. 다른 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: The minimum password length for this project is %d. Please enter a different password.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 최소한 %d글자 이상의 비밀번호가 필요합니다. 다른 비밀번호를 입력해 주세요.

en: The password and confirmation password do not match. Please type them again.
ko: 처음 비밀번호와 재입력한 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 입력해주세요.

en: The password you have provided is incorrect, please try again.
ko: 입력하신 암호가 틀립니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: The project is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
ko: 프로젝트가 일시적으로 불가능합니다.
    
    나중에 다시 시도해주세요.

en: There are new notices - click to view.
ko: 새 공지 사항이 있습니다 - 보려면 클릭하세요.

en: There are no notices at this time.
ko: 지금은 새로운 공지 사항이 없습니다.

en: There are over 30 BOINC-based projects
    doing research in many areas of science,
    and you can volunteer for as many of them as you like.
    You can add a project directly,
    or use an 'Account Manager' web site to select projects.
ko: 30개 이상의 BOINC 기반 프로젝트가 여러
    과학 분야의 연구를 수행하고 있으며,
    여러분이 원하는 만큼 그 활동에 상당부분 기여할 수 있습니다.
    직접 프로젝트를 추가하거나
    '계정 관리자' 웹 사이트를 사용해서 프로젝트를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This dialog controls preferences for this computer only.
    Click OK to set preferences.
    Click Clear to restore web-based settings.
ko: 이 다이얼로그에서 한 설정은 이 컴퓨터에만 적용됩니다.
    확인을 눌러서 설정값을 저장하세요.
    지우기를 눌러서 웹 기반 설정으로 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: This panel contains graphs showing user totals for projects
ko: 이 패널은 프로젝트 전체 사용자를 보여주는 그래프를 포함합니다

en: This project has been successfully added.
ko: 이 프로젝트가 성공적으로 추가되었습니다.

en: This project is not currently accepting new accounts.
    You can add it only if you already have an account.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 현재 새로운 계정을 만들 수 없습니다.
    이미 계정을 갖고 계신 경우에 한해서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This project may not have work for your type of computer.  Do you want to add it anyway?
ko: 이 프로젝트는 해당 컴퓨터에서 동작하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 그래도 추가하시겠습니까?

en: This task's progress
ko: 이 태스크의 진행률

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks entirely until either the
    %s application or the %s screen saver is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
ko: 종료된 이후에 %s에 태스크가 등록이 되었을 때
    %s 응용 프로그램 또는 %s 화면 보호기가 다시 실행됩니다.
    
    대부분의 경우, 단지 %s 창을 닫는 것보다 오히려 응용
    프로그램을 종료하는게 낫습니다; 여러분이 환경 설정에서 선택한
    시간에 %s의 태스크 실행이 허용될 것입니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time Remaining:
ko: 남은 시간:

en: Time Remaining: %s
ko: 남은 시간: %s

en: To choose a project, click its name or type its URL below.
ko: 프로젝트를 선택하려면 이를을 클릭하거나 하단에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: To choose an account manager, click its name or 
    type its URL below.
ko: 계정 관리자를 선택하려면 이를을 클릭하거나 
    하단에 URL을 입력하세요.

en: To continue, click Next.
ko: 계속하려면, 다음을 누르세요.

en: To fetch work
ko: 작업 반입

en: To report completed tasks
ko: 완료된 태스크 보고

en: To send trickle-up message
ko: Trickle up 메세지 보내기

en: Total disk usage
ko: 전체 디스크 사용량

en: Trans&fers	Ctrl+Shift+X
ko: 전송(&F)	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Transfer at most
ko: 최대 전송량

en: Transfers
ko: 전송

en: Trickle up message pending
ko: Trickle up 메세지가 유보됨

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Unable to connect to the core client
ko: 코어 클라이언트와 연결이 불가능합니다

en: Unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 이유

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Update account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 업데이트

en: Update completed.
ko: 업데이트가 완료 되었습니다.

en: Update from %s completed.
ko: %s로부터 업데이트 완료

en: Update your device settings
ko: 장치 설정을 업데이트

en: Updating charts...
ko: 차트 업데이트 중...

en: Updating project...
ko: 프로젝트 업데이트 중...

en: Upload failed
ko: 업로드 실패

en: Upload pending
ko: 업로드 대기 중

en: Upload suspended -
ko: 업로드가 일시 정지됨 -

en: Uploading
ko: 업로드 중

en: Use GPU always
ko: 항상 GPU 사용

en: Use GPU based on preferences
ko: 설정한 대로 GPU 사용

en: Use GPU while computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터를 사용하는 동안 GPU 사용

en: Use account manager
ko: 계정 관리자 사용

en: Use at most
ko: 최대 사용량

en: Use entire area for graphs
ko: 전체 영역 그래프 사용

en: Use no more than:
ko: 최대 사용 한도:

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Average
ko: 사용자 평균

en: User Name:
ko: 사용자 이름:

en: User Total
ko: 사용자 전체

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Username already in use
ko: 사용자 이름이 이미 사용되고 있습니다

en: Uses smaller area for graphs
ko: 작은 그래프 사용

en: Validation Error
ko: 인증 오류

en: Validation conflict
ko: 확인 충돌

en: Version:
ko: 버전:

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running Einstein@Home
ko: Einstein@Home을 수행 중인 모든 컴퓨터 목록을 보여줍니다

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running SETI@Home
ko: SETI@Home을 수행 중인 모든 컴퓨터 목록을 보여줍니다

en: View and modify your Einstein@Home account profile and preferences
ko: Einstein@Home 계정 프로필과 환경 설정을 보고 수정할 수 있습니다

en: View and modify your SETI@home account profile and preferences
ko: SETI@home 계정 프로필과 환경 설정을 보고 수정할 수 있습니다

en: View information about your team
ko: 여러분이 속한 팀 정보를 보여줍니다

en: View your account information and credit totals
ko: 계정 정보와 모든 크레딧을 볼 수 있습니다

en: View your account information, credits, and trickles
ko: 계정 정보, 크레딧과 trickles을 보여줍니다

en: View your last week (or more) of computational results and work
ko: 지난 주 (혹은 그 이전)의 계산 결과 및 작업을 볼 수 있습니다

en: Virtual memory size
ko: 가상 메모리 크기

en: Volunteer for any or all of 30+ projects in many areas of science
ko: 많은 과학 분야의 30개 이상 프로젝트중에서 하나 혹은 전부 참여하는 기여자

en: Waiting for memory
ko:  - 디스크 공간이 부족합니다

en: Waiting for shared memory
ko: 공유된 메모리가 비길 기다리고 있습니다

en: Waiting to contact project servers.
ko: 프로젝트 서버 접속을 기다리고 있습니다.

en: Waiting to run
ko: 실행 대기 중

en: We were not able to set up your account information
    automatically.
    
    Please click on the 'Find login information' link
    below to find out what to put in the email address and
    password fields.
ko: 자동적으로 사용자 계정 정보를 설정할려고 했으나
    실패했습니다.
    
    '로그인 정보 찾기' 링크를 클릭하십시오
    그 후에 찾고자 하는 계정의 email 주소와 비밀번호 칸을
    채우신 후에 찾으십시오.

en: Web sites
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Welcome to %s!
ko: %s에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: What language should BOINC use?
ko: BOINC가 어떤 언어를 쓰길 원합니까?

en: When you click Finish, your web browser will go to a page where
    you can set your account name and preferences.
ko: 완료를 누르면, 브라우저가 계정 이름과 속성을
    설정할 수 있는 페이지로 갈 것입니다.

en: While computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용중에도 작업함

en: While computer is on batteries
ko: 배터리로 가동 시에도 실행

en: While processor usage is less than
ko: 이보다 적게 프로세서 사용

en: Will remove when tasks done
ko: 태스크 완료시 제거하기

en: Won't get new tasks
ko: 새 태스크를 받지 않음

en: Work done
ko: 완료된 작업

en: Working set size
ko: 설정한 크기로 작업 중

en: Workunit name
ko: 워크유닛 이름

en: You already added this project. Please choose a different project.
ko: 이미 이 프로젝트가 추가되어 있습니다. 다른 프로젝트를 선택해주세요.

en: You are now using %s to manage accounts.
ko: 계정 관리를 위해 %s를(을) 사용합니다.

en: You are now using this account manager.
ko: 지금부터 해당 계정 관리자를 사용합니다.

en: You currently are not authorized to manage the client.
    
    To run BOINC as this user, please:
      - reinstall BOINC answering "Yes" to the question about
         non-administrative users
     or
      - contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_master'
         user group.
ko: 현재 클라이언트 관리를 승인받지 못했습니다.
    
    이 사용자로 BOINC를 실행하려면
     - 비 관리자 사용자에게 권한 부여 옵션에 "네"라고 대답한 후
        BOINC를 다시 설치하십시요
     또는
     - 관리자에게 문의해서 여러분을 'boinc_master' 사용자 그룹에
        추가하십시오.

en: You currently are not authorized to manage the client.
    Please contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_users' local user group.
ko: 현재 클라이언트 관리를 승인받지 못했습니다.
    관리자에게 문의해서 여러분을 'boinc_users' 로컬 사용자 그룹에 추가하십시오.

en: You don't have any projects.  Please Add a Project.
ko: 어떤 프로젝트도 없습니다. 프로젝트를 추가해주세요.

en: You have chosen to add a new BOINC project.  Adding a new
    project means that you will be connecting your computer to a new organization.
    If this is what you wanted to do, please click on
    the 'Next' button below.
    
    Some projects like World Community Grid run multiple research applications.
    If you want to change which research applications are sent to your computer
    to run, visit the project's website and modify your
    preferences there.
    
    To change which research applications are sent to you from
    World Community Grid then please click on the following button:
ko: 새 BOINC 프로젝트를 연결하기로 선택하셨습니다. 새 프로젝트를
    추가한다는 것은 여러분의 컴퓨터가 새로운 웹 사이트와 단체로 연결된다는 걸 뜻합니다.
    만약 이 것이 여러분이 원하는 것이라면, 하단의 다음
    버튼을 누르십시오.
    
    World Community Grid 같은 프로젝트는 여러 연구 응용 프로그램을 실행합니다.
    만약 여러분의 컴퓨터에서 실행될 연구 응용 프로그램이 바뀌길 원하신다면
    프로젝트 웹 사이트를 방문한 다음, 거기서 환경 설정을
    변경할 수 있습니다.
    
    World Community Grid에서 여러분에게 전송해 줄 연구 응용
    프로그램을 바꿀려면 다음에 나오는 버튼을 누르십시오:

en: You have requested to exit the %s,
    which allows you to view and manage
    the science applications running on your computer.
    
    If you also want to stop running the science applications when you
    exit the Manager, then choose from the following options:
ko: %s를 종료하도록 요청했습니다.
    여러분 컴퓨터에서 실행 중인 과학 응용 프로그램은
    여러분이 보고 관리할 수 있게 허가되었습니다.
    
    만약 관리자를 종료할 때 과학 응용 프로그램도 같이 실행을 멈추도록
    원한다면, 다음 선택사항을 선택하세요:

en: Your account
ko: 계정

en: Your computers
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Your preferences
ko: 설정

en: Your results
ko: 결과

en: Your statistics and settings
ko: 통계와 설정

en: Your team
ko: 팀

en: always
ko: 항상 실행

en: an exclusive app is running
ko: 독점 프로그램이 실행 중

en: and
ko: 부터

en: blank
ko: 공백

en: check box to specify hours for this day of week
ko: 일주일 중 작업 일과 시간을 체크

en: check this if you want this computer to do work even when you're using it
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용하는 동안에도 작업을 수행하려면 체크하십시오

en: check this if you want this computer to do work while it runs on batteries
ko: 배터리가 남은 동안에도 작업을 수행하려면 체크하시십시오

en: check this if you want your GPU to do work even when you're using the computer
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용하는 동안에도 GPU로 작업을 수행하려면 체크하십시오

en: check this if your Internet provider modifies image files
ko: 인터넷 제공자가 이미지 파일을 수정하면 체크하세요

en: clear all local preferences and close the dialog
ko: 모든 로컬 환경 설정이 지워지며 다이얼로그를 닫습니다

en: climateprediction.net News
ko: climateprediction.net 뉴스

en: close the dialog without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 창을 닫습니다

en: computer is in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용중

en: computer is not in use
ko: 컴퓨터가 사용중이 아님

en: days
ko: 일

en: days (max. 10)
ko: 일 (최대 10)

en: default
ko: 기본값 설정

en: disable BOINC security users and permissions
ko: BOINC 보안 사용자 및 권한 비활성화

en: disk and memory usage
ko: 디스크와 메모리 사용량

en: do work only after you haven't used the computer for this number of minutes
ko: 이 시간(분) 이후로 컴퓨터를 사용하지 않을 때 작업을 수행합니다

en: every
ko: 매

en: for accessibility support, please select advanced from the view menu or type command shift a
ko: 접급성 지원을 원하시면 보기 메뉴에서 고급 보기를 선택하거나 쉬프트 A 명령을 입력하세요

en: free, available to BOINC:
ko: 빈, BOINC가 사용 가능:

en: free, not available to BOINC:
ko: 빈, BOINC가 사용 불가능:

en: free:
ko: 빈:

en: if checked, BOINC hangs up when network usage is done
    (only relevant for dialup-connection)
ko: 체크되면, BOINC는 완료시 네트워크 사용을 중단합니다
    (전화 접속에만 해당됨)

en: if checked, a confirmation dialog will be displayed before trying to connect to the Internet
ko: 체크되면, 인터넷 접속 시도 전에 확인 다이얼로그가 표시됩니다

en: if checked, suspended work units are left in memory
ko: 체크되면 일시 정지시 작업 유닛을 메모리에서 비웁니다

en: invalid input value detected
ko: 잘못된 입력값 발견

en: invalid time interval, format is HH:MM-HH:MM
ko: 잘못된 시간 간격, 올바른 형식은 HH:MM-HH:MM

en: invalid time, format is HH:MM
ko: 잘못된 시간, 올바른 형식은 HH:MM

en: list headers
ko: 목록 헤더

en: list is empty
ko: 목록이 없습니다

en: list of %s
ko: %s 목록

en: list of %s is empty
ko: %s 목록이 비었습니다

en: list of events
ko: 이벤트 목록

en: list of events is empty
ko: 이벤트 목록이 비었습니다

en: list of projects or account managers
ko: 계정 관리자 및 프로젝트 목록

en: minimum length %d
ko: 최소 %d 이상

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: more...
ko: 자세히...

en: multiple instances of BOINC Manager allowed
ko: BOINC 관리자 다중 실행이 허용됨

en: need disk space - check preferences
ko: 디스크 공간 필요 - 환경 설정을 확인하세요

en: network bandwidth limit exceeded
ko: 네트워크 대역폭이 한계에 도달했습니다

en: network usage
ko: 네트워크 사용량

en: network usage start hour
ko: 네트워크 사용 시작 시간

en: network usage stop hour
ko: 네트워크 사용 중단 시간

en: never
ko: 알리지 않음

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: no projects: 0 bytes used
ko: 프로젝트 없음: 0 바이트 사용

en: of disk space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: of the processor
ko: 프로세서

en: on batteries
ko: 배터리 가동

en: percent (0 means no restriction)
ko: 퍼센트 (0은 제한 없음)

en: processor usage
ko: 프로세서 사용률

en: row %d of %d;
ko: 줄 %d %d,

en: save all values and close the dialog
ko: 모든 값을 저장하고 창을 닫습니다

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: selected row %d of %d;
ko: 줄 %d %d가 선택됨,

en: set skin debugging mode to enable skin manager error messages
ko: 스킨 관리자 오류 메세지 활성화를 위해 스킨 디버깅 모드 설정

en: shows the preferences web page
ko: 환경 설정 웹 페이지를 보여줍니다

en: specify network usage start and stop hours in format HH:MM-HH:MM
ko: 네트워크 사용 시작 시각과 종료 시각을 HH:MM-HH:MM 형식으로 적어주세요

en: specify work start and stop hours in format HH:MM-HH:MM
ko: 작업 시작 시각과 종료 시각을 HH:MM-HH:MM 형식으로 적어주세요

en: start work at this time
ko: 이 시간에 작업을 시작

en: starting up
ko: 시작하는 중

en: stop work at this time
ko: 이 시간에 작업을 중지

en: suspend work if processor usage exceeds this level
ko: 프로세서 사용량이 설정량 초과시 작업 일시 중지

en: the maximum disk space used by BOINC (in Gigabytes)
ko: BOINC가 사용하는 최대 디스크 용량 (단위 GB)

en: this computer is connected to the Internet about every X days
    (0 if it's always connected)
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 대략 X일마다 인터넷에 접속할 수 있습니다
    (0은 항상 접속됨)

en: time of day
ko: 설정한 시간이 아닙니다

en: unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 원인

en: used by BOINC:
ko: BOINC가 사용함:

en: used by other programs:
ko: 다른 프로그램이 사용 중:

en: user request
ko: 사용자 요청

en: wxWidgets Version:
ko: wx위젯 버전:

en: yes
ko: 예
