15349 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (158 entries)

en: %1Companies%2: use BOINC for %3desktop Grid computing%4.
zh_CN: %1公司企业%2：将 BOINC 用于%3桌面网格计算%4。

en: %1Never%2 give email address or password information to BOINC helpers.
zh_CN: %1请千万不要%将你的电子邮箱地址或者密码信息提供给 BOINC 帮助人员。

en: %1Scientists%2: use BOINC to create a %3volunteer computing project%4 giving you the computing power of thousands of CPUs.
zh_CN: %1科研人员%2：使用 BOINC 来创建%3志愿计算项目%4，得到成千上万个处理器的计算能力。

en: %1Universities%2: use BOINC to create a %3Virtual Campus Supercomputing Center%4.
zh_CN: %1大学院校%2：使用 BOINC 来创建%3虚拟校园超级计算中心%4。

en: 24-hour average:
zh_CN: 24 小时平均：

en: A common problem in theoretical chemistry, condensed matter physics and materials science is the calculation of the time evolution of an atomic scale system where, for example, chemical reactions and/or diffusion occur. Generally the events of interest are quite rare (many orders of magnitude slower than the vibrational movements of the atoms), and therefore direct simulations, tracking every movement of the atoms, would take thousands of years of computer calculations on the fastest present day computer before a single event of interest can be expected to occur.  Our research group is interested in calculating the long time dynamics of systems.
zh_CN: 理论化学、凝集态物理和材料科学中的一个常见问题是对原子尺度系统的时间演化过程（比如化学反应）的计算。一般来说在这些过程中让研究人员感兴趣的事件的发生概述都相当低（比原子的振动要慢好多个数量级），因为即使是在目前最快的计算机上，也需要几千年的计算时间才有可能碰到一次有研究价值的事件。我们的研究组就致力于对这些系统的长时动力学过程进行计算。

en: APIs for add-on software
zh_CN: 辅助软件开发接口

en: Active:
zh_CN: 活跃：

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 辅助工具

en: All versions
zh_CN: 所有版本

en: Antimalarial drug discovery
zh_CN: 寻找抗疟疾药物

en: Artificial intelligence
zh_CN: 人工智能

en: Astronomy
zh_CN: 天文学

en: Astrophysics
zh_CN: 天体物理学

en: Astrophysics, astrobiology
zh_CN: 天体物理学，天体生物学

en: Attempt to decode 3 original Enigma messages. The signals were intercepted in the North Atlantic in 1942 and are believed to be unbroken.
zh_CN: 该项目试图解密三条二战期间的加密电报消息，这些消息于 1942 年在北大西洋截获而且一直被认为是不可破解的。

en: BOINC Online Help is based on %sSkype%s, an Internet-based telephone system. Skype is free (both the software and the calls).  If you don't already have Skype, please %sdownload and install it now%s.  When you're finished, return to this page.
zh_CN: BOINC 的在线帮助基于 %sSkype%s，一个基于互联网的电话系统。Skype 可以免费使用（包括软件本身及使用该软件进行通话）。如果您还没没有 Skype，请 %s现在就下载并安装它%s。当您完成后再回到这个页面。

en: BOINC Online Help lets you talk one-on-one with experienced BOINC users, who can: %s answer questions about BOINC and volunteer computing; %s walk you through the process of installing and using BOINC; %s troubleshoot any problems you might have.
zh_CN: BOINC 的在线帮助让您可以一对一地与有经验的 BOINC 用户进行交谈，他们可以：%s回答您关于 BOINC 以及志愿计算的问题；%s带您完成安装及使用 BOINC 的过程；%s解决您可能有的任何问题。

en: BOINC Poland Foundation
zh_CN: BOINC 波兰基金会

en: BOINC helpers are unpaid volunteers.  Their advice is not endorsed by BOINC or the University of California.
zh_CN: BOINC 帮助人员都是不收取任何费用的志愿者。他们的建议不代表 BOINC 项目方及加州大学。

en: BOINC is based at The University of California, Berkeley
zh_CN: BOINC 由加州大学伯克利分校推出。

en: BOINC: compute for science
zh_CN: BOINC：为科学而计算

en: Barcelona Biomedical Research Park (PRBB)
zh_CN: 巴塞罗那生物医学研究园区（PRBB）

en: Be a Help Volunteer
zh_CN: 成为一位志愿帮助者

en: Bielefeld University of Applied Sciences
zh_CN: 比勒费尔德（Bielefeld）应用技术大学

en: Biology
zh_CN: 生物学

en: Biology and Medicine
zh_CN: 生物学和医药学

en: CERN (European Organization for Nuclear Research)
zh_CN: CERN（欧洲核研究组织）

en: Calculate similarities between proteins. SIMAP provides a public database of the resulting data, which plays a key role in many bioinformatics research projects.
zh_CN: 计算蛋白质结构间的相似性。SIMAP 以公共数据库的形式发布其研究结果，该数据库对很多生物信息学研究项目有重要作用。

en: California State University Fullerton
zh_CN: 加州州立大学富尔顿分校

en: Chemical engineering and nanotechnology
zh_CN: 化学工程和纳米技术

en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

en: Chinese Academy of Sciences
zh_CN: 中国科学院

en: Climate study
zh_CN: 气候研究

en: Cognitive science and artifical intelligence
zh_CN: 认知科学与人工智能

en: Compute with BOINC
zh_CN: 用 BOINC 来计算

en: Computer Science
zh_CN: 计算机科学

en: Computing power
zh_CN: 计算能力

en: Cryptography
zh_CN: 密码学

en: Determine the 3-dimensional shapes of proteins in research that may ultimately lead to finding cures for some major human diseases. By running Rosetta@home you will help us speed up and extend our research in ways we couldn't possibly attempt without your help. You will also be helping our efforts at designing new proteins to fight diseases such as HIV, Malaria, Cancer, and Alzheimer's
zh_CN: 对蛋白质的三维结构进行预测，可能最终能帮助找到一些重大人类疾病的治疗方法。通过运行 Rosetta@home 你能够帮助我们加速这个进程，并能扩展我们的研究领域，而没有你们的帮助，这都是不可能完成的。除些之外，你还能帮助我们设计新的蛋白质，用来对抗类似爱滋、天花、癌症和老年痴呆症等疾病。

en: Distributed sensing
zh_CN: 分布式传感

en: Docking@Home has both bioscience and computer science goals. The project aims to further knowledge of the atomic details of protein-ligand interactions and, by doing so, will search for insights into the discovery of novel pharmaceuticals.
zh_CN: Docking@Home 的研究目标既包括生物科学上的，也包括计算机科学上的。该项目试图了解蛋白质配体交互过程中的原子尺度的细节，并以此来寻找新的药物。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download BOINC
zh_CN: 下载 BOINC

en: Earth Sciences
zh_CN: 地球科学

en: Email lists
zh_CN: 电子邮件列表

en: Environmental research
zh_CN: 环境科学研究

en: Epidemiology
zh_CN: 流行病学

en: European research projects
zh_CN: 欧盟研究项目

en: Events
zh_CN: 事件通告

en: Factorization of large integers
zh_CN: 大数的因式分解

en: Find all the generalized binary number systems (in which bases are matrices and digits are vectors) up to dimension 11.
zh_CN: 寻找所有的广义二进制数系（基是矩阵，而位是向量），目前项目正在搜索 12 维的广义二进制数系。

en: GPU computing
zh_CN: GPU 计算

en: GPUGrid.net opens novel computational scenarios by the first full-atom molecular dynamics code (CellMD) specially optimized to run on NVIDIA GPUs. New biomedical applications suddenly become possible giving a new role to computational biology for biomedical research.
zh_CN: GPUGrid.net 利用 NVIDIA 的显卡（GPU）来进行全原子的分子动力学模拟。计算生物学的应用给生物医药学带来了新的研究方向。

en: Genetic linkage analysis
zh_CN: 遗传连锁分析

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help wanted
zh_CN: 需要帮助！

en: Hochschule RheinMain University of Applied Sciences
zh_CN: 莱茵曼应用技术大学

en: If you're already a Help Volunteer: to edit your settings, %sclick here%s.
zh_CN: 如果您已经是一位志愿帮助者并且想要修改您的参数设置，请 %s点击这里%s。

en: If you're an experienced BOINC user, we encourage you to %sbecome a Help Volunteer%s.  It's a great way to help the cause of scientific research and volunteer computing - and it's fun!
zh_CN: 如果您是一位有经验的 BOINC 用户，我们鼓励您 %s成为一位志愿帮助者%s。这对于科学研究和志愿计算都大有益处 － 而且还很有趣！

en: Investigate the approximations that have to be made in state-of-the-art climate models. By running the model thousands of times we hope to find out how the model responds to slight tweaks to these approximations - slight enough to not make the approximations any less realistic. This will allow us to improve our understanding of how sensitive our models are to small changes and also to things like changes in carbon dioxide and the sulphur cycle. This will allow us to explore how climate may change in the next century under a wide range of different scenarios.
zh_CN: 研究最新的气候模型中的近似处理。通过将模型运行数千次，我们希望能研究模型对近似处理的反应，同时还要保证模型不能脱离于实际。这能够帮助我们加深对模型的理解，包括对二氧化碳、硫循环等的敏感程度。更进一步，这能够帮助我们了解下一个世纪的气候变化趋势，包括各种不同的场景。

en: Leiden University, The Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰莱顿大学

en: Life science research
zh_CN: 生命科学研究

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: Logos and graphics
zh_CN: 徽标和图片

en: MTA-SZTAKI Laboratory of Parallel and Distributed Systems (Hungary)
zh_CN: 匈牙利 MTA-SZTAKI 并行和分布式系统实验室

en: Mathematical Institute of Leiden University / Kennislink
zh_CN: 莱顿（Leiden）大学数字学院（Kennislink）

en: Mathematics
zh_CN: 数学

en: Mathematics, Physics, Artificial Intelligence
zh_CN: 数学、物理、人工智能

en: Mathematics, computing, and games
zh_CN: 数学、计算机、游戏

en: Mathematics, physics, evolution
zh_CN: 数学、物理学、进化论

en: Medical, environmental and other humanitarian research
zh_CN: 医疗，环境和其他人道主义研究

en: Message boards
zh_CN: 留言板

en: Molecular simulations of proteins
zh_CN: 蛋白质分子模拟

en: Multiple applications
zh_CN: 多种计算程序

en: NFS@Home is a research project that uses Internet-connected computers to do the lattice sieving step in the Number Field Sieve factorization of large integers. As a young school student, you gained your first experience at breaking an integer into prime factors, such as 15 = 3 * 5 or 35 = 5 * 7. NFS@Home is a continuation of that experience, only with integers that are hundreds of digits long.
zh_CN: NFS@Home 是一个利用通过互联网连接的计算机来进行大整数数域筛选分解中的格筛步骤的研究项目。当你还是一个年轻的学生时，你应该就有了分解质因数的经历，比如 15=3*5 或者 35=5*7。NFS@Home 正是这一经历的延续，不过却是分解有数百位数字长的大整数。

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: News is available as an %sRSS feed%s
zh_CN: 新闻还可以通过 %sRSS%s 来访问

en: Open-source software for %svolunteer computing%s and %sgrid computing%s.
zh_CN: 用于 %s志愿计算%s 和 %s网格计算%s 的开源软件

en: Or, if you run several projects, try an %saccount manager%s such as %sGridRepublic%s or %sBAM!%s.
zh_CN: 或者，如果您想参加多个研究项目，可以使用 %s帐户管理器%s 来简化您的日常操作，比如 %sGridRepublic%s 或者 %sBAM!%s。

en: Oxford University
zh_CN: 英国牛津大学

en: POEM@HOME uses a computational approach to predict the biologically active structure of proteins, to understand the signal-processing mechanisms when the proteins interact with one another, to understand diseases related to protein malfunction or aggregation, and to develop new drugs on the basis of the three-dimensions structure of biologically important proteins.
zh_CN: POEM@HOME 通过计算的途径来预测蛋白质的生物结构、理解蛋白质之间交互的信号传递机制、理解疾病相关的蛋白质变异，并在生物学重要的蛋白质的三维结构的基础上开发新的药物。

en: Papers and talks
zh_CN: 论文和讲座

en: Parse and convert semantic nets for use in FreeHAL, an artificial intelligence that uses semantic networks, stemmers, part of speech databases, and part of speech taggers in order to imitate human behavior in conversations.
zh_CN: 解析和转换用于 FreeHAL 的语义网，而 FreeHAL 是一个利用语义网络、词干提取、部分语音库、部分语音标签来模仿人类的交谈行为的人工智能。

en: Personnel and contributors
zh_CN: 项目人员

en: PetaFLOPS.
zh_CN: 万亿次浮点运算/秒。

en: Physics
zh_CN: 物理学

en: Physics, biochemistry, and others
zh_CN: 物理学、生物化学、其它

en: Private
zh_CN: 个人项目

en: Programming
zh_CN: 编程

en: Protein structure prediction
zh_CN: 蛋白质结构预测

en: Publicity
zh_CN: 公众推介

en: Release notes
zh_CN: 发行说明

en: Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
zh_CN: 伦斯勒理工学院

en: Research in physics, material science, and biomedicine
zh_CN: 物理学、材料科学和生物医药学方面的研究

en: Research projects
zh_CN: 研究项目

en: Return to BOINC main page
zh_CN: 返回 BOINC 主页

en: SETI (Search for Extraterrestrial Intelligence) is a scientific area whose goal is to detect intelligent life outside Earth. One approach, known as radio SETI, uses radio telescopes to listen for narrow-bandwidth radio signals from space. Such signals are not known to occur naturally, so a detection would provide evidence of extraterrestrial technology.
zh_CN: SETI （搜索地外智能）的研究领域是探测地球之外的智慧生命。探测的途径之一，也被称之为射电 SETI，使用射电望远镜来监听太空中的窄波射电信号。因为依照人类目前的认识，这些信号不会自然产生，因此可以作为将其地外技术文明存在的证据。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for 'abc-triples': positive integers a,b,c such that a+b=c, a &lt; b &lt; c, a,b,c have no common divisors and c > rad(abc), where rad(n) is the product of the distinct prime factors of n. The ABC conjecture says that there are only finitely many a,b,c such that log(c)/log(rad(abc)) > h for any real h > 1. The ABC conjecture is currently one of the greatest open problems in mathematics. If it is proven to be true, a lot of other open problems can be answered directly from it.
zh_CN: 寻找满足 ABC 猜想条件的 abc 三元组，条件是：c=a+b, a<b, b<c, rad(ABC)<C，其中 rad(n) 称为 n 的根积，意即 n 的所有质因数的乘积，若有重复的质因数则只取一个。ABC 猜想的具体内容是：对于所有 e>0，存在与 e 有关的常数 C(e)，对于所有满足a+b=c,a 与 b 互质的三元整数组 (a,b,c)，均成立 c<=C(e)((rad(abc))^(1+e))。ABC 猜想是当前数论中最重要的未解决问题之一，如果它能够被证明，其它不少未解决问题也能得到直接的证明。

en: Search for counterexamples to two conjectures related to the identification of prime numbers
zh_CN: 寻找两个有关质数识别的猜想的反例。

en: Search for spinning neutron stars (also called pulsars) using data from the LIGO and GEO gravitational wave detectors, and from the Arecibo radio observatory.  Einstein@Home is a World Year of Physics 2005 project supported by the American Physical Society (APS) and by a number of international organizations.
zh_CN: 分析 LIGO 和 GEO 引力波探测器以及阿雷西波观测站采集到的数据，以寻找自旋中子星（也称为脉冲星）。Einstein@Home 是 2005 世界物理学年的推介项目，由美国物理学会（APS）和一些相关的国际组织发起。

en: Seismology
zh_CN: 地震

en: Simulation models of the transmission dynamics and health effects of malaria are an important tool for malaria control. They can be used to determine optimal strategies for delivering mosquito nets, chemotherapy, or new vaccines which are currently under development and testing.  Such modeling is extremely computer intensive, requiring simulations of large human populations with a diverse set of parameters related to biological and social factors that influence the distribution of the disease.
zh_CN: 模拟疟疾的传播动力学模型，用于对疟疾的控制，包括如何才能对蚊帐、药物和正在研发测试过程中的疫苗等进行最优化的分发。相关的建模过程非常耗费计算资源，除了需要模拟相当大的人群分布，还要考虑生物学和社会学方面对疾病传播可能有影响的相关因素。

en: Simulation of quantum computing; Goldbach's conjecture.
zh_CN: 量子计算模拟、哥德巴赫猜想

en: Software development
zh_CN: 软件开发

en: Software testing
zh_CN: 软件测试

en: Software updates
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Spanish universities and research centers
zh_CN: 西班牙的大学和研究中心

en: Stanford University
zh_CN: 斯坦福大学

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计信息

en: Study of protein - ligand interactions
zh_CN: 研究蛋白质和配体间的相互作用

en: Study the Collatz Conjecture, an unsolved conjecture in mathematics
zh_CN: 研究考拉兹猜想（Collatz conjecture），一个尚未被证明的数学猜想。

en: Superlink@Technion helps geneticists all over the world find disease-provoking genes causing some types of diabetes, hypertension (high blood pressure), cancer, schizophrenia and many others.
zh_CN: Superlink@Technion 帮助全世界的遗传学家来寻找导致会导致某些类型疾病的基因，比如糖尿病、高血压、癌症、精神分裂等等。

en: Surface science calculations using Classical Dynamics.  Leiden Classical allows volunteers, students and other scientist to submit their personal calculations to the grid. Each user has his own personal queue for Classical Dynamics jobs. In this way students have used the grid to simulate liquid argon, or to test the validity of the ideal gas law by actually doing the simulations through the grid.
zh_CN: 使用经典力学进行表面科学的计算。Leiden Classical 允许志愿者、学者和其它科研人员提供他们自己的计算任务，每个用户都有他自己的经典力学任务队列。通过这种方式，学生们可以利用网格来对他们学习到的相关理论进行验证。

en: System requirements
zh_CN: 系统需求

en: Technion, Israel
zh_CN: 以色列理工大学

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试

en: The BOINC project
zh_CN: BOINC 项目

en: The EDGeS@Home Beta project integrates volunteer computing into the service grid network of Europe by allowing service grids to send workunits to be processed by the volunteers of this project. The scientific projects covered by the project include math, physics, biology, etc.
zh_CN: EDGes@Home Beta 项目将志愿计算融入到欧洲计算服务网格的网络，允许服务网格将计算任务分发给项目的志愿者们来处理。项目所涉及的科研领域包括数学、物理、生物等等。

en: The Large Hadron Collider (LHC) is a particle accelerator at CERN, the European Organization for Nuclear Research, the world's largest particle physics laboratory.  It is the most powerful instrument ever built to investigate on particles proprieties. LHC@home runs simulations to improve the design of LHC and its detectors.
zh_CN: 大型强子对撞机（LHC）是 CERN（欧洲核研究组织）的一个粒子加速器装置，也是世界上最大的粒子物理实验室。它是人类现有的用于研究基本粒子特性的最强大的实验装置。LHC@home 的作用主要是对加速器进行模拟，并帮助改进 LHC 及其探测器的设计。

en: The Lattice Project supplies computing power to scientists at the University of Maryland studying evolutionary relationships based on DNA sequence data; bacterial, plasmid, and virus protein sequences; and biological diversity in nature reserves.
zh_CN: The Lattice Project 为马里兰大学的科学家们提供计算资源，用于研究基于 DNA 序列数据的进化关系，细菌、病毒蛋白质序列，还有自然界的生物多样性。

en: The Quake-Catcher Network is developing the world's largest seismic network using sensors attached to Internet-connected computers.  You must buy a sensor to participate.
zh_CN: Quake-Catcher Network（QCN）项目致力于将互联网上的计算机传感器组合起来以创建世界上最大的地震感知网络。你需要购买一个传感器来加入这个项目。

en: The Swiss Tropical Institute
zh_CN: 瑞士热带研究所

en: The aim of this project is to provide a powerful distributed computing platform for scientists of Vilnius Gediminas Technical University (VGTU) as well as others Lithuanian academic institutions.  Current applications involve the study of Monte-Carlo based software testing.
zh_CN: 本项目的目的是为 Vilnius Gediminas 理工大学（VGTU）和其它立陶宛的科研机构提供一个强大的分布式计算平台。当前的应用主要涉及到基于蒙特卡罗的软件测试研究。

en: The best way to get help is by voice, for which you need either built-in microphone and speakers or an external headset for your computer.  You can also use Skype's text-based chat system or regular email (if you don't have Skype) to communicate with Help Volunteers.
zh_CN: 得到帮助的最好途径是通过声音，您的计算机必须拥有一个内置的麦克和扬声器或外接的耳麦。  您也可以使用 Skype 的文本聊天系统或者普通的电子邮件（如果您不使用 Skype）和志愿帮助者进行交流。

en: The goal of Cosmology@Home is to search for the model that best describes our Universe and to find the range of models that agree with the available astronomical particle physics data.
zh_CN: Cosmology@Home 的目标是搜索可以描述我们宇宙的最适合的模型，并研究能够与天文观测数据相符的模型范围。

en: The goal of Milkyway@Home is to create a highly accurate three dimensional model of the Milky Way galaxy using data gathered by the Sloan Digital Sky Survey.
zh_CN: Milkeyway@Home 使用 Sloan 数字巡天的数据来对银河系进行高精度的三维建模。

en: The objective of CAS@home is to encourage and assist scientists in China to adopt the technologies of volunteer computing and volunteer thinking for their research.
zh_CN: CAS@home 的目标是鼓励和帮忙中国的科研人员采用志愿计算这种计算技术以及相应的科研思维方式

en: The parasite that causes malaria continues to evolve resistance to available medication. We therefore urgently need to discover new drugs to replace existing drugs. Importantly, these new drugs need to target NEW proteins in the parasite. The FightMalaria@Home project is aimed at finding these new targets.
zh_CN: 导致疟疾的寄生虫继续对可用药物产生抗药性。因此，我们迫切需要发现新的药物，以取代现有的药物。重要的是，这些新的药物需要针对新的寄生虫中的蛋白质。 FightMalaria@ Home项目的目的是在寻找这些新的靶点。

en: The study of molecular magnets and controlled nanoscale magnetism.  These magnetic molecules may be used to develop tiny magnetic switches, with applications in medicine (such as local tumor chemotherapy) and biotechnology.
zh_CN: 研究分子磁体和纳米尺度的磁力学。这些分子磁体可用于研发微型磁性开关，适用于医药（比如肿瘤化疗）和生物技术领域。

en: This page is %stranslatable%s.
zh_CN: 当前页面%s提供翻译接口%s。

en: This project is creating a free and continuously updated map of radiation levels by using sensors connected to volunteers' computers.  You must buy a sensor to participate.
zh_CN: 该项目使用志愿者计算机上的传感器来创建一个免费并持续更新的辐射强度地图。你需要购买一个传感器来加入这个项目。

en: This project uses CERN-developed virtual machine technology for full-fledged LHC event physics simulation on volunteer computers.  Requires that you install VirtualBox on your computer
zh_CN: 该项目在志愿者的计算机上使用 CERN 开发的虚拟机技术来对 LHC 中发生的物理事件进行模拟。要求在你的计算机上安装 VirtualBox。

en: To participate in these projects you must buy a sensor and attach it to your computer.
zh_CN: 想参加这些项目，你必须购买一个传感器并接入到你的计算机上。

en: Top 100 volunteers
zh_CN: 排名前 100 的志愿者

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Univ. of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, Max Planck Institute
zh_CN: 美国威斯康星大学密尔沃基分校，德国马克斯普朗克研究所

en: University College Dublin
zh_CN: 都柏林大学

en: University of California, Berkeley
zh_CN: 美国加州大学伯克利分校

en: University of Delaware
zh_CN: 美国特拉华大学

en: University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
zh_CN: 伊利诺伊大学厄本那-香槟分校

en: University of Karlsruhe (Germany)
zh_CN: 德国卡尔斯鲁厄（Karlsruhe）大学

en: University of Maryland Center for Bioinformatics and Computational Biology
zh_CN: 美国马里兰大学生物信息学和计算生物学中心

en: University of Texas at Austin
zh_CN: 美国得克萨斯大学奥斯汀分校

en: University of Vienna
zh_CN: 维也纳大学

en: University of Washington
zh_CN: 美国华盛顿大学

en: Various Spanish research projects
zh_CN: 各种西班牙的研究项目

en: Version history
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Vilnius Gediminas Technical University and Kaunas University of Technology (Lithuania)
zh_CN: Vilnius Gediminas 理工大学 和 Kaunas 理工大学（立陶宛）

en: Volunteer
zh_CN: 志愿者

en: Volunteers speaking several languages are available. Please select a language:
zh_CN: 志愿帮助者们使用的语言有如下几种，请选择您所希望的一种：

en: You may run this software on a computer only if you own the computer or have the permission of its owner.
zh_CN: 你应该在自己拥有的计算机或得到使用许可的计算机上运行这个软件。

en: Yoyo@home is an adapter between BOINC and several existing volunteer computing projects: ECM, Muon, Evolution@home, and distributed.net
zh_CN: Yoyo@home 将一些传统的志愿计算项目，包括 ECM、Muon、Evolution@home 和 distributed.net 等，移植到了 BOINC 平台。

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: computers.
zh_CN: 计算机。

en: volunteers,
zh_CN: 志愿者，
