1.40 - en to zh translation catalogue (547 entries)

en:  - CPU benchmarks
zh:  - CPU基准测试

en:  - computation suspended
zh:  - 计算被暂停

en:  - need disk space
zh:  - 磁盘空间不足

en:  - on batteries
zh:  - 电池供电

en:  - time of day
zh:  - 休息时间段

en:  - user active
zh:  - 用户活跃

en: % CPU time
zh: 已用CPU时间

en: % when computer is idle
zh: 计算机闲置时

en: % when computer is in use
zh: 使用计算机时

en: %d hr %d min %d sec
zh: %d时%d分%d秒

en: %s &website
zh: %s 网站(&W)

en: %s - Can't find web browser
zh: %s - 无法找到网页浏览器

en: %s - Connection Error
zh: %s - 连接错误

en: %s - Connection Failed
zh: %s - 连接失败

en: %s - Connection Status
zh: %s - 连接状态

en: %s - Exit Confirmation
zh: %s - 退出确认

en: %s - Language Selection
zh: %s - 语言选择

en: %s - Network Status
zh: %s - 网络状态

en: %s couldn't do Internet communication, and no default connection is selected.
    Please connect to the Internet, or select a default connection
    using Advanced/Options/Connections.
zh: %s 无法在互联网上进行通讯，也没有设定缺省连接。
    请连接至互联网或者从菜单中选择'高级->选项'然后切换到连接页面以设定一个缺省连接。

en: %s failed to connect to the Internet.
zh: %s 连接至互联网失败。

en: %s failed to disconnected from the Internet.
zh: %s 断开至互联网的连接失败。

en: %s has detected it is now connected to the Internet.
    Updating all projects and retrying all transfers.
zh: %s 已经检测到与互联网的连接。
    请更新所有项目并重试所有网络传输。

en: %s has successfully attached to %s
zh: %s 已经成功地加入了 %s

en: %s has successfully connected to the Internet.
zh: %s 已经成功地连接至互联网。

en: %s has successfully disconnected from the Internet.
zh: %s 已经成功地断开至互联网的连接。

en: %s is connecting to the Internet.
zh: %s 正在连接至互联网。

en: %s is currently reconnecting to a %s client...
zh: %s 正在重新连接至一个 %s 客户端...

en: %s is currently suspended...
zh: %s 已被暂停...

en: %s is going to shutdown the core client it is currently connected to.
    NOTE: Choosing 'OK' will cause the select new computer dialog to appear 
    so you can attach to a different core client.
zh: %s 将要关闭它当前所连接到的核心客户端。
    注意：点击“确定”后将会显示选择计算机的对话框，以便您可以连接到其它的核心客户端。

en: %s is not able to connect to a %s client.
    Would you like to try to connect again?
zh: %s 无法连接至 %s 客户端。
    您想再连接一次吗？

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client.
    Please use the 'Advanced\Select Computer...' menu option to connect up to a %s client.
    To connect up to your local computer please use 'localhost' as the host name.
zh: %s 当前未连接至任何 %s 客户端。
    请使用菜单中的'高级\选择计算机...'以连接至一个 %s 客户端。
    如果要连接至您的本地计算机，请在主机名称中填入'localhost'。

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client...
zh: %s 当前没有连接到任何 %s 客户端...

en: %s is unable to communicate with a project and needs an Internet connection.
    Please connect to the Internet, then select the 'retry communications' item off the advanced menu.
zh: %s 无法和项目进行通讯，需要连接到互联网。
    请连接至互联网并从菜单中选择'高级->重试所有连接'。

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.
    May it do so now?
zh: %s 需要连接至互联网。
    现在就进行连接吗？

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.  Please click to open %s.
zh: %s 需要连接至互联网。请点击打开 %s。

en: %s networking is currently suspended...
zh: %s 的网络已被暂停...

en: %s tried to display the web page
    	%s
    but couldn't find a web browser.
    To fix this, set the environment variable
    BROWSER to the path of your web browser,
    then restart the %s.
zh: %s 试图显示该网页
    	%s
    但无法找到网络浏览器。
    请在环境变量中设置您的网络浏览器路径，然后重新运行 %s。

en: %s. Work done by %s: %0.2f
zh: %s。%s 已经完成的任务：%0.2f

en: &About %s...
zh: 关于 %s(&A)...

en: &Activity
zh: 活动(&A)

en: &Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: &Clear Default
zh: 清除默认值(&C)

en: &Close Window	CTRL+W
zh: 关闭窗口(&C)	CTRL+W

en: &Email address:
zh: 电子邮箱地址(&E)：

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Finish
zh: 完成(&F)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Network activity always available
zh: 网络总是可用(&N)

en: &Network activity suspended
zh: 暂停使用网络(&N)

en: &Next >
zh: 下一步(&N) >

en: &Next project >
zh: 后一项目(&N) >

en: &No, new user
zh: 没有，我是新用户(&N)

en: &OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: &Options...
zh: 选项(&O)...

en: &Password:
zh: 密码(&P)：

en: &Preferences...
zh: 参数设置...

en: &Run always
zh: 一直运行(&R)

en: &Set Default
zh: 设置默认值(&S)

en: &Simple View
zh: 简易视图(&S)

en: &Stop using %s
zh: 停止使用 %s(&S)

en: &Stop using%s
zh: 停止使用 %s(&S)

en: &Suspend
zh: 暂停(&S)

en: &Synchronize with %s
zh: 与 %s 进行同步(&S)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Username:
zh: 用户名(&U)：

en: &View
zh: 视图(&V)

en: &Yes, existing user
zh: 是的，我已经注册过了(&Y)

en: '%s' does not contain a valid host name.
zh: '%s'中未包含正确的主机名称。

en: '%s' does not contain a valid path.
zh: '%s'中未包含正确的路径。

en: (Automatic Detection)
zh: (自动检测)

en: (C) 2003-2007 University of California at Berkeley.
    All Rights Reserved.
zh: (C) 2003-2007 加州大学伯克利分校。
    保留所有权利。
    
    (中文翻译由 Youth@www.EQUN.com 完成)

en: (Unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: (User Defined)
zh: (用户自定义)

en: 0 (Run Always)
zh: 0 (一直运行)

en: < &Back
zh: < 上一步(&B)

en: < &Previous project
zh: < 前一项目(&P)

en: A link to the Einstein@Home problems and bug reports message board
zh: 链接到 Einstein@Home 留言板的提问及报错版面

en: A system for volunteer computing
zh: 志愿计算系统

en: A&dvanced
zh: 高级(&D)

en: Abandon work on the result. You will get no credit for it.
zh: 中止该任务，您将不能得到它的积分。

en: Abort
zh: 中止

en: Abort File Transfer
zh: 中断文件传输

en: Abort Transfer
zh: 中断传输

en: Abort task
zh: 中止任务

en: Aborted
zh: 已中止

en: Aborted by project
zh: 已被项目中止

en: Aborted by user
zh: 已被用户终止

en: Aborting result...
zh: 正在中止任务...

en: Aborting transfer...
zh: 中断传输...

en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: About BOINC Manager
zh: 关于 BOINC Manager

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Account Already Exists
zh: 帐号已存在

en: Account Creation Disabled
zh: 帐号创建已被停用

en: Account Manager &URL:
zh: 帐号管理器的网址(&U)：

en: Account Manager URL
zh: 帐号管理器的网址

en: Account key:
zh: 帐号密钥：

en: Account manager
zh: 帐号管理器

en: Account manager not found
zh: 查找帐号管理器失败

en: Account manager temporarily unavailable
zh: 帐号管理器已暂停服务

en: Account summary
zh: 帐号概要

en: Acknowledged
zh: 已被确认

en: Address:
zh: 地址：

en: All projects
zh: 所有项目

en: All projects(sum)
zh: 所有项目(合成)

en: Allow fetching new tasks for this project.
zh: 允许当前项目下载新任务。

en: Allow network activity according to your preferences
zh: 允许使用网络且依照用户设定的参数

en: Allow network activity regardless of preferences
zh: 允许使用网络且不受参数影响

en: Allow new tasks
zh: 允许下载新任务

en: Allow work according to your preferences
zh: 运行计算程序且依照用户设定的参数

en: Allow work regardless of preferences
zh: 运行计算程序且不受参数的影响

en: Already attached to project
zh: 已经加入到项目

en: An account key looks like:
zh: 帐号密钥看上去就像：

en: An account with that email address already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh: 已有一个帐号使用了该电子邮件地址并且其密码与您输入的不同。
    
    请访问项目网站并按照上面的说明进行操作。

en: An account with that username already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh: 已有一个帐号使用了该用户名并且其密码与您输入的不同。
    
    请访问项目网站并按照上面的说明进行操作。

en: An error has occurred;
    check Messages for details.
    
    Click Finish to close.
zh: 发生了一个错误；
    请查看“消息”页以了解更多细节。
    
    点击完成可关闭本窗口。

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh: 服务器上产生了一个内部错误。

en: Anytime
zh: 任何时候

en: Application
zh: 计算程序

en: Are you already running this project?
zh: 您参加过这个项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to abort this file transfer '%s'?
    NOTE: Aborting a transfer will invalidate a task and you
    will not receive credit for it.
zh: 您确信要中断文件'%s'的传输吗？
    注意：中断传输将标识该任务为无效，您将不能从该任务得到积分。

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s %%, Status: %s)
zh: 您确定要中止当前任务'%s'吗？
    (进度：%s，状态：%s)

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s, Status: %s)
zh: 您确定要中止当前任务'%s'吗？
    (进度：%s，状态：%s)

en: Are you sure you want to detach from project '%s'?
zh: 您确定要退出'%s'项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to display graphics on a remote machine?
zh: 您确定要在远程计算机上显示图形吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset project '%s'?
zh: 您确定要重置'%s'项目吗？

en: Ask questions and report problems
zh: 提问及报告错误

en: Attach to &account manager...
zh: 加入帐号管理器(&A)...

en: Attach to &project
zh: 加入项目(&P)

en: Attach to &project...
zh: 加入项目(&P)...

en: Attach to a project
zh: 加入一个项目

en: Attach to a project to begin processing work
zh: 加入一个项目以开始处理任务

en: Attach to account manager
zh: 加入帐号管理器

en: Attach to an account manager
zh: 加入帐号管理器

en: Attach to an additional project
zh: 加入其它项目

en: Attach to project
zh: 加入项目

en: Attached to %s
zh: 已经加入了 %s

en: Attached to account manager
zh: 已经加入到帐号管理器

en: Attached to project
zh: 已加入到项目

en: Attaching to project...
zh: 正在加入项目...

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
    Make sure you start this program in the same directory as the client.
zh: 连接运行中的客户端时发生验证错误。
    请务必在该客户端所在的文件目录中运行本程序。

en: Autodetect
zh: 自动检测

en: Avg. work done
zh: 近期平均积分

en: BOINC Manager - Detach from %s
zh: BOINC Manager - 退出 %s

en: BOINC Manager - Messages
zh: BOINC Manager - 消息

en: BOINC Manager - Options
zh: BOINC Manager - 选项

en: BOINC Manager - Preferences
zh: BOINC Manager - 参数设置

en: BOINC Manager - Select Computer
zh: BOINC Manager - 选择计算机

en: BOINC failed to communicate on the Internet. The most likely
    reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network
    or modem connection and click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking BOINC.
    Configure your personal firewall to let BOINC
    communicate on port 80, then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh: BOINC 无法在互联网上通讯，可能的原因有：
    
    1) 连接问题。请检查您的网络或拨号连接并点击上一步以重试。
    
    2) 被个人防火墙阻挡，您必须配置您的防火墙以允许BOINC在80端口的通讯。
    配置完成后，请点击上一步进行重试。
    
    3) 您正在通过代理服务器接入互联网，请点击下一步以进行对 BOINC 的代理设置。

en: BOINC ownership or permissions are not set properly; please reinstall BOINC.
    (Error code %d)
zh: BOINC 的所有者或权限设置错误，请重新安装 BOINC。
    (错误代码 %d)

en: Berkeley Open Infrastructure for Network Computing
zh: 伯克利开放式网络计算平台 (BOINC)

en: C&onfirm password:
zh: 密码确认(&O)：

en: CPU time
zh: 已用 CPU 时间

en: Cancel
zh: 取消(&C)

en: Check the email address and password, and try again.
zh: 请检查电子邮箱地址及密码，然后重试。

en: Check the username and password, and try again.
zh: 请检查用户名及密码，然后重试。

en: Choose a &password:
zh: 选择一个密码(&P)：

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Click 'Abort transfer' to delete the file from the transfer queue. This will prevent you from being granted credit for this result.
zh: 点击“中断传输”以从传输队列中删除该文件，这将导致您无法从该结果获得积分。

en: Click 'Retry now' to transfer the file now
zh: 点击“立即重试”，则现在就传输该文件

en: Click Finish to close.
zh: 点击完成以关闭向导。

en: Click here to disable displaying this message in the future.
zh: 点击此处将禁止以后该信息的显示。

en: Client Account Creation Disabled
zh: 客户端的帐号创建已被停用

en: Close BOINC Manager Window.
zh: 关闭 BOINC Manager 的窗口。

en: Commands
zh: 命令

en: Common questions
zh: 常见问题

en: Communicating with %s.
zh: 正在和 %s 进行通讯。

en: Communicating with project
    Please wait...
zh: 正在与项目通讯。
    请稍候...

en: Communicating with server.
zh: 正在和服务器进行通讯。

en: Communication deferred
zh: 通讯被延迟

en: Computation error
zh: 计算错误

en: Configure GUI options and proxy settings
zh: 配置界面及代理服务器选项

en: Configure local preferences
zh: 修改本地参数设置

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Connect to another computer running %s
zh: 连接到另外一台运行 %s 的计算机

en: Connect to internet only between:
zh: 连接互联网的时间段：

en: Connect via HTTP proxy server
zh: 通过 HTTP 代理连接

en: Connect via SOCKS proxy server
zh: 通过 SOCKS 代理连接

en: Connected
zh: 已连接

en: Connected to %s
zh: 已连接至 %s

en: Connecting to %s
zh: 正在连接至 %s

en: Connections
zh: 连接

en: Copy all messages
zh: 复制所有消息

en: Copy all the messages to the clipboard.
zh: 复制所有消息至剪贴板。

en: Copy selected messages
zh: 复制选中的消息

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or command key while clicking on messages.
zh: 复制选中的消息至剪贴板。您可以在选择的时候通过按住Shift键或Commandl键来选取多条消息。

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or control key while clicking on messages.
zh: 复制选中的消息至剪贴板。您可以在选择的时候通过按住Shift键或Ctrl键来选取多条消息。

en: Copying all messages to the clipboard...
zh: 复制所有消息至剪贴板...

en: Copying selected messages to Clipboard...
zh: 复制选中的消息到剪贴板...

en: Copyright:
zh: 版权所有：

en: Correspond with admins and other users on the Einstein@Home message boards
zh: 和管理员及其他 Einstein@Home 用户进行交流

en: Correspond with other users on the SETI@home message boards
zh: 在留言板上可以和其他 SETI@home 用户进行交流

en: Current status of the Einstein@Home server
zh: Einstein@Home 服务器的当前状态

en: Customized Preferences
zh: 定制的参数设置

en: Debug Flags
zh: 调试标志位

en: Default Connection:
zh: 缺省连接：

en: Delete all files and tasks associated with this project, and get new tasks.  You can update the project first to report any completed tasks.
zh: 删除并重新下载当前项目所有相关文件。您可以先更新当前项目以上传所有已经完成的任务。

en: Detach
zh: 退出

en: Detach computer from this project.  Tasks in progress will be lost (use 'Update' first to report any completed tasks).
zh: 在本计算机上退出当前项目。该项目所有正在计算的任务将丢失，您可以先点击“更新”按钮以上报所有已经完成的任务。

en: Detach from Project
zh: 退出项目

en: Detaching from project...
zh: 正在退出项目...

en: Device Profiles
zh: 设备档案

en: Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings
zh: 拨号及 VPN 设置

en: Disconnected
zh: 已断开

en: Disk
zh: 磁盘

en: Display the simple BOINC graphical interface.
zh: 显示简洁的 BOINC 图形界面。

en: Do work after idle for:
zh: 闲置一定时间后开始计算：

en: Do work only between:
zh: 计算时间段：

en: Do work while on battery?
zh: 电池供电时仍然计算？

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh: 您确定要取消吗？

en: Do you really want to clear all local preferences ?
zh: 您确定要清除所有的本地参数设置吗？

en: Don't fetch new tasks for this project.
zh: 禁止当前项目下载新任务。

en: Don't get new tasks for this project.
zh: 该项目不再下载任何新任务。

en: Download failed
zh: 下载失败

en: Download pending
zh: 等待下载

en: Downloading
zh: 正在下载

en: Downloading work from the server.
zh: 正在从服务器下载任务。

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: Einstein status
zh: 服务器状态

en: Elapsed Time
zh: 已用时间

en: Email address already in use
zh: 该电子邮件地址已被使用

en: Enter account key
zh: 输入帐号密钥

en: Enter the URL of the account manager's web site.
zh: 请输入帐号管理器的网址。

en: Enter the URL of the project's web site.
zh: 请输入项目网站的地址。

en: Error: invalid state '%d'
zh: 错误：非法状态 '%d'

en: Exit the %s
zh: 退出 %s

en: Failed to attach to account manager
zh: 加入帐号管理器失败

en: Failed to attach to project
zh: 加入项目失败

en: Failed to remove account manager
zh: 退出帐号管理器失败

en: Failed to update account manager
zh: 更新帐号管理器失败

en: File
zh: 文件

en: For a list of BOINC-based account managers go to:
zh: 查看 BOINC 项目的帐号管理器网址列表请到：

en: For a list of BOINC-based projects go to:
zh: 查看 BOINC 项目列表请到：

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: GEO-600 project
zh: GEO-600 项目

en: General
zh: 综合

en: Get current settings from %s
zh: 从 %s 获取当前的参数设定

en: Get help for climateprediction.net
zh: 从 CPDN 得到帮助

en: Get help with BOINC
zh: 从 BOINC 得到帮助

en: Gigabytes disk space
zh: 磁盘空间(GB)

en: Gigabytes disk space free
zh: 剩余磁盘空间(GB)

en: Global Statistics
zh: 全局统计

en: Google Comm Failure
zh: 连接 Google 失败

en: HTTP Proxy
zh: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP Proxy Server Configuration
zh: HTTP 代理配置

en: HTTP proxy
zh: HTTP代理

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Host Average
zh: 主机的近期平均积分

en: Host Total
zh: 主机的总积分

en: Host name:
zh: 主机名：

en: How often, in minutes, should the manager remind you of possible connection events.
zh: BOINC Manager 应该隔多久提醒您可能的连接事件。(以分钟为单位)

en: I want to customize my preferences for this computer only.
zh: 我想定制本台计算机的参数。

en: If you stop using %s,
    you'll keep all your current projects,
    but you'll have to manage projects manually.
    
    Do you want to stop using %s?
zh: 如果您停止使用 %s，
    您当前所有的项目将会保留，
    但您将必须手动对它们进行管理。
    
    您确定要停止使用 %s 吗？

en: Info about your Team
zh: 您的团队信息

en: Info about your team
zh: 您的团队信息

en: Invalid Account Key; please enter a valid Account Key
zh: 此帐号密钥错误；请输入一个正确的帐号密钥

en: Invalid URL
zh: 错误的网址

en: Invalid email address; please enter a valid email address
zh: 此电子邮件地址错误；请输入一个正确的电子邮件地址

en: KBytes/second
zh: 千字节/秒

en: LIGO project
zh: LIGO项目

en: Language Selection:
zh: 语言选择：

en: Last update: %.0f days ago
zh: 上次更新：%.0f天前

en: Launching browser...
zh: 正在启动浏览器...

en: Learn about the projects hosted at World Community Grid
zh: 了解WCG平台上的项目

en: Leave these blank if not needed
zh: 下面的内容如果不需要请留空

en: Licensing and copyright information.
zh: 查看许可与版权信息。

en: Login Failed.
zh: 登录失败。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Message boards
zh: 留言板

en: Messages
zh: 消息

en: Messages from server:
zh: 服务器发来的消息：

en: MessagesGrid
zh: 消息窗格

en: Missing URL
zh: 网址不存在

en: Mode view
zh: 查看模式

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: My Grid
zh: 我的网格

en: Name
zh: 任务名称

en: Net Detection Failure
zh: 网络检测失败

en: Network activity based on &preferences
zh: 依据参数使用网络(&P)

en: Network communication failure
zh: 网络通讯失败

en: New
zh: 新任务

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: No Internet connection
zh: 未连接到互联网

en: No new tasks
zh: 禁止下载新任务

en: No work available to process
zh: 无任务可供处理

en: OK
zh: 确定(&O)

en: One project
zh: 单项目

en: Open %s Web...
zh: 打开 %s 的网站...

en: Open %s...
zh: 打开 %s...

en: Open a window to set your preferences
zh: 打开一个窗口进行参数设置

en: Open a window to view messages
zh: 打开一个窗口来查看消息

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Pie Ctrl
zh: 派图

en: Please connect to the Internet and try again.
zh: 请连接至互联网并重试。

en: Please enter your account information
    (to create an account, visit the project's web site)
zh: 请输入您的帐号信息
    (要创建帐号，请访问项目网站)

en: Please specify a URL.
    For example:
    http://www.example.com/
zh: 请输入一个网址。
    例如：
    http://www.example.com/

en: Please specify a valid URL.
    For example:
    http://boincproject.example.com
zh: 请输入一个正确的网址。
    比如：
    http://boincproject.example.com/

en: Please specify an account key to continue.
zh: 请输入帐号密钥以继续。

en: Please specify an email address
zh: 请指定一个电子邮箱地址

en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍候...

en: Port:
zh: 端口：

en: Preferences
zh: 参数设置

en: Priority
zh: 优先级

en: Processing Suspended.
zh: 暂停计算。

en: Processing Suspended:  Benchmarks Running.
zh: 暂停计算：正在运行基准测试。

en: Processing Suspended:  Running On Batteries.
zh: 暂停计算：电池供电。

en: Processing Suspended:  Time of Day.
zh: 暂停计算： 休息时间段。

en: Processing Suspended:  User Active.
zh: 暂停计算：用户活跃。

en: Processing Suspended:  User paused processing.
zh: 暂停计算：用户暂停计算。

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Project &URL:
zh: 项目网址(&U)：

en: Project Already Attached
zh: 项目已被加入

en: Project Attach Failure
zh: 加入项目失败

en: Project Comm Failure
zh: 项目通讯失败

en: Project Properties Failure
zh: 项目属性错误

en: Project Properties URL Failure
zh: 项目网址错误

en: Project URL
zh: 项目网址

en: Project not found
zh: 查找项目失败

en: Project suspended by user
zh: 项目已被用户暂停

en: Project temporarily unavailable
zh: 项目已暂停服务

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Proxy configuration
zh: 代理配置

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Read a detailed description of the Einstein@Home screensaver
zh: 阅读 Einstein@Home 屏保的详细信息

en: Read config file
zh: 读取配置文件

en: Read configuration info from cc_config.xml.
zh: 从 cc-config.xml 中读取配置信息。

en: Read local prefs file
zh: 读取本地参数设置文件

en: Read preferences from global_prefs_override.xml.
zh: 从 global_prefs_override.xml 中读取参数设置。

en: Read the Einstein@Home Frequently Asked Question list
zh: 阅读 Einstein@Home 的常见问答列表

en: Ready to report
zh: 等待上报

en: Ready to start
zh: 准备运行

en: Reminder Frequency:
zh: 提醒间隔：

en: Removal from %s completed.
zh: 退出 %s 已完成。

en: Removal succeeded!
zh: 退出成功！

en: Remove client from account manager control.
zh: 将客户端退出帐号管理器。

en: Report all completed tasks, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more tasks.
zh: 上报所有完成的任务，获取最新的积分及参数设置，可能下载更多的新任务。

en: Report completed work, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more work.
zh: 上报所有完成的任务，获取最新的积分及参数设置，可能下载更多的新任务。

en: Report deadline
zh: 上报期限

en: Report problems
zh: 报告问题

en: Required wizard file(s) are missing from the target server.
    (lookup_account.php/create_account.php)
zh: 无法从目标服务器获取必须的向导文件。
    (lookup_account.php/create_account.php)

en: Research
zh: 研究

en: Reset Project
zh: 重置项目

en: Reset project
zh: 重置项目

en: Resetting project...
zh: 正在重置项目...

en: Resource share
zh: 资源分享

en: Resume
zh: 继续

en: Resume activity
zh: 继续所有活动

en: Resume tasks for this project.
zh: 继续当前任务的计算。

en: Resume work for this task.
zh: 继续计算当前任务。

en: Resuming project...
zh: 正在继续项目...

en: Resuming task...
zh: 正在继续该任务...

en: Retrieving current status
zh: 正在获取当前状态

en: Retrieving current status.
zh: 正在获取当前状态。

en: Retrieving host information; please wait...
zh: 正在读取主机信息，请稍候...

en: Retrieving system state; please wait...
zh: 正在读取系统状态，请稍候...

en: Retry &communications
zh: 重试所有连接(&C)

en: Retry Now
zh: 立即重试

en: Retry in
zh: 稍后重试

en: Retrying communications for project(s)...
zh: 正在重试项目的网络通讯...

en: Retrying transfer now...
zh: 正在重试传输...

en: Run CPU &benchmarks
zh: 运行 CPU 基准测试(&B)

en: Run based on &preferences
zh: 依照参数运行(&P)

en: Running
zh: 运行中

en: Runs BOINC CPU benchmarks
zh: 运行 BOINC 的 CPU 基准测试

en: SOCKS Proxy
zh: SOCKS 代理

en: SOCKS Proxy Server Configuration
zh: SOCKS 代理配置

en: SOCKS proxy
zh: SOCKS代理

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Scheduler request pending
zh: 等待调度请求

en: Screensaver info
zh: 屏保信息

en: Search for help in our help system
zh: 在我们的帮助系统中寻求帮助

en: Select computer...
zh: 选择计算机...

en: Server:
zh: 服务器：

en: Show all projects, one chart per project
zh: 显示所有项目，一个项目一张图表

en: Show application graphics in a window.
zh: 在新窗口中显示项目图形。

en: Show average credit for host
zh: 显示主机的近期平均积分

en: Show average credit for user
zh: 显示用户的近期平均积分

en: Show chart for next project
zh: 显示后一个项目的图表

en: Show chart for previous project
zh: 显示前一个项目的图表

en: Show graphics
zh: 显示图形

en: Show host average
zh: 显示主机的近期平均积分

en: Show host total
zh: 显示主机的总积分

en: Show information about BOINC and %s
zh: 查看 BOINC 和 %s 的信息

en: Show information about the %s
zh: 查看 %s 的信息

en: Show one chart with all projects
zh: 在一张图表中显示所有项目

en: Show one chart with selected project
zh: 显示当前项目的图表

en: Show total credit for host
zh: 显示主机的总积分

en: Show total credit for user
zh: 显示用户的总积分

en: Show user average
zh: 显示用户的近期平均积分

en: Show user total
zh: 显示用户的总积分

en: Showing graphics for task...
zh: 正在显示该任务的图形...

en: Shutdown connected client...
zh: 关闭已连接的客户端...

en: Shutdown the current client...
zh: 关闭当前客户端...

en: Shutdown the currently connected core client
zh: 关闭当前已连接的核心客户端

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skin
zh: 皮肤

en: Skin:
zh: 皮肤：

en: Snooze
zh: 休息一下

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Startup BOINC so only the system tray icon is visible
zh: 启动 BOINC 时仅显示在系统托盘区

en: Startup BOINC with these optional arguments
zh: 使用可选参数来启动 BOINC

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Stop BOINC network activity
zh: 暂停使用网络且不受参数的影响

en: Stop all activity
zh: 暂停所有活动

en: Stop work regardless of preferences
zh: 暂停计算程序且不受参数的影响

en: Summary statistics for World Community Grid
zh: WCG概况统计

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Suspend
zh: 暂停

en: Suspend tasks for this project.
zh: 暂停当前项目的所有任务。

en: Suspend work for this result.
zh: 暂停当前任务。

en: Suspend work for this task.
zh: 暂停计算当前任务。

en: Suspended
zh: 已被暂停

en: Suspended by user
zh: 已被用户暂停

en: Suspending project...
zh: 正在暂停项目...

en: Suspending task...
zh: 正在暂停该任务...

en: Switch to the BOINC advanced view
zh: 切换到 BOINC 的高级视图

en: Task suspended by user
zh: 任务已被用户暂停

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Team
zh: 团队

en: Telling project to allow additional task downloads...
zh: 允许项目下载更多的任务...

en: Telling project to not fetch any additional tasks...
zh: 禁止项目下载更多的任务...

en: The %s's default language has been changed, in order for this change to take affect you must restart the %s.
zh: %s 的缺省语言已被修改，且必须重启 %s 才能生效。

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based account
    manager.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh: 您提供的网址并不属于任何一个基于 BOINC 的帐号管理器。
    
    请检查该网址并重试。

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based project.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh: 您提供的网址并不属于任何一个 BOINC 项目。
    
    请检查该网址并重试。

en: The account manager is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh: 帐号管理器已暂停服务。
    
    请稍后重试。

en: The home page of the GEO-600 project
zh: GEO-600 项目的主页

en: The home page of the Laser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory (LIGO) project
zh: 激光干涉引力波观测站(LIGO)项目的主页

en: The minimum password length for this account manager is %d. Please enter a different password.
zh: 该帐号管理器要求的最小密码长度为%d。请输入符合要求的密码。

en: The minimum password length for this project is %d. Please enter a different password.
zh: 该项目要求的最小密码长度为%d，请输入符合要求的密码。

en: The password and confirmation password do not match. Please type them again.
zh: 两次输入的密码不匹配，请重新输入。

en: The password you have provided is incorrect, please try again.
zh: 您提供的密码不正确，请重试。

en: The project is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh: 项目已暂停服务。
    
    请稍后重试。

en: This dialog controls preferences on this computer only.
    On Save - preferences will be stored locally.
    If you would like to revert to web-based settings, click the Clear-Button.
zh: 本对话框仅用来控制当前计算机的参数设置。
    相关的参数设置将保存在本地。
    如果您想要用回网站上的设置，请点击清除按钮。

en: This project is not currently accepting new accounts.
    You can attach only if you already have an account.
zh: 该项目目前不支持新建帐号。
    您只能用现有的帐号在客户端加入该项目。

en: This project uses an "account key" to identify you.
    
    Go to the project's web site to create an account. Your account
    key will be emailed to you.
zh: 该项目通过"帐号密钥"来鉴别您的身份。
    
    请访问项目网站以创建一个帐号。您的帐号密钥将通过电子邮件发送给您。

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks entirely until either the
    %s application or the %s screen saver is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
zh: 本操作将会退出 %s 及其所有任务直到重新运行 %s 或是重新启动 %s 屏保。
    
    一般情况下，建议只关闭 %s 的窗口而不是退出应用程序，这样 %s 将会在您设定的时间段内进行工作。

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: To completion
zh: 剩余时间

en: To continue, click Next.
zh: 点击下一步以继续。

en: Transfers
zh: 网络传输

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Unable to connect to the core client
zh: 无法连接至核心客户端

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update account manager
zh: 更新帐号管理器

en: Update completed.
zh: 更新已完成。

en: Update from %s completed.
zh: 从 %s 的更新已完成。

en: Update your device settings
zh: 更新您的设备参数

en: Updating charts...
zh: 正在更新图表...

en: Updating project...
zh: 正在更新项目...

en: Upload failed
zh: 上传失败

en: Upload pending
zh: 等待上传

en: Uploading
zh: 正在上传

en: Use no more than:
zh: 最多使用：

en: User Average
zh: 用户的近期平均积分

en: User Name:
zh: 用户名：

en: User Total
zh: 用户的总积分

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: Username already in use
zh: 该用户名已被使用

en: Validation Error
zh: 验证错误

en: Validation conflict
zh: 验证冲突

en: Version:
zh: 版本：

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running Einstein@Home
zh: 查看您用来运行 Einstein@Home 的计算机列表

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running SETI@Home
zh: 查看您用来运行 SETI@home 的计算机列表

en: View and modify your Einstein@Home account profile and preferences
zh: 查看和修改您的 Einstein@Home 帐号及参数设置

en: View and modify your SETI@home account profile and preferences
zh: 查看和修改您的 SETI@home 帐号及参数设置

en: View information about your team
zh: 查看您的团队信息

en: View your account information and credit totals
zh: 查看您的帐号及积分信息

en: View your account information, credits, and trickles
zh: 查看您的帐号信息、积分及已上传的任务。

en: View your last week (or more) of computational results and work
zh: 查看您近期的计算任务及结果

en: Waiting for memory
zh: 等待足够的内存

en: Waiting to contact project servers.
zh: 正在等待连接项目服务器。

en: Waiting to run
zh: 等待运行

en: We'll now guide you through the process of attaching
    to a project.
zh: 我们将引导您完成加入一个项目的过程。

en: We'll now guide you through the process of attaching
    to an account manager.
    
    If you want to attach to a single project, click Cancel,
    then select the 'Attach to project' menu item instead.
zh: 我们将引导您完成加入一个帐号管理器的过程。
    
    如果您只想要加入一个项目，请点击取消，
    然后选择菜单中的'加入项目'。

en: We'll now remove this computer from %s.  From now on,
    attach and detach projects directly from this computer.
zh: 我们将从 %s 中移除当前计算机。
    从现在开始，请直接在该客户端中加入或退出项目。

en: Web sites
zh: 网站

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Welcome to %s!
zh: 欢迎来到 %s！

en: What language should the manager display by default.
zh: BOINC Manager 缺省显示的语言。

en: When you click Finish, your web browser will go to a page where
    you can set your account name and preferences.
zh: 点击完成，您的浏览器将打开一个网页，您可在网页上设置您的帐号用户名及项目参数。

en: Won't get new tasks
zh: 禁止下载新任务

en: Work done
zh: 总积分

en: Yahoo Comm Failure
zh: 连接 Yahoo 失败

en: You are already attached to this project.
zh: 您已经加入到项目。

en: You are now successfully attached to the %s system.
zh: 您已经成功地加入了 %s 系统。

en: You are now successfully attached to this account manager.
zh: 您已经成功地加入了当前帐号管理器。

en: You are now successfully attached to this project.
zh: 您已经成功加入到这个项目。

en: You can copy and paste the URL from your browser's
    address bar.
zh: 您可以从浏览器的地址栏中复制网址(URL)。

en: You don't have any projects.  Please Add a Project.
zh: 您当前没有加入到任何项目，请先加入一个项目。

en: Your account
zh: 您的帐号

en: Your computers
zh: 您的计算机

en: Your preferences
zh: 您的参数设置

en: Your results
zh: 您的任务

en: Your statistics and settings
zh: 您的统计信息及参数设置

en: Your team
zh: 您的团队

en: and
zh: 到

en: as specified here:
zh: 指定为：

en: climateprediction.net News
zh: CPDN 的项目新闻

en: confirm before connecting to internet
zh: 接入互联网前先确认

en: connect about every
zh: 连接网络的间隔

en: connect options
zh: 网络选项

en: days
zh: 天

en: disable BOINC security users and permissions
zh: 禁用 BOINC 中用户和权限相关的安全选项

en: disconnect when done
zh: 传输完成后断开连接

en: disk and memory usage
zh: 磁盘和内存使用

en: disk usage
zh: 磁盘使用

en: disk usage by BOINC projects
zh: BOINC 项目的磁盘占用

en: every day between hours of
zh: 每日时间段

en: free disk space -
zh: 剩余磁盘空间 -

en: general options
zh: 综合选项

en: invalid value detected
zh: 检测到非法值

en: leave applications in memory while suspended
zh: 计算程序暂停时驻留在内存

en: leave at least
zh: 至少保留

en: maximum download rate
zh: 最大下载速率

en: maximum upload rate
zh: 最大上传速率

en: memory usage
zh: 内存使用

en: minimum length %d
zh: 最小长度 %d

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: network usage
zh: 网络使用

en: not attached to any BOINC project - 0 bytes
zh: 未加入到任何 BOINC 项目 - 0字节

en: of disk space
zh: 磁盘空间

en: of the processor
zh: 处理器

en: on multiprocessor systems, use at most
zh: 在多处理器系统上，最多使用

en: only if computer is idle for
zh: 仅在计算机闲置

en: other options
zh: 其它选项

en: processor usage
zh: 处理器资源

en: processors
zh: 处理器

en: seconds
zh: 秒

en: skip image file verification
zh: 不对映像文件进行校验

en: specify network usage start and stop hours in format HH:MM-HH:MM
    start must be lower than stop
zh: 指定开始和停止使用网络的时间，格式为： HH:MM-HH:MM
    开始时间必须先于停止时间

en: specify work start and stop hours in format HH:MM-HH:MM
    start must be lower than stop
zh: 指定开始和停止计算程序的时间，格式为：HH:MM-HH:MM
    开始时间必须先于停止时间

en: switch between applications between every
zh: 切换计算程序的时间间隔

en: total disk usage
zh: 总磁盘占用

en: usage restrictions
zh: 使用限制

en: use at most
zh: 最多使用

en: use network only as specified here:
zh: 指定使用网络的时间：

en: use network only between the hours of
zh: 使用网络的时间间隔

en: used by BOINC -
zh: BOINC使用 -

en: used by other programs -
zh: 其它程序使用 -

en: when do work
zh: 何时进行计算

en: while computer is in use
zh: 使用计算机时

en: while computer is on batteries
zh: 电池供电时

en: work time restrictions
zh: 计算时间限制

en: write to disk at most every
zh: 写磁盘的最小时间间隔
