BOINC Manager 7.0.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (813 entries)

en:  (Scheduler wait)
zh_CN: （调度等待）

en:  (Scheduler wait:
zh_CN: （调度等待：

en:  (Waiting for network access)
zh_CN:  (正等待访问网络)

en:  (non-CPU-intensive)
zh_CN: ( 非 CPU 密集 )

en:  (project backoff:
zh_CN: ( 项目延后：

en:  (suspended -
zh_CN: (已暂停 -

en:  at
zh_CN:  位置

en:  work fetch deferral interval
zh_CN: 任务获取延迟间隔

en:  work fetch deferred for
zh_CN: 任务获取被延迟

en: % CPU time
zh_CN: % CPU时间

en: % of page file (swap space)
zh_CN: % 页面文件 ( 交换空间 )

en: % of the processors (0 means ignore this setting)
zh_CN: % 的处理器（0 表示不限制）

en: % of total disk space
zh_CN: % 总磁盘空间

en: % when computer is idle
zh_CN: % ( 计算机闲置时 )

en: % when computer is in use
zh_CN: % ( 使用计算机时 )

en: %s &help
zh_CN: %s 帮助(&H)

en: %s &web site
zh_CN: %s 网站(&W)

en: %s - Communication
zh_CN: %s - 网络通讯

en: %s - Connection Error
zh_CN: %s - 连接错误

en: %s - Connection Failed
zh_CN: %s - 连接失败

en: %s - Connection Status
zh_CN: %s - 连接状态

en: %s - Daemon Start Failed
zh_CN: %s - 客户端服务程序启动失败

en: %s - Event Log
zh_CN: %s - 事件日志

en: %s - Exit Confirmation
zh_CN: %s - 退出确认

en: %s - Language Selection
zh_CN: %s - 语言选择

en: %s - Network Status
zh_CN: %s - 网络状态

en: %s - Notices
zh_CN: %s - 通知

en: %s - Preferences
zh_CN: %s - 本地参数设置

en: %s - Select Computer
zh_CN: %s - 选择计算机

en: %s - Shut down the current client...
zh_CN: %s - 关闭当前连接的客户端...

en: %s - Stop using %s
zh_CN: %s - 停止使用 %s

en: %s - Unexpected Exit
zh_CN: %s - 异常退出

en: %s Notices
zh_CN: %s 通知

en: %s failed to connect to the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 连接至互联网失败。

en: %s failed to disconnected from the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 断开至互联网的连接失败。

en: %s has detected it is now connected to the Internet.
    Updating all projects and retrying all transfers.
zh_CN: %s 已经检测到与互联网的连接。
    请更新所有项目并重试所有网络传输。

en: %s has successfully added %s
zh_CN: %s 已经成功地加入了 %s

en: %s has successfully connected to the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 已经成功地连接至互联网。

en: %s has successfully disconnected from the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 已经成功地断开至互联网的连接。

en: %s is connecting to the Internet.
zh_CN: %s 正在连接至互联网。

en: %s is not able to connect to a %s client.
    Would you like to try to connect again?
zh_CN: %s 无法连接至 %s 客户端。
    您想再连接一次吗？

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please launch the Control Panel->Administative Tools->Services applet and start the BOINC service.
zh_CN: %s 无法启动 %s 客户端的服务程序。
    请依次运行 控制面板->管理工具->服务，并从中启动 BOINC 服务。

en: %s is not able to start a %s client.
    Please start the daemon and try again.
zh_CN: %s 无法启动 %s 客户端的服务程序。
    请手工启动服务程序后再重试。

en: %s is not currently connected to a %s client.
    Please use the 'Advanced\Select Computer...' menu option to connect up to a %s client.
    To connect up to your local computer please use 'localhost' as the host name.
zh_CN: %s 当前未连接至任何 %s 客户端。
    请使用菜单中的'高级\选择计算机...'以连接至一个 %s 客户端。
    如果要连接至您的本地计算机，请在主机名称中填入'localhost'。

en: %s needs to connect to the Internet.
    May it do so now?
zh_CN: %s 需要连接至互联网。
    现在就进行连接吗？

en: %s ownership or permissions are not set properly; please reinstall %s.
    (Error code %d
zh_CN: %s 相关的本地用户权限设置有误，请重新安装 %s。
    ( 错误代码 %d )

en: %s will shut down the current client
    and prompt you for another host to connect to.
zh_CN: %s 将要关闭当前连接的客户端，
    然后会提示您输入想要连接的客户端。

en: &%s help
zh_CN: %s 帮助

en: &About %s...
zh_CN: 关于 %s (&A)...

en: &Activity
zh_CN: 活动(&A)

en: &Add project or account manager...
zh_CN: 增加项目或帐户管理器(&A)...

en: &Add project...
zh_CN: 增加项目(&A)...

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Clear Default
zh_CN: 清除默认值(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&C)

en: &Disk usage	Ctrl+Shift+D
zh_CN: 磁盘使用情况(&D)	Ctrl+Shift+D

en: &Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址(&E)：

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Finish
zh_CN: 完成(&F)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Next >
zh_CN: 下一步(&N) >

en: &Next project >
zh_CN: 后一项目(&N) >

en: &No, new user
zh_CN: 没有，我是新用户(&N)

en: &Notices	Ctrl+Shift+N
zh_CN: 通知(&N)	Ctrl+Shift+N

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Options...
zh_CN: 选项(&O)...

en: &Password:
zh_CN: 密码(&P)：

en: &Projects	Ctrl+Shift+P
zh_CN: 项目(&P)	Ctrl+Shift+P

en: &Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s (&Q)

en: &Run always
zh_CN: 一直运行(&R)

en: &Set Default
zh_CN: 设置默认值(&S)

en: &Show only this project
zh_CN: 仅显示当前项目(&S)

en: &Statistics	Ctrl+Shift+S
zh_CN: 统计(&S)	Ctrl+Shift+S

en: &Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停(&S)

en: &Synchronize with %s
zh_CN: 与 %s 进行同步(&S)

en: &Tasks	Ctrl+Shift+T
zh_CN: 任务(&T)	Ctrl+Shift+T

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Username:
zh_CN: 用户名(&U)：

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: &Yes, existing user
zh_CN: 是的，我已经注册过了(&Y)

en: '%s' does not contain a valid host name.
zh_CN: '%s'中未包含正确的主机名称。

en: '%s' does not contain a valid path.
zh_CN: '%s'中未包含正确的路径。

en: '%s' is already in the list.
zh_CN: “%s”已经在列表内了。

en: '%s' is not an executable application.
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个可执行的应用程序。

en: (Automatic Detection)
zh_CN: ( 自动检测 )

en: (C) 2003-2013 University of California, Berkeley.
    All Rights Reserved.
zh_CN: (C) 2003-2013 加州大学伯克利分校。
    保留所有权利。
    
    ( 中文翻译: 2005-2013 Yin Gang @ Team China )
    ( 中文网站: http://www.equn.com )
    ( 中文论坛: http://www.equn.com/forum )
    ( 新浪微博: @志愿计算 )

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: ( 未知 )

en: (User Defined)
zh_CN: ( 用户自定义 )

en: (no restriction if equal)
zh_CN: ( 如果相同即表示不进行限制 )

en: .
    You can enable it using the Activity menu.
zh_CN: 。
    你可以在“活动”菜单中重新启用它。

en: 0 (Run Always)
zh_CN: 0 ( 一直运行 )

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 星期

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: < &Back
zh_CN: < 上一步(&B)

en: < &Previous project
zh_CN: < 前一项目(&P)

en: A link to the Einstein@Home problems and bug reports message board
zh_CN: 链接到 Einstein@Home 留言板的提问及报错版面

en: A reboot is required in order for BOINC to run properly.
    Please reboot your computer and try again.
zh_CN: BOINC 需要在计算机重新启动后才能正常运行。
    请您先重启计算机再重试当前的操作。

en: A&dvanced
zh_CN: 高级(&D)

en: Abandon this task. You will get no credit for it.
zh_CN: 放弃这个任务，你将得不到相应的任务积分。

en: Abandon work on the result. You will get no credit for it.
zh_CN: 中止该任务，您将不能得到它的积分。

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Abort File Transfer
zh_CN: 中断文件传输

en: Abort Transfer
zh_CN: 中断传输

en: Abort task
zh_CN: 中止任务

en: Abort this file transfer.  You won't get credit for the task.
zh_CN: 中止该文件的传输，你将得不到相应的任务积分。

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Aborted by project
zh_CN: 已被项目中止

en: Aborted by user
zh_CN: 已被用户中止

en: Aborted: disk limit exceeded
zh_CN: 已中止：磁盘使用超出限制

en: Aborted: memory limit exceeded
zh_CN: 已中止：内存使用超出限制

en: Aborted: not started by deadline
zh_CN: 已中止：未在截止日期前开始计算

en: Aborted: run time limit exceeded
zh_CN: 已中止：运行时间超出限制

en: Aborting task...
zh_CN: 中止任务...

en: Aborting transfer...
zh_CN: 中断传输...

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Account manager &URL:
zh_CN: 帐户管理器网址（&URL）：

en: Account manager details:
zh_CN: 帐户管理器详情：

en: Account manager not found
zh_CN: 查找帐户管理器失败

en: Account manager preference
zh_CN: 帐户管理器参数设置

en: Account manager temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 帐户管理器已暂停服务

en: Account manager web site
zh_CN: 帐户管理器网站

en: Account summary
zh_CN: 帐户概要

en: Acknowledged
zh_CN: 已被确认

en: Add Exclusive App
zh_CN: 添加互斥应用程序

en: Add Project
zh_CN: 增加项目

en: Add a project
zh_CN: 增加一个项目

en: Add an application to this list
zh_CN: 在列表中增加一个应用程序

en: Add exclusive app
zh_CN: 添加互斥应用程序

en: Add or change your World Community Grid projects
zh_CN: 添加或改变你在 World Community Grid 上的项目

en: Add project
zh_CN: 增加项目

en: Add project or account manager
zh_CN: 增加项目或帐户管理器

en: Add project or use BOINC Account Manager
zh_CN: 添加项目或使用 BOINC 账户管理器

en: Add projects run by other researchers or organizations
zh_CN: 添加其它研究人员或机构运营的项目

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Added via account manager
zh_CN: 已通过帐户管理器增加

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Advanced View...	Ctrl+Shift+A
zh_CN: 高级视图...	Ctrl+Shift+A

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All projects (separate)
zh_CN: 所有项目（单独）

en: All projects (sum)
zh_CN: 所有项目（总和）

en: All projects (together)
zh_CN: 所有项目（合并）

en: Allow GPU work according to preferences
zh_CN: 运行 GPU 计算程序且依照用户的参数设置

en: Allow GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 使用 GPU 且不受参数设置的影响

en: Allow fetching new tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 允许当前项目下载新任务。

en: Allow network activity according to preferences
zh_CN: 允许使用网络且依照用户的参数设置

en: Allow network activity regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 允许使用网络且不受参数设置的影响

en: Allow new tasks
zh_CN: 允许下载新任务

en: Allow work according to preferences
zh_CN: 运行计算程序且依照用户的参数设置

en: Allow work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 运行计算程序且不受参数设置的影响

en: An account with that email address already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_CN: 已有一个帐户使用了该电子邮件地址并且其密码与您输入的不同。
    
    请访问项目网站并按照上面的说明进行操作。

en: An account with that username already exists and has a
    different password than the one you entered.
    
    Please visit the project's web site and follow the instructions there.
zh_CN: 已有一个帐户使用了该用户名并且其密码与您输入的不同。
    
    请访问项目网站并按照上面的说明进行操作。

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_CN: 服务器上产生了一个内部错误。

en: An internal server error has occurred.
zh_CN: 服务器上产生了一个内部错误。

en: Another instance of %s is already running 
    on this computer.  Please select a client to monitor.
zh_CN: 另一个 %s 的实例已经在当前计算上运行，请选择想要监控的客户端。

en: Anytime
zh_CN: 任何时候

en: Application
zh_CN: 计算程序

en: Application names must end with '%s'
zh_CN: 应用程序的名称必须以“%s”结尾

en: Application: %s
zh_CN: 计算程序：%s

en: Application: Not available
zh_CN: 计算程序：不可用

en: Applications to add
zh_CN: 待添加的应用程序

en: Are you already running %s?
zh_CN: 您已经在运行 %s 吗？

en: Are you already running this project?
zh_CN: 您参加过这个项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to abort these %d tasks?
zh_CN: 您确定想要中止这 %d 个任务吗？

en: Are you sure you want to abort this file transfer '%s'?
    NOTE: Aborting a transfer will invalidate a task and you
    will not receive credit for it.
zh_CN: 您确信要中断文件'%s'的传输吗？
    注意：中断传输将标识该任务为无效，您将不能从该任务得到积分。

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %.1lf%%, Status: %s)
zh_CN: 您确定要中止当前任务'%s'吗？
    ( 进度：%.1lf%%，状态：%s )

en: Are you sure you want to abort this task '%s'?
    (Progress: %s, Status: %s)
zh_CN: 您确定要中止当前任务'%s'吗？
    ( 进度：%s，状态：%s )

en: Are you sure you want to remove project '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除'%s'项目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset project '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置'%s'项目吗？

en: Ask questions and report problems
zh_CN: 提问及报告错误

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
zh_CN: 连接至已运行的客户端时发生验证错误。

en: Authorization failed connecting to running client.
    Make sure you start this program in the same directory as the client.
zh_CN: 连接运行中的客户端时发生验证错误。
    请务必在该客户端所在的文件目录中运行本程序。

en: Autodetect
zh_CN: 自动检测

en: Avg. work done
zh_CN: 近期平均积分

en: BOINC Manager was started by the operating system automatically
zh_CN: BOINC Manager 已经由操作系统自动运行

en: BOINC data directory
zh_CN: BOINC 数据目录

en: BOINC failed to communicate on the Internet.
    The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network
    or modem connection and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking BOINC.
    Configure your personal firewall to let BOINC and
    BOINC Manager communicate on port 80,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_CN: BOINC 无法在互联网上通讯，可能的原因有：
    
    1) 连接问题。请检查您的网络或拨号连接并点击上一步以重试。
    
    2) 被个人防火墙阻挡，您必须配置您的防火墙以允许 BOINC 在 80 端口的通讯。
    配置完成后，请点击上一步进行重试。
    
    3) 您正在通过代理服务器接入互联网。
    请点击下一步以对 BOINC 的代理进行设置。

en: BOINC leaves at least this amount of disk space free (in Gigabytes)
zh_CN: BOINC 至少需保留的磁盘空余 (GB)

en: BOINC uses at most this percentage of total disk space
zh_CN: BOINC 最多可使用的磁盘空间比例

en: Berkeley Open Infrastructure for Network Computing
zh_CN: 伯克利开放式网络计算平台 ( BOINC )

en: C&onfirm password:
zh_CN: 密码确认(&O)：

en: CPU benchmarks in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行 CPU 基准测试

en: CPU is busy
zh_CN: CPU 忙碌中

en: CPU time
zh_CN: 已用 CPU 时间

en: CPU time at last checkpoint
zh_CN: 上次存盘的 CPU 时间

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Categories:
zh_CN: 类别：

en: Check the email address and password, and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查电子邮件地址及密码，然后重试。

en: Check the username and password, and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查用户名及密码，然后重试。

en: Choose a &password:
zh_CN: 选择一个密码(&P)：

en: Choose a project
zh_CN: 选择一个项目

en: Choose an account manager
zh_CN: 选择一个帐户管理器

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear all local preferences listed above and close the dialog
zh_CN: 清除所有本地的参数设置并关闭对话框

en: Click Clear to restore web-based settings for all preferences listed below.
zh_CN: 点击清除可将下列所有参数设置恢复到项目网站上的设定。

en: Click Finish to close.
zh_CN: 点击完成以关闭向导。

en: Click OK to set preferences.
zh_CN: 点击确定可以保存并应用当前的参数设置。

en: Client configuration excludes
zh_CN: 客户端已排除的任务类型

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close the %s window
zh_CN: 关闭 %s 窗口

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Common questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Communicating with %s.
zh_CN: 正在和 %s 进行通讯。

en: Communicating with BOINC client.  Please wait ...
zh_CN: 正在连接 BOINC 客户端。请稍候...

en: Communicating with project
    Please wait...
zh_CN: 正在与项目通讯。
    请稍候...

en: Communicating with project.
zh_CN: 正在和项目服务器进行通讯。

en: Communicating with server.
zh_CN: 正在和服务器进行通讯。

en: Communication deferred
zh_CN: 通讯被延迟

en: Computation error
zh_CN: 计算错误

en: Computer ID
zh_CN: 计算机编号

en: Computing &preferences...
zh_CN: 计算参数设置(&P)...

en: Computing allowed
zh_CN: 允许计算的情况

en: Computing is enabled
zh_CN: 计算已启用

en: Computing is suspended -
zh_CN: 计算已暂停 -

en: Configure computing preferences
zh_CN: 修改计算参数设置

en: Configure display options and proxy settings
zh_CN: 配置界面及代理服务器选项

en: Confirm before connecting to internet
zh_CN: 接入互联网前先确认

en: Confirmation
zh_CN: 确认

en: Connect options
zh_CN: 网络选项

en: Connect to another computer running %s
zh_CN: 连接到另外一台运行 %s 的计算机

en: Connect to internet only between:
zh_CN: 连接互联网的时间段：

en: Connect via HTTP proxy server
zh_CN: 通过 HTTP 代理连接

en: Connect via SOCKS proxy server
zh_CN: 通过 SOCKS 代理连接

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connected to %s (%s)
zh_CN: 已连接至 %s ( %s )

en: Connecting to %s
zh_CN: 正在连接至 %s

en: Connecting to client
zh_CN: 正在连接至客户端

en: Connections
zh_CN: 连接

en: Copy &All
zh_CN: 复制所有的(&A)

en: Copy &Selected
zh_CN: 复制选中的(&S)

en: Copy all messages
zh_CN: 复制所有消息

en: Copy all the messages to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制所有消息至剪贴板。

en: Copy selected messages
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or command key while clicking on messages.
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息至剪贴板。您可以在选择的时候通过按住Shift键或Commandl键来选取多条消息。

en: Copy the selected messages to the clipboard. You can select multiple messages by holding down the shift or control key while clicking on messages.
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息至剪贴板。您可以在选择的时候通过按住Shift键或Ctrl键来选取多条消息。

en: Copying all messages to the clipboard...
zh_CN: 复制所有消息至剪贴板...

en: Copying selected messages to the clipboard...
zh_CN: 复制选中的消息到剪贴板...

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权所有：

en: Correspond with admins and other users on the Einstein@Home message boards
zh_CN: 和管理员及其他 Einstein@Home 用户进行交流

en: Correspond with other users on the SETI@home message boards
zh_CN: 在留言板上可以和其他 SETI@home 用户进行交流

en: Credit
zh_CN: 积分

en: Current status of the Einstein@Home server
zh_CN: Einstein@Home 服务器的当前状态

en: Day-of-week override:
zh_CN: 定制每周内各天的可用时间段：

en: Deadline
zh_CN: 上报期限

en: Default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: Default Connection:
zh_CN: 缺省连接：

en: Delete all files and tasks associated with this project, and get new tasks.  You can update the project first to report any completed tasks.
zh_CN: 删除并重新下载当前项目所有相关文件。您可以先更新当前项目以上传所有已经完成的任务。

en: Device Profiles
zh_CN: 设备档案

en: Dial-up and Virtual Private Network settings
zh_CN: 拨号及 VPN 设置

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory containing the BOINC Client executable
zh_CN: 包含 BOINC 客户端执行程序的目录

en: Disconnect when done
zh_CN: 传输完成后断开连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk usage
zh_CN: 磁盘使用

en: Disk usage by BOINC projects
zh_CN: BOINC 项目的磁盘占用

en: Display diagnostic messages.
zh_CN: 显示诊断消息。

en: Display disk usage
zh_CN: 显示磁盘使用情况页

en: Display notices
zh_CN: 显示通知页

en: Display projects
zh_CN: 显示项目页

en: Display statistics
zh_CN: 显示统计页

en: Display tasks
zh_CN: 显示任务页

en: Display the advanced graphical interface.
zh_CN: 显示高级图形界面。

en: Display the exit dialog when shutting down the Manager.
zh_CN: 在关闭 BOINC Manager 时显示退出消息对话框。

en: Display the simple graphical interface.
zh_CN: 显示简洁的图形界面。

en: Display transfers
zh_CN: 显示网络传输页

en: Do all pending network communication
zh_CN: 执行所有等待中的网络通讯请求

en: Do network communication
zh_CN: 进行网络通讯

en: Do work after idle for:
zh_CN: 闲置一定时间后开始计算：

en: Do work only between:
zh_CN: 计算时间段：

en: Do work while on battery?
zh_CN: 电池供电时仍然计算？

en: Do you really want to cancel?
zh_CN: 您确定要取消吗？

en: Do you really want to clear all local preferences?
zh_CN: 您确定要清除所有的本地参数设置吗？

en: Do you really want to clear all local preferences?
    (This will not affect exclusive applications.)
zh_CN: 你确定想要清除所有本地参数设置吗？
    （不会对互斥应用程序的设置有影响）

en: Don't fetch new tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 禁止当前项目下载新任务。

en: Don't fetch tasks for
zh_CN: 禁止的任务类型

en: Don't get new tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 该项目不再下载任何新任务。

en: Don't request more work
zh_CN: 已禁止下载新任务

en: Don't show this dialog again.
zh_CN: 不再显示本对话框。

en: Don't use proxy for:
zh_CN: 不要使用代理服务器：

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading work from the server.
zh_CN: 正在从服务器下载任务。

en: Duration correction factor
zh_CN: 时长校正因子

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: E&xit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s (&X)

en: Einstein status
zh_CN: 服务器状态

en: Elapsed
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Elapsed time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Elapsed: %s
zh_CN: 已用时：%s

en: Email address already in use
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址已被使用

en: Enable Manager exit dialog?
zh_CN: 启用 BOINC Manager 的退出消息提示：

en: Ended
zh_CN: 已结束

en: Error: invalid state '%d'
zh_CN: 错误：非法状态 '%d'

en: Estimated computation size
zh_CN: 预计的任务大小

en: Estimated time remaining
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间

en: Event Log...	Ctrl+Shift+E
zh_CN: 事件日志...	Ctrl+Shift+E

en: Every day between hours of
zh_CN: 每日时间段 从

en: Exit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Failed to add account manager
zh_CN: 添加帐户管理器操作失败

en: Failed to add project
zh_CN: 添加项目操作失败

en: Failed to remove account manager
zh_CN: 退出帐户管理器失败

en: Failed to update account manager
zh_CN: 更新帐户管理器失败

en: Fetching notices; please wait...
zh_CN: 获取通知中，请稍候...

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File downloads deferred for
zh_CN: 文件下载被延迟

en: File uploads deferred for
zh_CN: 文件上传被延迟

en: Filtering messages...
zh_CN: 正在过滤消息...

en: Find login information
zh_CN: 寻找登录信息

en: For additional settings, select Computing Preferences in the Advanced View.
zh_CN: 更多的参数设置，请在高级视图下选择“计算参数设置”来查看。

en: For advanced options, refer to
zh_CN: 要访问更多高级选项，请前往

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘记您的密码了？

en: Fraction done
zh_CN: 完成百分比

en: Friday
zh_CN: 周五

en: From:
zh_CN: 来自：

en: GEO-600 project
zh_CN: GEO-600 项目

en: GPU computing is enabled
zh_CN: GPU 计算已启用

en: GPU computing is suspended -
zh_CN: GPU 计算已暂停 -

en: GPU missing,
zh_CN: 无可用 GPU,

en: GPU suspended -
zh_CN: GPU 已暂停 -

en: GUI RPC port number
zh_CN: 图形界面 RPC 端口号

en: General
zh_CN: 综合

en: General options
zh_CN: 综合选项

en: Get current settings from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s 获取当前的参数设定

en: Get help for climateprediction.net
zh_CN: 从 CPDN 得到帮助

en: Get help with %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的帮助信息

en: Gigabytes disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间 (GB)

en: Gigabytes disk space free
zh_CN: 剩余磁盘空间 (GB)

en: Global Statistics
zh_CN: 全局统计

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: HTTP Proxy Server Configuration
zh_CN: HTTP 代理配置

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide %s
zh_CN: 隐藏 %s

en: Hide Others
zh_CN: 隐藏其它

en: Hide project list
zh_CN: 隐藏项目列表

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host Average
zh_CN: 主机的近期平均积分

en: Host Total
zh_CN: 主机的总积分

en: Host location
zh_CN: 主机位置

en: Host name or IP address
zh_CN: 主机名称或 IP 地址

en: Host name:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: How often should BOINC remind you of new notices?
zh_CN: 当有新的网络通知时，BOINC 应该以多少时间间隔来提醒您？

en: I agree to the terms of use.
zh_CN: 我同意该使用协议。

en: I do not agree to the terms of use.
zh_CN: 我不同意该用户条款。

en: Identify your account at %s
zh_CN: 确认你在 %s 的帐户

en: If possible, add projects at the
    %s web site.
    
    Projects added via this wizard will not be
    listed on or managed via %s.
zh_CN: 如果可能的话，请在 %s 网站添加项目。
    
    通过向导增加的项目将不能在 %s 中显示及进行管理。

en: If you have not yet registered with this account manager,
    please do so before proceeding.  Click on the link below
    to register or to retrieve a forgotten password.
zh_CN: 如果您还没有注册过这个帐户管理器，
    请在继续之前先注册。点击下方的超链接
    就可以进行注册或取回您已忘记的密码。

en: If you stop using %s,
    you'll keep all your current projects,
    but you'll have to manage projects manually.
    
    Do you want to stop using %s?
zh_CN: 如果您退出 %s，
    您当前所有的计算项目将会保留，
    但您将必须手动对它们进行管理。
    
    您确定要退出 %s 吗？

en: In addition, maintain enough tasks for up to this many days
zh_CN: 最多应保存多少天的计算任务量

en: Info about your Team
zh_CN: 您的团队信息

en: Info about your team
zh_CN: 您的团队信息

en: Invalid Account Key; please enter a valid Account Key
zh_CN: 此帐户密钥错误；请输入一个正确的帐户密钥

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 错误的网址

en: Invalid email address; please enter a valid email address
zh_CN: 此电子邮件地址错误；请输入一个正确的电子邮件地址

en: KBytes/sec.
zh_CN: 千字节/秒。

en: LIGO project
zh_CN: LIGO 项目

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Last update: %.0f days ago
zh_CN: 上次更新：%.0f天前

en: Launch another %s
zh_CN: 启动另一个 %s

en: Launch another instance of %s...
zh_CN: 运行另一个 %s 实例...

en: Launching browser...
zh_CN: 正在启动浏览器...

en: Learn about the projects hosted at World Community Grid
zh_CN: 了解 WCG 平台上的项目

en: Leave applications in memory while suspended
zh_CN: 计算程序暂停时驻留在内存

en: Leave at least
zh_CN: 至少保留

en: Leave these blank if not needed
zh_CN: 下面的内容如果不需要请留空

en: Licensing and copyright information.
zh_CN: 查看许可与版权信息。

en: Local:
zh_CN: 本地：

en: Login Failed.
zh_CN: 登录失败。

en: Master URL
zh_CN: 主网址 (Master URL)

en: Max additional work buffer
zh_CN: 最大任务缓存

en: Maximum download rate
zh_CN: 最大下载速率

en: Maximum upload rate
zh_CN: 最大上传速率

en: Mbytes
zh_CN: MB

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Message boards
zh_CN: 留言板

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Messages from server:
zh_CN: 服务器发来的消息：

en: Minimum work buffer
zh_CN: 最小任务缓存

en: Missing URL
zh_CN: 网址不存在

en: Missing application
zh_CN: 应用程序不存在

en: Mode view
zh_CN: 查看模式

en: Monday
zh_CN: 周一

en: My Grid
zh_CN: 我的网格

en: Name
zh_CN: 任务名称

en: Name of application to add?
zh_CN: 待添加的应用程序的名称？

en: Network activity always available
zh_CN: 网络总是可用

en: Network activity based on preferences
zh_CN: 依照参数使用网络

en: Network activity is suspended -
zh_CN: 网络被暂停 -

en: Network activity suspended
zh_CN: 暂停使用网络

en: Network communication failure
zh_CN: 网络通讯失败

en: Network is enabled
zh_CN: 网络已启用

en: Network is suspended -
zh_CN: 网络已暂停 -

en: Network usage allowed
zh_CN: 允许使用网络的情况

en: New
zh_CN: 新任务

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: No Internet connection
zh_CN: 未连接到互联网

en: No new tasks
zh_CN: 禁止下载新任务

en: No work available to process
zh_CN: 无任务可供处理

en: Non CPU intensive
zh_CN: 非 CPU 密集

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not connected to a client.
zh_CN: 当前没有连接到任何客户端。

en: Not used: workaround for bug in XCode 4.2
zh_CN: 未使用：用于临时修复 XCode 4.2 的错误

en: Notice reminder interval:
zh_CN: 网络通知提醒间隔：

en: Notices
zh_CN: 通知

en: Now using account manager
zh_CN: 当前正在使用帐户管理器

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: On multiprocessor systems, use at most
zh_CN: 在多处理器系统上，最多使用

en: One project
zh_CN: 单项目

en: Only after computer has been idle for
zh_CN: 仅在计算机空闲多少时间后

en: Open %s Web...
zh_CN: 打开 %s 的网站...

en: Open %s...
zh_CN: 打开 %s...

en: Open a window to view notices from projects or BOINC
zh_CN: 打开一个窗口，查看来自计算网站或 BOINC 网站的通知消息。

en: Open web page
zh_CN: 打开网页

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Organization:
zh_CN: 项目组织：

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Password
zh_CN: 用户口令

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Please connect to the Internet and try again.
zh_CN: 请连接至互联网并重试。

en: Please download and install the CoRD application from http://cord.sourceforge.net
zh_CN: 请从 http://cord.sourceforge.net 下载并安装 CoRD 程序。

en: Please enter a password of at least %d characters.
zh_CN: 请输入长度至少为 %d 的口令。

en: Please enter a user name.
zh_CN: 请输入一个用户名。

en: Please enter an email address.
zh_CN: 请指定一个电子邮箱地址。

en: Please enter your account information
    (to create an account, visit the project's web site)
zh_CN: 请输入您的帐户信息
    ( 要创建帐户，请访问项目网站 )

en: Please read the following terms of use:
zh_CN: 请阅读以下的使用协议：

en: Please specify a URL.
    For example:
    http://www.example.com/
zh_CN: 请输入一个网址。
    例如：
    http://www.example.com/

en: Please specify a valid URL.
    For example:
    http://boincproject.example.com
zh_CN: 请输入一个正确的网址。
    比如：
    http://boincproject.example.com/

en: Please specify an account key to continue.
zh_CN: 请输入帐户密钥以继续。

en: Please specify an email address
zh_CN: 请指定一个电子邮件地址

en: Please try again later.
    
    Click Finish to close.
zh_CN: 请稍后重试。
    
    点击完成以关闭。

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to project %s
zh_CN: 弹出一个 %s 项目可用的命令菜单

en: Pop up a menu of commands to apply to this task
zh_CN: 弹出一个应用于当前计算任务的命令菜单

en: Pop up a menu of web sites for project %s
zh_CN: 弹出一个 %s 项目的网站菜单

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Preferences…
zh_CN: 参数设置...

en: Process ID
zh_CN: 进程标识

en: Processing Suspended.
zh_CN: 暂停计算。

en: Processing Suspended:  Benchmarks Running.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：正在运行基准测试。

en: Processing Suspended:  Running On Batteries.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：电池供电。

en: Processing Suspended:  Time of Day.
zh_CN: 暂停计算： 休息时间段。

en: Processing Suspended:  User Active.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：用户活跃。

en: Processing Suspended:  User paused processing.
zh_CN: 暂停计算：用户暂停计算。

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project Commands
zh_CN: 项目命令

en: Project URL:
zh_CN: 项目网址：

en: Project Web Pages
zh_CN: 项目网站

en: Project added
zh_CN: 项目已增加

en: Project details
zh_CN: 项目简介

en: Project ended - OK to remove
zh_CN: 项目已结束 - 可以删除

en: Project has no apps for
zh_CN: 项目未提供的任务类型

en: Project initialization
zh_CN: 项目初始化

en: Project not found
zh_CN: 查找项目失败

en: Project preference
zh_CN: 项目参数设置

en: Project suspended by user
zh_CN: 项目已被用户暂停

en: Project temporarily unavailable
zh_CN: 项目已暂停服务

en: Project web pages
zh_CN: 项目网页

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Properties of project
zh_CN: 项目属性

en: Properties of task
zh_CN: 任务属性

en: Proxy configuration
zh_CN: 代理配置

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Quit %s
zh_CN: 退出 %s

en: Read a detailed description of the Einstein@Home screensaver
zh_CN: 阅读 Einstein@Home 屏保的详细信息

en: Read config files
zh_CN: 读取配置文件

en: Read configuration info from cc_config.xml and any app_config.xml files
zh_CN: 从 cc_config.xml 和 app_config.xml 中读取配置信息

en: Read local prefs file
zh_CN: 读取本地参数设置文件

en: Read preferences from global_prefs_override.xml.
zh_CN: 从 global_prefs_override.xml 中读取本地参数设置。

en: Read the Einstein@Home Frequently Asked Question list
zh_CN: 阅读 Einstein@Home 的常见问答列表

en: Ready to report
zh_CN: 等待上报

en: Ready to start
zh_CN: 准备运行

en: Received
zh_CN: 接收时间

en: Reconnecting to client.
zh_CN: 正在重新连接至客户端。

en: Remaining (estimated)
zh_CN: 剩余时间（估计）

en: Remaining (estimated): %s
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%s

en: Remember this decision and do not show this dialog.
zh_CN: 记住当前的选择并不再显示本对话框。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Project
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Remove an application from this list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除一个应用程序

en: Remove this computer from account manager control.
zh_CN: 从帐户管理器中移除当前计算机。

en: Remove this project.  Tasks in progress will be lost (use 'Update' first to report any completed tasks).
zh_CN: 删除当前项目。该项目所有正在计算的任务将丢失，您可以先点击“更新”按钮以上报所有已经完成的任务。

en: Remove when tasks done
zh_CN: 任务完成后移除项目

en: Removing project...
zh_CN: 正在删除项目...

en: Report all completed tasks, get latest credit, get latest preferences, and possibly get more tasks.
zh_CN: 上报所有完成的任务，获取最新的积分及参数设置，可能下载更多的新任务。

en: Report deadline
zh_CN: 上报期限

en: Report problems
zh_CN: 报告问题

en: Requested by account manager
zh_CN: 帐户管理器发起的请求

en: Requested by project
zh_CN: 项目发起的请求

en: Requested by user
zh_CN: 用户发起的请求

en: Required files not found on the server.
zh_CN: 请求的文件不在服务器上。

en: Research
zh_CN: 研究

en: Research area:
zh_CN: 研究领域：

en: Reset Project
zh_CN: 重置项目

en: Reset project
zh_CN: 重置项目

en: Resetting project...
zh_CN: 正在重置项目...

en: Resource share
zh_CN: 资源分享

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Resume Computing
zh_CN: 继续计算

en: Resume GPU
zh_CN: 继续 GPU 计算

en: Resume tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 继续当前任务的计算。

en: Resume work for this task.
zh_CN: 继续计算当前任务。

en: Resuming project...
zh_CN: 正在继续项目...

en: Resuming task...
zh_CN: 正在继续该任务...

en: Retrieving current status
zh_CN: 正在获取当前状态

en: Retrieving current status.
zh_CN: 正在获取当前状态。

en: Retrieving system state; please wait...
zh_CN: 正在读取系统状态，请稍候...

en: Retry Now
zh_CN: 立即重试

en: Retry the file transfer now
zh_CN: 立即重试该文件的传输。

en: Retrying transfer now...
zh_CN: 正在重试传输...

en: Run CPU &benchmarks
zh_CN: 运行 CPU 基准测试(&B)

en: Run Manager at login?
zh_CN: 在登录时运行 BOINC Manager？

en: Run based on &preferences
zh_CN: 依照参数运行(&P)

en: Run the BOINC Manager when you log on.
zh_CN: 在您登录的时候运行 BOINC Manager。

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Running, high priority
zh_CN: 运行中，高优先级

en: Runs BOINC CPU benchmarks
zh_CN: 运行 BOINC 的 CPU 基准测试

en: S&top using %s...
zh_CN: 停止使用 %s(&S)

en: SOCKS Proxy
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理

en: SOCKS Proxy Server Configuration
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理配置

en: SOCKS proxy
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 周六

en: Scheduler RPC deferred for
zh_CN: 远程调度请求被延迟

en: Scheduler call in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行调度请求

en: Scheduler request in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行调度请求

en: Scheduler request pending
zh_CN: 等待调度请求

en: Scheduling
zh_CN: 调度

en: Scheduling priority
zh_CN: 调度优先级

en: Screensaver info
zh_CN: 屏保信息

en: Search for help in our help system
zh_CN: 在我们的帮助系统中寻求帮助

en: Select a project to access with the controls below
zh_CN: 选择一个要操作的项目

en: Select a task to access
zh_CN: 选择一个要操作的任务

en: Select computer...
zh_CN: 选择计算机...

en: Select the appearance of the user interface.
zh_CN: 选择用户界面的外观。

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Show All
zh_CN: 显示所有

en: Show VM Console
zh_CN: 显示虚拟机控制台

en: Show VM Console in a window.
zh_CN: 在窗口里显示虚拟机控制台。

en: Show active tasks
zh_CN: 显示活动任务

en: Show all &messages
zh_CN: 显示所有消息(&M)

en: Show all messages
zh_CN: 显示所有消息

en: Show all projects, one chart per project
zh_CN: 显示所有项目，一个项目一张图表

en: Show all tasks
zh_CN: 显示所有任务

en: Show all tasks.
zh_CN: 显示所有的任务。

en: Show application graphics in a window.
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示项目图形。

en: Show average credit for host
zh_CN: 显示主机的近期平均积分

en: Show average credit for user
zh_CN: 显示用户的近期平均积分

en: Show chart for next project
zh_CN: 显示后一个项目的图表

en: Show chart for previous project
zh_CN: 显示前一个项目的图表

en: Show graphics
zh_CN: 显示图形

en: Show host average
zh_CN: 显示主机的近期平均积分

en: Show host total
zh_CN: 显示主机的总积分

en: Show information about %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的信息

en: Show information about BOINC and %s
zh_CN: 查看 BOINC 和 %s 的信息

en: Show information about the %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s 的信息

en: Show messages for all projects
zh_CN: 显示所有项目的消息

en: Show messages for all projects.
zh_CN: 显示所有项目的消息。

en: Show one chart with all projects
zh_CN: 在一张图表中显示所有项目

en: Show one chart with selected project
zh_CN: 显示当前项目的图表

en: Show one chart with sum of projects
zh_CN: 在一张图表中显示所有项目

en: Show only active tasks.
zh_CN: 只显示正在计算过程中的任务。

en: Show only the messages for the selected project
zh_CN: 仅显示当前选中项目的消息

en: Show only the messages for the selected project.
zh_CN: 仅显示当前选中项目的消息。

en: Show only this project
zh_CN: 仅显示当前项目

en: Show project details.
zh_CN: 显示项目细节。

en: Show project list
zh_CN: 显示项目列表

en: Show task details.
zh_CN: 显示任务细节。

en: Show total credit for host
zh_CN: 显示主机的总积分

en: Show total credit for user
zh_CN: 显示用户的总积分

en: Show user average
zh_CN: 显示用户的近期平均积分

en: Show user total
zh_CN: 显示用户的总积分

en: Showing VM console for task...
zh_CN: 显示指定任务的虚拟机控制台...

en: Showing graphics for task...
zh_CN: 正在显示该任务的图形...

en: Shut down connected client...
zh_CN: 关闭当前连接的客户端...

en: Shut down the currently connected client
zh_CN: 关闭当前连接的客户端

en: Simple &View...	Ctrl+Shift+V
zh_CN: 简易视图(&V)...	Ctrl+Shift+V

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Skip image file verification
zh_CN: 不对映像文件进行校验

en: Snooze
zh_CN: 休息一下

en: Snooze GPU
zh_CN: 让 GPU 休息一下

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Starting client
zh_CN: 正在启动客户端

en: Startup BOINC so only the system tray icon is visible
zh_CN: 启动 BOINC 时仅显示在系统托盘区

en: Startup BOINC with these optional arguments
zh_CN: 使用可选参数来启动 BOINC

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status: %s
zh_CN: 状态：%s

en: Stop BOINC network activity
zh_CN: 暂停使用网络且不受参数设置的影响

en: Stop GPU work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 暂停使用 GPU 且不受参数设置的影响

en: Stop running tasks when exiting the %s
zh_CN: 当退出 %s 的时候停止运行所有计算任务

en: Stop work regardless of preferences
zh_CN: 暂停计算程序且不受参数设置的影响

en: Summary statistics for World Community Grid
zh_CN: WCG 概况统计

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 周日

en: Supported systems:
zh_CN: 支持的操作系统：

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Suspend Computing
zh_CN: 暂停计算

en: Suspend GPU
zh_CN: 暂停 GPU

en: Suspend processor and network usage when these applications are running:
zh_CN: 当这些应用程序在运行的时候暂停对处理器和网络的使用：

en: Suspend tasks for this project.
zh_CN: 暂停当前项目的所有任务。

en: Suspend this task.
zh_CN: 暂停该任务。

en: Suspend work for this result.
zh_CN: 暂停当前任务。

en: Suspend work for this task.
zh_CN: 暂停计算当前任务。

en: Suspended -
zh_CN: 已暂停 -

en: Suspended by user
zh_CN: 已被用户暂停

en: Suspended via GUI
zh_CN: 已在界面上被暂停

en: Suspending project...
zh_CN: 正在暂停项目...

en: Suspending task...
zh_CN: 正在暂停该任务...

en: Switch between applications every
zh_CN: 计算程序的切换时间间隔

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronize projects with account manager system
zh_CN: 从帐户管理系统同步项目

en: Task Commands
zh_CN: 任务命令

en: Task suspended by user
zh_CN: 任务已被用户暂停

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Tasks checkpoint to disk at most every
zh_CN: 任务的最短存盘间隔

en: Tasks:
zh_CN: 任务：

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Team name
zh_CN: 团队名称

en: Telling project to allow additional task downloads...
zh_CN: 允许项目下载更多的任务...

en: Telling project to not fetch any additional tasks...
zh_CN: 禁止项目下载更多的任务...

en: Terms of Use
zh_CN: 使用协议

en: The %s client has exited unexpectedly 3 times within the last %d minutes.
    Would you like to restart it again?
zh_CN: %s 的客户端在最近的 %d 分钟内已经异常退出三次。
    您希望再次重启该客户端吗？

en: The %s's language has been changed.  In order for this change to take effect, you must restart the %s.
zh_CN: %s 的缺省语言已被修改，且必须重启 %s 才能生效。

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based account
    manager.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的网址并不属于任何一个基于 BOINC 的帐户管理器。
    
    请检查该网址并重试。

en: The URL you supplied is not that of a BOINC-based project.
    
    Please check the URL and try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的网址并不属于任何一个 BOINC 项目。
    
    请检查该网址并重试。

en: The World Community Grid - BOINC software failed to communicate
    over the Internet. The most likely reasons are:
    
    1) Connectivity problem.  Check your network or modem connection
    and then click Back to try again.
    
    2) Personal firewall software is blocking the World Community
    Grid - BOINC software.  Configure your personal firewall to let
    BOINC and BOINC Manager communicate on port 80 and port 443,
    then click Back to try again.
    
    3) You are using a proxy server.
    Click Next to configure BOINC's proxy settings.
zh_CN: World Community Grid - BOINC 软件无法在互联网上通讯，可能的原因有：
    
    1) 连接问题。请检查您的网络或拨号连接并点击上一步以重试。
    
    2) 被个人防火墙阻挡，您必须配置您的防火墙以允许 BOINC 在 80 端口和 443 端口的通讯。
    配置完成后，请点击上一步进行重试。
    
    3) 您正在通过代理服务器接入互联网。
    请点击下一步以对 BOINC 的代理进行设置。

en: The account manager is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_CN: 帐户管理器已暂停服务。
    
    请稍后重试。

en: The home page of the GEO-600 project
zh_CN: GEO-600 项目的主页

en: The home page of the Laser Interferometer Gravitational-wave Observatory (LIGO) project
zh_CN: 激光干涉引力波观测站 (LIGO) 项目的主页

en: The password and confirmation password do not match. Please type them again.
zh_CN: 两次输入的密码不匹配，请重新输入。

en: The password you have provided is incorrect, please try again.
zh_CN: 您提供的密码不正确，请重试。

en: The project is temporarily unavailable.
    
    Please try again later.
zh_CN: 项目已暂停服务。
    
    请稍后重试。

en: There are new notices - click to view.
zh_CN: 有新的通知 - 点击查看。

en: There are no notices at this time.
zh_CN: 当前没有可以显示的通知。

en: There are over 30 BOINC-based projects
    doing research in many areas of science,
    and you can volunteer for as many of them as you like.
    You can add a project directly,
    or use an 'Account Manager' web site to select projects.
zh_CN: 目前有超过 30 个基于 BOINC 的项目，其研究内容涉及多个科学领域，
    你可以根据自己的喜好参加这些项目。
    你既可以直接加入项目，也可以通过“帐户管理器”网站来选择项目。

en: This dialog controls preferences for this computer only.
zh_CN: 本对话框中的设置仅对当前计算机有效。

en: This dialog controls preferences for this computer only.
    Click OK to set preferences.
    Click Clear to restore web-based settings (except exclusive apps).
zh_CN: 本对话框中的参数设置仅用于本计算机。
    点击“确定”即可保存并应用对话框中的相关设置。
    点击“清除”即可恢复使用项目网站上的参数设置（不包括关于互斥应用程序的设置）。

en: This project has been successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功增加当前项目。

en: This project is not currently accepting new accounts.
    You can add it only if you already have an account.
zh_CN: 该项目目前不支持新建帐户。
    您只能用现有的帐户在客户端加入该项目。

en: This project may not have work for your type of computer.  Do you want to add it anyway?
zh_CN: 该项目可能没有适合您计算机的任务类型，您确定还要添加它吗？

en: This task's progress
zh_CN: 该计算任务的进度

en: This will shut down %s and its tasks until either the
    %s or the %s screen saver is run again.
    
    In most cases, it is better just to close the %s window
    rather than to exit the application; that will allow %s to run its
    tasks at the times you selected in your preferences.
zh_CN: 本操作将会退出 %s 及其所有任务直到
    重新运行 %s 或是重新启动 %s 屏保。
    
    一般情况下，建议只关闭 %s 的窗口而不是退出应用程序，
    这样 %s 将会在您设定的时间段内进行工作。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 周四

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: To choose a project, click its name or type its URL below.
zh_CN: 要选择一个项目，请点击它的项目名称或在下方输入它的项目网址。

en: To choose an account manager, click its name or 
    type its URL below.
zh_CN: 要选择一个帐户管理器，请点击它的名称或在下方输入它的网址。

en: To continue, click Next.
zh_CN: 点击下一步以继续。

en: To fetch work
zh_CN: 获取新的任务

en: To report completed tasks
zh_CN: 上报已经完成的任务

en: To send trickle-up message
zh_CN: 发送上传消息

en: Total disk usage
zh_CN: 总磁盘占用

en: Trans&fers	Ctrl+Shift+X
zh_CN: 网络传输(&F)	Ctrl+Shift+X

en: Transfer at most
zh_CN: 最多传输

en: Transfers
zh_CN: 网络传输

en: Trickle up message pending
zh_CN: 上传消息等待中

en: Trickle-up pending
zh_CN: 上传消息等待中

en: Try to maintain enough tasks to keep busy for this many days
zh_CN: 至少应保存多少天的计算任务量

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Unable to connect to the core client
zh_CN: 无法连接至客户端的核心服务程序

en: Unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update account manager
zh_CN: 更新帐户管理器

en: Update completed.
zh_CN: 更新已完成。

en: Update from %s completed.
zh_CN: 从 %s 的更新已完成。

en: Update your device settings
zh_CN: 更新您的设备参数

en: Updating charts...
zh_CN: 正在更新图表...

en: Updating project...
zh_CN: 正在更新项目...

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传

en: Upload failed
zh_CN: 上传失败

en: Uploading
zh_CN: 正在上传

en: Use GPU always
zh_CN: 总是使用 GPU

en: Use GPU based on preferences
zh_CN: 依照参数使用 GPU

en: Use GPU while computer is in use
zh_CN: 在使用计算机时仍运行 GPU 计算程序

en: Use a BOINC Account Manager
zh_CN: 使用 BOINC 账户管理器

en: Use account manager
zh_CN: 使用帐户管理器

en: Use at most
zh_CN: 最多使用

en: Use entire area for graphs
zh_CN: 将整块区域用作图形显示

en: Use no more than:
zh_CN: 最多使用：

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Average
zh_CN: 用户的近期平均积分

en: User Name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: User Total
zh_CN: 用户的总积分

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名称

en: Username already in use
zh_CN: 该用户名已被使用

en: Uses smaller area for graphs
zh_CN: 使用更小的图表显示区域

en: Validation Error
zh_CN: 验证错误

en: Validation conflict
zh_CN: 验证冲突

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running Einstein@Home
zh_CN: 查看您用来运行 Einstein@Home 的计算机列表

en: View a listing of all the computers on which you are running SETI@Home
zh_CN: 查看您用来运行 SETI@home 的计算机列表

en: View and modify your Einstein@Home account profile and preferences
zh_CN: 查看和修改您的 Einstein@Home 帐户及参数设置

en: View and modify your SETI@home account profile and preferences
zh_CN: 查看和修改您的 SETI@home 帐户及参数设置

en: View information about your team
zh_CN: 查看您的团队信息

en: View your account information and credit totals
zh_CN: 查看您的帐户及积分信息

en: View your account information, credits, and trickles
zh_CN: 查看您的帐户信息、积分及已上传的任务。

en: View your last week (or more) of computational results and work
zh_CN: 查看您近期的计算任务及结果

en: Virtual memory size
zh_CN: 虚存占用大小

en: Visit this account manager's web site
zh_CN: 访问该账户管理器的网站

en: Volunteer for any or all of 30+ projects in many areas of science
zh_CN: 志愿加入到一个或多个分布在许多不同科学领域内的研究项目

en: Waiting for memory
zh_CN: 等待足够的内存

en: Waiting for shared memory
zh_CN: 等待足够的共享内存

en: Waiting to contact project servers.
zh_CN: 正在等待连接项目服务器。

en: Waiting to run
zh_CN: 等待运行

en: We were not able to set up your account information
    automatically.
    
    Please click on the 'Find login information' link
    below to find out what to put in the email address and
    password fields.
zh_CN: 我们无法自动建立您的帐户信息。
    
    请点击下方的“寻找登录信息”超链接以查明
    应该在电子邮件地址和密码栏中填写什么内容。

en: Web site:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 周三

en: Welcome to %s!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 %s！

en: What language should BOINC use?
zh_CN: BOINC 应该使用哪种语言？

en: When you click Finish, your web browser will go to a page where
    you can set your account name and preferences.
zh_CN: 点击完成，您的浏览器将打开一个网页，您可在网页上设置您的帐户用户名及项目参数。

en: While computer is in use
zh_CN: 使用计算机时

en: While computer is on batteries
zh_CN: 电池供电时

en: While processor usage is less than
zh_CN: 当处理器的使用率低于百分之

en: Will remove when tasks done
zh_CN: 将在任务完成后删除

en: Won't get new tasks
zh_CN: 禁止下载新任务

en: Work done
zh_CN: 总积分

en: Work done for this project
zh_CN: 已为该项目完成的任务

en: Working set size
zh_CN: 工作集大小

en: You already added this project. Please choose a different project.
zh_CN: 您当前已经加入了这个项目，请选择其它的项目。

en: You are now using %s to manage accounts.
zh_CN: 你当前正在使用 %s 来管理帐户。

en: You are now using this account manager.
zh_CN: 你当前正在使用这个帐户管理器。

en: You currently are not authorized to manage the client.
    
    To run %s as this user, please:
      - reinstall %s answering "Yes" to the question about
         non-administrative users
     or
      - contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_master'
         user group.
zh_CN: 您当前未被授权管理本客户端。
    
    要在当前用户下运行 %s，请：
     - 重新安装 %s，在被问到关于非系统管理员用户的问题时，回答"是"
     - 联系系统管理员将您加入到“boinc_master”用户组。

en: You currently are not authorized to manage the client.
    Please contact your administrator to add you to the 'boinc_users' local user group.
zh_CN: 您当前未被授权管理本客户端。
    请联系系统管理员将您添加到名称为 boinc_users 的本地用户组。

en: You don't have any projects.  Please Add a Project.
zh_CN: 您当前没有加入到任何项目，请先加入一个项目。

en: You have chosen to add a new volunteer computing project or change which projects
    you contribute to.
    
    Some of these projects are run and managed by World Community Grid, while others
    are run and managed by other researchers or organizations. The BOINC software
    can divide your spare processing power among any combination of projects.
    
    Alternatively, if you have registered with a BOINC Account Manager, you can use
    this to choose which projects to support.
    
    Please choose which type of change you would like to make:
zh_CN: 你已经选择添加一个新的志愿计算项目或改变你已经参加的项目。
    
    这其中的一些项目是由 World Community Grid 来运营和管理的，
    还有一些是由其它的研究人员或机构运营和管理。
    BOINC 软件允许你基于各种项目组合来分配计算资源。
    
    此外，如果你注册了 BOINC 账户管理器，也可以使用它来选择你要支持的项目。
    
    请根据你的需要进行选择：

en: You have requested to exit the %s,
    which allows you to view and manage
    the tasks running on your computer.
    
    If you also want to stop running the tasks,
    choose from the following options:
zh_CN: 你刚才请求了退出 %s，
    它的作用是查看和管理运行在你计算机上的任务。
    
    如果你想要停止运行计算任务，
    请从下列选项中进行选择：

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的帐户

en: Your computers
zh_CN: 您的计算机

en: Your preferences
zh_CN: 您的参数设置

en: Your results
zh_CN: 您的任务

en: Your statistics and settings
zh_CN: 您的统计信息及参数设置

en: Your team
zh_CN: 您的团队

en: active
zh_CN: 处理中

en: always
zh_CN: 总是提醒

en: an exclusive app is running
zh_CN: 有互斥的应用程序在运行

en: and
zh_CN: 到

en: check box to specify hours for this day of week
zh_CN: 选取以指定每周内的某天以进行可用时间设定

en: check this if you want this computer to do work even when you're using it
zh_CN: 如果您希望在您使用计算机的时候仍进行计算请选上

en: check this if you want this computer to do work while it runs on batteries
zh_CN: 如果您希望在电池供电时仍进行计算请选上

en: check this if you want your GPU to do work even when you're using the computer
zh_CN: 如果您希望在使用计算机的时候仍运行 GPU 版计算程序请选中此项

en: check this if your Internet provider modifies image files
zh_CN: 如果您的互联网接入服务端修改了镜像文件请选择上

en: clear all local preferences and close the dialog
zh_CN: 清除所有本地的参数设置并关闭对话框

en: climateprediction.net News
zh_CN: CPDN 的项目新闻

en: close the dialog without saving
zh_CN: 关闭对话框且不进行任何保存

en: computer is in use
zh_CN: 正在使用计算机

en: computer is not in use
zh_CN: 计算机未在使用

en: days
zh_CN: 天

en: default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: disable BOINC security users and permissions
zh_CN: 禁用 BOINC 中用户和权限相关的安全选项

en: disk and memory usage
zh_CN: 磁盘和内存使用

en: do work only after you haven't used the computer for this number of minutes
zh_CN: 仅在您不使用计算机后指定的时间才进行计算

en: every
zh_CN: 每

en: exclusive applications
zh_CN: 互斥应用程序

en: failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: free, available to BOINC:
zh_CN: BOINC 可用的剩余磁盘空间：

en: free, not available to BOINC:
zh_CN: BOINC 不可用的剩余磁盘空间：

en: free:
zh_CN: 可用磁盘空间：

en: if checked, BOINC hangs up when network usage is done
    (only relevant for dialup-connection)
zh_CN: 如果选上，BOINC 将在使用完网络后断开连接 ( 仅适用于拨号连接 )

en: if checked, a confirmation dialog will be displayed before trying to connect to the Internet
zh_CN: 如果选中，在需要连接至互联网时会先显示一个确认对话框

en: if checked, suspended work units are left in memory
zh_CN: 如果选中，暂停的计算任务将保留在内存中

en: invalid input value detected
zh_CN: 检测到错误的输入值

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: invalid time interval, format is HH:MM-HH:MM
zh_CN: 错误的时间间隔，正确格式应该是 HH:MM-HH:MM

en: invalid time, format is HH:MM
zh_CN: 错误的时间，正确格式应该是 HH:MM

en: minimum length %d
zh_CN: 最小长度 %d

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: more...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: multiple instances of BOINC Manager allowed
zh_CN: 允许运行多个 BOINC Manager 的实例

en: need disk space - check preferences
zh_CN: 磁盘空间不足 - 请检查参数设置

en: network bandwidth limit exceeded
zh_CN: 网络带宽限制已超出

en: network usage
zh_CN: 网络使用

en: network usage start hour
zh_CN: 开始使用网络的时间

en: network usage stop hour
zh_CN: 停止使用网络的时间

en: never
zh_CN: 从不提醒

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no projects: 0 bytes used
zh_CN: 未加入任何项目：磁盘空间占用为零

en: of disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: of the processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: on batteries
zh_CN: 电池供电

en: pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: percent (0 means no restriction)
zh_CN: 时 (0 表示不限制)

en: processor usage
zh_CN: 处理器使用

en: requested by operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统请求

en: retry in
zh_CN: 稍后重试

en: save all values and close the dialog
zh_CN: 保存所有参数值并关闭对话框

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: set skin debugging mode to enable skin manager error messages
zh_CN: 设置皮肤调试模式已启用皮肤管理器的错误消息记录

en: shows the preferences web page
zh_CN: 显示参数设置网页

en: start work at this time
zh_CN: 开始计算的时间

en: starting up
zh_CN: 启动中

en: stop work at this time
zh_CN: 停止计算的时间

en: suspend work if processor usage exceeds this level
zh_CN: 如果处理器使用率超出设置值就暂停计算

en: suspended
zh_CN: 暂停

en: the maximum disk space used by BOINC (in Gigabytes)
zh_CN: BOINC 最多可使用的磁盘空间 (GB)

en: time of day
zh_CN: 每日时间段

en: unknown reason
zh_CN: 未知原因

en: used by BOINC:
zh_CN: BOINC 使用：

en: used by other programs:
zh_CN: 其它程序使用：

en: user request
zh_CN: 用户请求

en: wxWidgets Version:
zh_CN: wxWidgets 版本：

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
